Reservér nu: Park 22 Hotel Little India

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 557 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (557)Booking.com Anmeldelser (190)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 557 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter6,3
Beliggenhed8,6
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
ภาษาไทย
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Superior Værelse med vindue
Familie-værelse til 4 voksne
Sortér efter
Viser 253 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Chatsuda fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Easy to stay & Nearby little India Mrt by walk !!”
I love Park 22 Hotel. Surround by Art street with Indian community seem like stay in India. people very kind & friendly. Staff also helpful & nice as friend. Around hotel easy to find food Stuff & souvenir & especially Art street that can have Nice shot with this place. Singaporean style food. & food court available at Tekka Centre by walk. Room is enough for Sleeping & take a nap. TV is nice. Bed & pillow is very nice & easy sleeping.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ariel fra Argentina
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice location / bed”
It is near a MRT station (Little India), and in the heart of that neighbourhood. It is worth for what you pay, rooms are small and there is no breakfast service. WiFi works perfect and the staff is helpful. Great if you need just a place to sleep.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
6,0
Cindy fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Very Noisy Room (we're at second floor). I can't sleep until 11.00 p.m, but if you seek a place that close to MRT Station, this is the right place for you.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
wei fra Kina
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great location no fuss and honest staff”
I left my passport and toiletries bag in the hotel. I offered 50Dollars as a token of appreciation. They refuse to take and said it’s only right thing to do. So touch:. 5 stars from me
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kumarasamy fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Location is very good. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jeff fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Not a room you want to spend much time in”
No window, bad lighting, noise from reception came into the room. Don't plan to stay here again.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Myint fra Myanmar
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Near Little India mrt ”
Interesting room decor, comfortable stay and very near mrt station! Great value
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Peggy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Room is small. But it is more than enough for both my friend and I with all the basic stuff provided. It is very near to the MRT station and walking distance to the nearest bus stand. Very convenient to travel around Singapore.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Rex fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Hotel still okay”
Nearby MRT station
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ha fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good value for money, welcoming and helpful staffs”
The facility is very close to the MRT station. You'll have to take stairs to 2nd or 3rd floor. The staffs help us a lot during our stay, like late check in & recommendations. The only thing we'll do differently next time is that we'll take the room with window. Rooms are small so without window, air cannot really ventilate well.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Marni fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent Location, Okay Room”
The hotel location was excellent, literally steps away from Little India Station Exit E. the train platform for purple line is very close by, while you need to walk around 3 minutes within the station to the blue (downtown) line. It's very convenient to go to Sentosa Resort World and Marina Bay Harborfront (no need to change stations). I booked double room with no window. It's clean and good enough to sleep, but I'll consider re-booking this kind of room type next time since it feels very weird, and I had no sense of time at all because there's no window at all. Oh and there's no elevator in the building, but it was okay for me since I travelled light. Overall a hotel with great location & value, but get another room type (with a window) if you can.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fera fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Pleasant Stay at Park 22”
Excellent location, just next to exit E Little India MRT Station. The reception is very friendly. I requested for 2 twin bed bedrooms, but only get 1 twin and 1 double, a bit disappointed but it's no big deal. Twin bed bedroom on 1st floor, double bed bedroom got on the 3rd floor, the hassle is going ups and down everyday on stairs, since there's no elevator. The building is quite new, and what I like the most is the cleanliness. Bathroom also clean. Safety deposit box is a plus for me. Stayed for 3 nights, I don't know whether the door or the wall is thin, I can hear people talking next door when I'm trying to sleep at 1 AM, it will probably bother you if you're a light sleeper. Overall, I have a pleasant stay. Might come back to stay here if I ever go back to visit Singapore in the future. Keep up the good work.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Thamakrit fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good place to stay”
Everything is fine. room is almost clean until i found part of grape other guests ate before inside my room. but everything is good.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Wiryani fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Great location and value!”
Clean room, big enough for the 2 of us with small (cabin) luggage. Hot water kettle, hair dryer, toilettries, and clean towel available. Approx. 20-25 steps away from Little India MRT stn. Will definitely recommend this to other travellers!!
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
6,0
Chee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
i'm not staying at this hotel
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
4,4
Chia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Very close to mrt station”
The only pro is it is very near to mrt station, just 30s walk. Other than that, there’s nothing much about the hotel. Room is small, bed is not comfortable.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lisa fra Indonesien
Par
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Warning: no lifts”
The location was great, very near the MRT station. Agoda should mention that there is no lifts available so it's not a suitable hotel for someone traveling with babies/children or those with wheelchair. The room especially the bathroom is very tiny and once you took a shower it would all be wet. But would I stay there again or recommend it ? Yes, I would!
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Steven fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good location”
20 meter to the nearest MRT station
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kathryn fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
hotel was lovely , however not sure what made the room deluxe! room was very small as was the bathroom (dont let the photos fool you!) - sink and toilet was in the shower which meant it all got very wet and there wasn't any space to move around, but the shower was very powerful and no water managed to get out on to the carpet the room was spotless and house keeping came every day with fresh towels and to make the bed air con was great - room got freezing cold our one main complaint was noise, they started renovations next door at 8:30 am and started drilling very loudly at 10am - they did call to apologise but only after nearly 2 hours of noise otherwise great little hotel in a good location - about 30 min walk to gardens by the bay - through the city with a lot to see - or 30 seconds from MRT station!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Annisa fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
good hosting service!”
I really enjoyed staying at Park 22 Hotel with family. The hotel location is excellent really near to MRT. Easy to find halal food. The staffs were very helpful and polite. They even give us a free ride to the airport based on apologies because of AC condition problem. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
6,0
Islam fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Location good ”
For business travelers good for living shopping around walking
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
6,0
Islam fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
hotel are clean”
location ok not bad
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Mimi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very Good location”
Near to MRT
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Erik fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Good hotel in great location”
We enjoyed our stay at the Park 22 hotel in Little India. The location is great, and the main reason we chose the hotel. There are plenty of reasonably priced food options in the area, which is very welcome in an expensive location like Singapore. The MRT station is very close to the hotel, which makes getting to all the main areas that you would want to visit very easy. If you get a room at the front of the hotel, be aware that it is very noisy at night and very early in the morning. Not great for a light sleeper.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Yuh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Perfect location!”
The location is very strategic. It is just next to the Little India MRT station. Everything was fine. If possible, I suggest that disposable slippers are provided in the room for the guests.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
APICHAT fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 9 nætter i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
Good location
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
David fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Great place to stay.”
Just across the road from the MTR. Very friendly staff. Our flight was in the evening, so we could leave our bags and collect them later. Places to eat close to hotel.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Keshavi fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Lovely stay good staff
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
5,6
Manjunath fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Got stuff stolen from the bags, very unprofessional. ”
Believed the hotel guys and left the luggage I the hotel room, astonished to find the missing stuff after reaching home :( Staff doesn't want to provide a blanket on the bed.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
6,0
Frederic fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Very Tiny room”
I have been many times to Park 22 Little India, and I was normally lucky enough to get a small room on the ground floor. Unfortunately during my last trip I wasn't so lucky and i was given a very tiny room under the roof - 3rd floor, so tiny that i could hardly open my suitcase.....
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Timothy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
More than what we expect”
The room is new & clean. Staff all are friendly. Very very near to the MRT station. really well recomended.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
punwaree fra Thailand
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Clean, Good wifi”
Very near MRT just out exit E, easy to find food and water, just only one thing if u want quiet room please take room upstairs on backside, its much be better. If u take downstairs and in the front. u definitely got lots of noise from outside ppl talking loud because its near restaurant.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Mariana fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Location is very good but don't expect much from the room”
The location is right next to little india mrt and in the heart of little india which is lively and vibrant at night. However, the room had a smell when we walked in and the shower and the toilet are all on one floor so when you shower the whole toilet is flooded. I didn't think it was worth 80-90 SGD. Location 10/10.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
4,8
Sharmeeta fra Thailand
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
It smelled like durian when we checked in. Dirt on toilet walls and toilet bowl, we specifically requested for a queen bed upon booking and we got two single beds on the first night and were told that we don’t have a choice not even for a refund and that they’d move us the next day but didn’t even provide us with drinking water. The safe didn’t work but they fixed it eventually. It was noisy too. Their saving grace is the fact that their staff are really nice and helpful.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lola fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good Location”
Very near MRT station and the hotel itself is quite good for that price
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Justine fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Location!”
Step off the MRT right in front of the hotel! Brilliant location for convenience, fantastic restaurants, lots of local colour and sights. Almost every staff member was incredibly friendly and approachable. The room is basic but clean and comfortable but seriously could do with a fridge. The little 'thing' they have in the room now is surely just a waste of electricity as it can hold basically nothing. (No exaggeration whatsoever!) I would certainly stay here again though as the location is outstanding.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Erik fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Nice staff - Small room without Windows ”
We had a pleasent stay at park 22 in the middle of Little India about 20 meters away from the MTR (Subway station). All of the staff was really nice and the room clean. Our room had no windows at all and it was pretty small so we felt a little claostrofobic. The bed was small for two persons and the blanket were two sheets with a cotton blanket between them. To the hotel: What to do? Upgrade the beds and make sure your guests knows that the room has no windows.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Mark fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Okay for a budget hotel”
Bathroom is very small, and no threshold to separate shower from toilet. Sockets are inaccessible to normal adapters, and the staff only lends you one per room. People outside are very noisy when you are in the first floor facing the streets
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
HAI fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Nice place”
Very good position for moving anywhere by MRT.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Carmela fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location and clean. But bed sheets are super thin, Lighting not good.”
Need to update their bed sheets with more comfortable quality. Lighting in the room is not good at all. It was dim.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sanh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
The beautiful hotel”
Small but clean, it's acceptable in Singapore. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. High recommend!
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Xuan fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice fancade design”
Nice fancade design but a bit difficult to find out a diversity restaurant, almost India Cuisine. Near the Mustafa Center, 24/7 shopping center, can be refund tax on the premises.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
6,0
Tang fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
suriani fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
okok ”
it was ok. booked superior queen. but got twin bed instead. told the hotel staff we checked in late . they are ok with it. very small bathroom .but for the price its quite ok. bed was comfortable. able to sleep throughout tje night. walking distance to little india mrt station.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good Choice for Short Stay!”
Pros: -Fantastic Location (1 min walking distance from MRT Little India which connect to two line (North East Line & Downtown Line) - Friendly Staff -Worth the money value -Free WiFi & Water Cons: -Room Size is small -No stall or restaurant nearby is open after 12am -Since it’s Little India, a lot of Indian is there
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MATHIAS fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good hotel ”
nice and clean, small rooms but that's normal for the area, good location, good for a business traveller, friendly staff
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Paul fra Østrig
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice Stay”
very central in little India, plenty of possibilities to eat out. small but clean rooms (now windows) nice staff, very helpful good value for the money
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
4,4
Seelan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Bad”
Bad
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nesh fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse (Ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Instead of the safe they could hv kept a refrigerator
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Izrin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Small room, but clean and modern”
Very near Little India MRT station, and close to bus stops, the location is very convenient. Cheap food (Malay, Chinese, Indian) is available at Tekka Market which is a few mins walk. The room size is small, even for Asian standards, but the facilities are clean and modern. It's a wet toilet concept as there's not much room. A lot of plug points and room has hot water making facilities and hairdryer. Iron can be requested. The hotel is next to a Hindu temple, so on a Friday morning when I stayed, the aarti started at 6:40am. The drums and bells may wake up light sleepers. There was no aarti on Saturday morning though, as perhaps it was the weekend. There are no stairs but they are not steep and manageable for those with light luggage. Guests need to leave a SGD100 deposit (cash or credit card swipe).
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018