Reservér nu: Park Avenue Rochester Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1376 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1376)Booking.com Anmeldelser (767)
8,1
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1376 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,2
Service8,6
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Executive Deluxe Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 1006 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Jasmine fra Singapore
Par
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
First experience”
The hotel and facilities exceeded our expectations, and really up to our standards. For a relaxing weekend, it's totally recommended. kudos! 👍
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sue fra Singapore
Par
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Love the suite!”
Had a great stay. Will definitely come back! :)
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Joerg fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Location location location”
Rooms have all the necessary standards and meet most requirements. They are rather functional and miss a bit of cozyness. Location is great though, close to everything and MRT in short walking distance.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Chinda fra Laos
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Clean and perfect facilities in the room”
The room price is too high, far from public transportation. I waited for Taxi to the airport up to 30mn even if I had booked with the reception before
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
5,6
Rusmawaty fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Front desk staff are friendly, warm & helpful”
I would like ypu to gv due recognition to ur Roslinah who went out of her way to help me book McD Delivery online when i called the front desk to mention that i had difficulty with my order. . She was patient in attending to my call I am not sure if u ever had a request from your Muslim guest for a prayer mat or a small bucket ( sunce you dont hv a bidet in your WC). You need to train your housekeeping staff on these requests .
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Sam fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good Stay”
The facilities are new, rooms are clean. The bed is very comfortable. I slept really well. The cons are the water heater temperature is unstable and the TV chanels are limited and screen size is abit too small compare to other hotels.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Cynthia fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Hotel is very near the venue of the concert we were to attend. Accessible to MRT. Very clean hotel and surroundings.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jingjuan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Affordable ”
Quiet hotel, near MRT
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Heidee fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Not really a good value for money. Too pricey for the size of the room and its location. There are better options in Singapore for sure.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Iruz fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Recommended ”
friendly customer service enjoyable stay nice breakfast
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ho fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Decent hotel”
Room is clean and decent. Facilities a bit lacking though. And the swimming pool need some maintenance.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
5,2
ng fra Singapore
Par
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Carpark is not free ”
The kitchen exhuast is not in good condition.. make our clothes so smelly..disappointed on the stay
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Scarlet fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Extended stay. ”
Pro: distilled water tap Amazed with staff efficiency as Muhammad Saufy replied my email enquiries immediately and he is very friendly. :) Window view is very nice Hotel room is very spacious Cons: stated that there's mini bar but the fridge is empty, but only coffee and tea is provided. unlike other hotel who provide snacks and drinks in the room.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
5,6
weichang fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Room is small No complementary parking coupon Breakfast is lousy
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Joseph fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
2-DAY STAYCATION AT ROOM 2208”
I received complimentary upgrade, from Superior Room to 1-Bedroom Suite, upon check-in. Suite is furnished with kitchenette, living room, bathroom & separate bedroom. Its just perfect way to celebrate and welcome NYE.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
KAH fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Got a good deal for the stay! ”
Green initiative to use filtered (hyflux) water for drinking installed on wash basin than providing water in plastic bottles.. Thumbs up on this! :)
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
KAH fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great location. Comfy and value for money. ”
Hotel is near to mrt Station. Walking distance to shopping mall with many eatery. Quite and peaceful location with greenery.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good location for those who visits Biopolis and there is a mall next to the hotel with many restaurants.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Neoh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Housekeeping of cleanliness ”
Got dirty stains on towel!
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Joseph fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
1-NIGHT STAYCATION”
THE ROOM IS JUST PERFECT FOR ME - MY KIND OF QUIET STAYCATION. BIG WINDOWS WITH CARPETED FLOOR.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
6,0
weiyee fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Rude Security Guard”
Overall Singapore 3* hotel standard. However the security was rude, shouting at us for waiting.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
siska fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Hotel with quiet environtment”
The hotel is near by MRT station and the star performing art centre.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Caroline fra New Zealand
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Comfortable stay helped by wonderful staff ”
While the room was tight for two single beds, the friendliness of the staff and quality of the service made up for it. We’d certainly return if we’re looking decent accommodation outside of the main centre.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
6,0
Farah fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
na”
na
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
LAL fra Myanmar
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Recommend”
Very quite and nice hotel. Plus very near to mrt and city.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rian fra Indonesien
Par
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Good location if you want to see a concert at The Star Theatre ❤️ Only 190meters from the venue
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ali fra Pakistan
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Excellent experience ”
Everything was perfect but only missing toilet shower (Muslim shower for toilet) for Muslims.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Emily fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very clean, accessible and friendly staff. ”
Hotel is very clean, the staff are friendly and the location is great! Room was provided with a smart phone with free IDD calls to selected countries and unlimited roaming in Singapore. Price is a little on the high side but worth the comfort and convenience.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Liyun fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
It can be better ”
The breakfast could be better
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Lay fra Singapore
Par
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Wedding”
Very thoughtful of the hotel staffs to have the room decorated for us on our wedding day. Thank you.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nicha fra Thailand
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Very clean and comfortable. Located in a very nice area.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Aftab fra Pakistan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice Comfortable Place ”
I was there to attend a conference at the university so the location was perfect just a 5min walk. Room was comfortable and all amenities were there. Happy to go back again.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great Staff”
Got a free upgrade by a wonderful staff. That itself made my day. I observed the staffs were very efficient and helpful. Will come back.
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yvonne fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Very Nice view”
Eco friendly hotel with friendly staff. Nice mini tub in the room too..
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,8
Godt
MONTIP fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Location”
Location is suitable for business at NUS and A*Star
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Naeem fra Singapore
Par
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Clean and comfortable”
Spacious room. Nearby MRT. Clean
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Anish fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Excellent staff and service”
A really nice hotel with very helpful staff. One of the few hotels on Rochester. But priced higher by 30-40% in my opinion.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
6,0
MONTIP fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Good location for NUS and A*STAR”
Hotel was busy and the room was not ready at 2 pm. It was ready after 4 pm!
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
John fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Night away”
Great place to get away together for the night
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Bilha fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Check in and check out process was quick and efficient. The staff was friendly and very helpful. ”
The restaurant staff was amazing and service was excellent. I must mention the senior restaurant manager Rakesh for his hospitality during my stay. His knowledge of the area and his willingness to answer whatever question asked made my stay there to be amazing. Thanks to you and your staff for promoting a good atmosphere.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Adeline fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great stay!”
2nd time staying here. We chose it because we were attendinf a concert at Star Vista that evening. There are lots of eateries at the Vista. Hotel room is new clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Dezmand fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Fremragende”
Hotel room was spacious and well-equipped.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Silvia fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
pleasant stay”
just need to walk about 200m only to mrt but the rest is fine. good staying at this hotel. can sleep so well. thanks
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Rakesh fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
great stay”
its a great place to stay and the amenities that you required are all fully provided
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Eio fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
This hotel is very good.”
Clean, good staff,near mrt station,i will stay again next time.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
BUJUNG fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe Suite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Best hotel near NUH”
Friendly staff, near MRT & mall
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Daryll fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Godt”
Apart from paying the carpark fees, it is a good and clean hotel.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
6,8
Godt
TAKASHI fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice location”
stayed one night during week end with my daugher. nice location, close to Bourna Vista MRT station, with Rechester shopping mall.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jolyn fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
GOOD SERVICE!”
Booked for my Brother who was getting married there, wrote in a note just to let the staff know and to hopefully decorate the room but not only did they decorate it, they upgraded them! Lovely people at this hotel. Will recommend!
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
6,0
Shihui fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Park Avenue”
Consider not bad for such pricing.
Anmeldt 31 august 2017