Reservér nu: PARKROYAL On Pickering

Fantastisk
Baseret på 2551 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,7
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2551)Booking.com Anmeldelser (4538)
8,7
Fantastisk
Baseret på 2551 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,2
Faciliteter8,9
Beliggenhed9,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,1
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Premier Værelse
Junior Suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2109 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Ling fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice hotel, great breakfast, small pool”
The room was very nice, modern and clean - perfect for a weekend staycation. Staff were polite and attentive and totally befitting of the hotel. Only qualms is its proximity to the speaker's corner and the pool is quite small; but these aren't deal breakers. Would definitely consider the hotel again and recommend it.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
Dear Ling, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your preferred choice of stay. We are pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant. We really appreciate you taking the times for sharing your positive experience and will definitely share it with our delicate team members. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden again in the not-too-distant future.
Show more
PARKROYAL On Pickering
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Awesome room”
Chill environment located in quiet area of chinatown. Room is very spacious with fantastic bathub & nice view.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
Dear Chin, thank you for your great feedback. We’re delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed the stay and hope to remain your hotel of choice the next time your travel plans bring you back to Singapore.
Besvaret 05 april 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over expected ”
Nice room, well equipped, very clean, breakfast was great, service was perfect. Nice infinity swimming pool also. Just 3min walk to Chinatowm MRT
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Dear Tuan, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your preferred choice of stay. We are pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden again in the not-too-distant future.
Besvaret 05 april 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
EDUARD fra Ukraine
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Perfect ”
Definitely one of the best hotels in Asia. Eco, clean, beautiful views, nature and excellent food 👍🏻
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Dear EDUARD, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to hear from our happy guests and we hope to remain your hotel of choice during your next visit. Best regards.
Besvaret 05 april 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hui fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Can Be Better”
Received Do and Don't from the hotel before i check in. They noted its anniversary but no nice gesture. Very cool structure of the building. But abit dangerous, my girl shoes trapped and the shoe almost fell off the building. Breakfast is good. Pool is really small. I think i have set my expectation too high for Pickering after reading all the review.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We appreciate the honesty of your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We hope this will not deter you from staying with us again, and it will be a pleasure to welcome you back for a more successful experience soon.
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,2
Fremragende
Prakash fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
loved the hotel.”
Breakfast was very good! Rooms were modern. pool was too cold for the kids. freezing.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
Dear Prakash, thank you for taking the time for sharing your feedback with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Jeff fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Awesome Awesome Hotel!”
A Jewel in the heart of Singapore! A very beautiful and comfortable hotel! Lovely breakfast buffet! Right beside Chinatown MRT! Highyl Recommend!
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
Dear Jeff, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Jialu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
enjoyable”
great location and service. neat and tidy. decoration and structure look so great. it's green almost everywhere. it's worthy. from airport there is shuttle service head to hotel.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
Dear Jialu, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your accommodation of choice. We're delighted to hear that you appreciated the convenient location and the architecture design of our hotel-in-a-garden. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden soon.
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,6
Fremragende
Annie fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Junior Suite (Triple)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Hotel with greenery”
Booked the junior suite. Bedroom is separated from living area, very spacious. There are double sinks in the bathroom, shower area and bathtub are separated by a glass door from the washbasins. Nice view from the bathtub. Beds are comfortable. We got beautiful views from the full length windows.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
Dear Annie, thank you for sharing your review with us. I am delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed the stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden soon.
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,6
Fremragende
Tennille fra Australien
Gruppe
Orchid Club
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Inner City Sanctuary ”
Stayed in a club room and took advantage of the facilities daily, always for breakfast and often for afternoon tea or pre dinner cocktail hour in the evening. Great facilities and very accommodating staff.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
Dear Tennille, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to hear from our happy guests and we hope to remain your hotel of choice during your next visit. Best regards.
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
abetina fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Great hotel with an awesome pool view”
The room had a great tub !
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
Dear abetina, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,4
Fantastisk
Aik fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
Such stunning architecture! Eco-friendly toiletries, comfy bedroom and fantastic array of breakfast choices. Loves the green atmosphere.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
Dear Aik, thank you for your review of our hotel. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the architecture, green features and guestroom design. The team at PARKROYAL on Pickering looks forward to welcoming you again for another refreshing experience in the near future!
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,2
Fremragende
Torben fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
A weekend in the city”
Great location within walking distance to China town, Clarke Quay, shopping and public transport. The room was spacious and clean. Go for the Deluxe room with bathtub and shower. Breakfast buffet at Lime is fantastic with something for everyone.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
Dear Torben, thank you for the review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It’s also great that you took full advantage of our location and walked to many neighbouring locations during your stay. The team at PARKROYAL on Pickering looks forward to welcoming you again for another refreshing experience in the near future!
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
7,2
Rigtig godt
Joan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Disappointing service ”
Had a bad experience at the reception during the check in as I was told that my room was not available at 3pm, the stated check in time. The staff wasn’t sure when the room would be ready and could not give me an estimated time too. They told me to deposit my luggage with them and will give me a call when my room’s ready. However, after 2 hours plus, I still did not receive any call from them so my friends and I decided to head back to check. That was when we realised that our room was ready and yet, nobody called to inform. The staff wasn’t very apologetic and only offered us late check out. The entire process was very unpleasant as we had to queue multiple times just to check in, deposit our bags, etc. They also ran out of bath towels at night and we had to wait for hours just for the towels. It was a Christmas Eve night and perhaps the poor service was due to the full occupancy but I believe that should not be an excuse and the hotel should be prepared to meet such demands.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
Dear Joan, thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, we appreciate the honesty of your remarks and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are continuously looking at ways to improve our processes, particularly during peak periods and weekends. We appreciate your patience and hope we get the chance to welcome you back. Best regards
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Martha fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Orchid Club
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Excellent”
its very quick response staff, clean and good food
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
Dear Martha, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,6
Fremragende
Charuka fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Good hotel to stay”
Hotel and all facilities are good. But in breakfast they have lack of Indian food.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
Dear Charuka, thank you for taking the time for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to remain your hotel of choice the next time your travel plans bring you back to Singapore.
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
7,2
Rigtig godt
Daniel fra Singapore
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good but could have been great”
It's a great hotel to stay and relax in. However, I feel that their level of service still have much room for improvement compared to other 5-star hotels. Wasn't really made to feel at home or welcomed. Plus my room wasn't ready at 3pm (official check-in time) but a 1 hour later checked out was given. All in all good but not great or memorable.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
Dear Daniel, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering a part of your staycation plans. We regret to hear that you stay fell short of expectation but hope we get the chance to welcome you back for a more successful experience in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,0
Fantastisk
RACHELLE fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice hotel”
nice design. overall 7/10
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear RACHELLE, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your accommodation of choice. We're delighted to hear that you appreciated the architecture design of our hotel-in-a-garden. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden again in the not-too-distant future.
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,6
Fremragende
HELEN fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Great location.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Helen, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your accommodation of choice. We're delighted to hear that you appreciated the architecture design of our hotel-in-a-garden. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden soon.
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Orchid Club Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Great service at affordable rate”
Staff are friendly and welcoming. Feel like coming home.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
Dear Wei, thanks for the glowing review. We are great to hear that you enjoyed your stay particularly, the services level provided by the staffs. The team at PARKROYAL on Pickering looks forward to welcoming you again for another refreshing experience in the near future!
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,6
Fremragende
Jose fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Truly Home with Nature”
Its a great place to spend your holidays.. we enjoyed our Christmas Celebration with great comfort and with nature..
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
Dear Jose, thank you for your wonderful comments. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are pleased that you have enjoyed a memorable hotel experience. The team at PARKROYAL on Pickering looks forward to welcoming you again for another refreshing experience in the near future!
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
KIANG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Overall good experience. The room is cityview however blocked by the plant (the garden).
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Dear KIANG, thank you for taking the time for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to remain your hotel of choice the next time your travel plans bring you back to Singapore.
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,2
Fremragende
Kha fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Memorable Getaway!Highly recommended!”
+Professional services.Slow checking in at 3pm but allowed me to access the pool while waiting.Allowed my late checking out at 2pm. +I like the natural light,eco concept and lush greeny environments. +The deluxe room were clean, spacious and pleasant smell.I like the bathtub. +Strategic location for eating(Hong Lim/People's Park Food Center), shopping and sightseeing. +Walking distance to the train station(NE Chinatown) Overall, I felt valued and warm like home. I would come back again, again and again.Thanks for your great hospitality!
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Dear Kha, thank you for this glowing review. We are happy to have exceeded your expectations. It brings us great delight to know that you enjoyed our hotel’s central location, guestrooms and warm hospitality. Indeed, our hotel is conveniently located near Chinatown MRT and others sightseeing and shopping malls. Thank you for staying at PARKROYAL on Pickering and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for another seamless experience.
Show more
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,2
Fremragende
Sybil fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
room was spacious, cabin like feel yet modern. room layout is aesthetically pleasing without compromising functionality... save for some protruding handles/knobs that one can bump into but other than that it's nice. lime resto has a good spread and i like that the staff are attentive to diner's needs. had to queue for breakfast though but staff did a good job shortening the waiting time. in all experience is good and i have no reason not to come back.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Sybil, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your preferred choice of stay. We are pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant. We really appreciate you taking the times for sharing your positive experience and will definitely share it with our delicate team members. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden again in the not-too-distant future.
Show more
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
WEI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Awesome! Stay with no regret!”
Awesome! Stay with no regret!
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Wei, thanks for the glowing review. We are great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thanks again for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your preferred choice of stay
Besvaret 27 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Efren fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great place to stay, i was impressed with the service and facilities that this hotel offers”
The food was great, the rooms were spacious and modern, the staff were friendly and well-trained, they are very keen on providing the best experience for their guests. I was even able to use their gym facility which is very adequate and well-maintained. One small detail is that i wish their toilets have a bidet installed. And now that i have a child, i would love for them to have a children space and a kiddie pool. But overall, it was a perfect stay for my wife and kid to celebrate Christmas!! I will definitely book in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Efren, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 27 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,0
Fantastisk
XIAOMENG fra Kina
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
The service is very bad. We asked for towel at night, but they provided us on next morning.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear XIAOMENG, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your accommodation of choice during your recent visit. We regret to hear that you stay fell short of expectation but hope we get the chance to welcome you back for a more successful experience in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 27 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,0
Fantastisk
SOYOUNG fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good location and very clean but problem with the check in time”
good location and very clean but the check in time has some problem. I arrive the hotel around 4pm but the room was not available even though the hotel check-in time posted in agoda was 3pm. I don't understand why the room was not available until 4pm and the service was quite bad. they just asked me to wait
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Dear Soyoung, thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, we appreciate the honesty of your remarks and sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are continuously looking at ways to improve our processes, particularly during peak periods and weekends. We appreciate your patience and hope we get the chance to welcome you back. Best regards
Besvaret 22 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,0
Fantastisk
Chun fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Unique experience”
Design of hotel was very unique. Service was good. Hotel breakfast was solid. Rooms were comfortable enough. Location was alright. Pool was abit small though it offered quite a nice view. Overall, a good stay if budget allows.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Dear Chun, thank you for sharing your review with us. I am delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed the stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden soon.
Besvaret 22 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Tracy fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great experience!”
Love it, will definitely go back (:
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Dear Tracy, thank you for your great feedback. We’re delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed the stay and hope to remain your hotel of choice the next time your travel plans bring you back to Singapore.
Besvaret 22 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Ricky fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Best De Luxe Room Ever!!!”
The location of the hotel is appropriate for a relaxing vacation.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Dear Ricky, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your accommodation of choice. We're delighted to hear that you appreciated the convenient location and the architecture design. We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden soon.
Besvaret 22 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,8
Fantastisk
Harmono fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Mixed Feeling”
+ breakfast is great, highly recommended + staffs responds was great + super huge bed, very comfortable sleep + location is spot on. train station and decent mall in walking distance. literally the next building +&- left with a mixed feeling. as we walked in the hotel lobby & restaurant, it gave us a luxurious hotel feeling. but once we enter our room, amenities quality seems "budgeted", shower only no bathtub, toilet & shower room was divided from the bedroom with sliding doors (I did not get the concept). +&- outdoor walkway to the room from lift experience was supposed to be interesting, artistic and felt like walking on a treetop with great view. we were enjoying until a group of people from CertaIN nAtion 1-2 level from below started shouting, laughing and screaming very loudly in their language. they ruined the hotel's concept and our mood. i can see another guests who were enjoying the walkway on our level got repulsed by their inconsiderate behavior as well.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Dear Harmono, thank you for taking the time for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to remain your hotel of choice the next time your travel plans bring you back to Singapore.
Besvaret 22 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Thomas fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Orchid Club
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Perfect”
Nothing to say, everything was perfect.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
Dear Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to hear from our happy guests and we hope to remain your hotel of choice during your next visit. Best regards.
Besvaret 22 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,8
Fantastisk
Denise fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Thank you for upgrading us. However the room was rather dirty (opened green tea packet within cups in the cupboards, opened body lotion which was not replaced).
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
Dear Denise, thank you for the feedback. We are disappointed to hear about the challenges you encountered with regards to housekeeping. It should not have happened and for that, we sincerely apologize. We value your patronage, and hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back for a more successful experience. Best regards.
Besvaret 20 november 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,8
Fantastisk
Anna fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Perfect ”
It’s a perfect place .. good location.. lovely views , room .. and yes great breakfast.. but if they can provide halal food that will be great .. But I problem with the toilet now water 🙂.. only depends with tissues .. so if they can provide would be better .. Overall great stay ... love it .. thank you parkroyal ...
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
Dear Anna, we truly appreciate the positive comments and are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, particularly the guestrooms and wide choice of breakfast spreads. We hope we get the opportunity to welcome your back to PARKROYAL on Pickering for another memorable hotel experience soon.
Besvaret 20 november 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,8
Fantastisk
febri fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great artistic hotel”
no jacuzzi
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
Dear Febri, thank you for taking the time for sharing your feedback with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 20 november 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
Dear Tan, thank you for taking the time for sharing your feedback with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 20 november 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,8
Fantastisk
Amirah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
I spent a night in the Deluxe King room. The reasons why I like this place are aplenty. 1) The ecological design & the lush greenery appealed to me. 2) The staffs are cordially gracious. 3) The rooms are cleverly designed. The study table stand has a cushion footrest. There are secret storage compartments that surprise you! The bathtub has a handlebar and a textured ledge (to prevent slippery accidents). The room is controlled by labelled sensored buttons. The sliding door separating the room and bathroom is practical for privacy. The bathtub has perimeter drainage. The quality of the bed and pillows are soothing. However, there are some things I expected from this beautiful hotel. 1) A spray jet by the toilet would be handy AND hygienic. 2) There should be more facilities and activities going on eg. karaoke, sauna, steamroom, halal choices for food, or shops to buy eg. bathtub related products. 3) Some circuits were not functioning. 4) The blinds were not main
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
Dear Amirah, thank you for sharing your review with us. I am delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed the stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden soon.
Besvaret 22 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Wee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Green environment, relaxing”
We spent most of the time in hotel. We both very enjoy and relax on all their facilities
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
Dear Wee, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 20 november 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Young fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good staying”
All staff are really friendly and nice Condition of room is perfect
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
Dear Young, thank you for your great feedback. We’re delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed the stay, particularly the service provided by the We hope to remain your hotel of choice the next time your travel plans bring you back to Singapore. Best Regards.
Besvaret 20 november 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Yen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Green hotel !”
Check-in was brief. I requested for something special to celebrate my husband's birthday and they sent us a cake! Splendid. I expected to have a bathtub in my room but I realized later that Agoda published all room types' photos in al different room selections which did not reflect the correct picture of what I am expecting. Nonetheless, it's a beautiful green hotel and the facilities are excellent. Will recommend for staycation to my friends! Thank you
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
Dear Yen, thank you for your wonderful comments. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are pleased that you have enjoyed a memorable hotel experience. The team at PARKROYAL on Pickering looks forward to welcoming you again for another refreshing experience in the near future!
Besvaret 22 december 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
8,4
Fantastisk
Julius fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Staycation at Parkroyal On Pickering”
Conveniently located to F&B, Shopping area, Chinatown. Spacious room n well maintained
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
Dear Julius, thank you for this glowing review. We are happy to have exceeded your expectations. It brings us great delight to know that you enjoyed our hotel’s central location and guestrooms. Thank you for staying at PARKROYAL on Pickering and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for another seamless experience.
Besvaret 20 november 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
4,4
Bhandhana fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Very unimpressed with the staff”
The staff members were not helpful, we had to wait an hour for check in(business guest were checked in immediately) Sofa in the room was all torn, when we called for room service. I had a parcel delivered and the front desk person was sounded very annoyed about having to deliver my parcel to my room. And they charge for ice which is ridiculous. I would not recommend the hotel to any of my family and my friends. I paid about $500 for a night and it was worth it
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
Dear Bhandhana, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are disappointed to learn that your stay was not as memorable as we would have like it to be. Please rest assured that your feedback has been taken into review with the team for further improvement. We value your patronage, and hope you will give us a chance to welcome you back for a more successful experience in the near future. Best regards.
Show more
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
kamun fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
Quick and efficient check in. Friendly and helpful service staff at Lime who even helped entertain the 8 mth old so that we could have some brekkie.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
Dear Kamun, thank you for your great feedback. We’re delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed the stay and hope to remain your hotel of choice the next time your travel plans bring you back to Singapore.
Besvaret 02 oktober 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yu fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Cot is not ideal”
The baby cot is old, too low (we had to break our backs to place our child inside). The hotel provided extra cot mattresses and also comforters, but it was still an uncomfortable bed for our baby. The staff were very nice and accommodating but the hotel should really invest in better and newer cots.
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
Dear Yu, thank you for choosing to stay at PARKROYAL on Pickering. We appreciate your feedback on the babycot and would like to assure you that your comments have been shared with the team for their immediate attention. We value your patronage, and hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back for a more successful experience in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 29 september 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
9,6
Fremragende
SEAN fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Kneale families stay at Park Royal on Pickering!”
Lovely view of the city from the Junior Suite - thank you!!
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
Dear Sean, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 07 september 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gavin fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Functional hotel but service staff lack warmth”
Overall, hotel stay was great, within short walking distance to Chinatown MRT, with good food and amenities nearby. Hotel room was eco-friendly, and bed was comfortable. I had a good sleep for the 2 nights I stayed. Breakfast can sometimes be quite crowded on the weekends, so do head down early - I've seen several guests queuing for a table, which definitely isn't a pleasant experience first thing in the morning. Also, I noticed that the hotel staff lack warmth, every interaction with them was very transactional - there was no reciprocal response when we thanked them for their service. E.g. when I thanked a waitress for bringing me my coffee, all I got was a blank face with no expression and she walked away. This observation was apparent throughout my hotel stay. While facilities can be 5-star, service definitely isn't.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
Dear Gavin, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are disappointed to hear that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations but hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back for a more successful experience in the future. Best regards.
Besvaret 08 september 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
Kathy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good quality stay”
Very good and clean. Will visit again.
Anmeldt 01 september 2017
Dear Kathy, thank you for sharing your review with us. I am delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed the stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel-in-a-garden soon.
Besvaret 07 september 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
10,0
Fremragende
JUSUB fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
Dear JUSUB, we’re very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! The team at PARKROYAL on Pickering looks forward to welcoming you again for another refreshing experience in the near future!
Besvaret 07 september 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering
5,2
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
very bad service
Anmeldt 24 august 2017
Dear Tan, thank you for making PARKROYAL on Pickering your accommodation of choice during your recent visit. We regret to hear that you stay fell short of expectation but hope we get the chance to welcome you back for a more successful experience in the near future. Best regards.
Besvaret 31 august 2017
PARKROYAL On Pickering