Reservér nu: Patrick's Apartment @ Iris House Resort

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 118 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
100% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (118)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 118 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 96 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Melvin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Facilities didn;t work and support couldnt be given”
The showers were cold!!! The tv wasnt clear at all!! And the hair dryer wasn't functioning!1 Talk about going to camerons and freezing in your room... I had to use the boiled water...
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
char fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
highly recommended ”
Very clean & nice room with free wifi & astro Sure will back again
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
6,4
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Clean & well equipped.”
No comments
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Wong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good, Clean + Comfortable Beds.. ”
was a good apartment.. clean with comfortable beds.. most important is hot shower in cameron as weather is cold.. only reminder to make necessary check-in arrangements as there isnt a reception for apartments..
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good experience here”
Can be improve
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Subashini fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Perfect Destination”
The house was clean, nice. Extra bed, blanket, pillow was provided. Washroom was clean, kitchen appliances was also provided. Location very near to tanah rata town, nice environment and view. Value for money, sure will come again.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Adrian fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Nice Apartment to stay.”
Everything is good, just that there are quite alot of ants in the master bedroom and kitchen. Overall, the apartment is clean & nice with friendly service from Ms Yap.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good Apartment ”
Have a pleasant stay here except the hot water tap or system that need to be fixed. Others satisfied.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ricardo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good nice apartment clean, staff friendly, facilities good, cool weather. will be back again soon. Thank You and keep it up.”
Good nice apartment clean, staff friendly, facilities good, cool weather. will be back again soon. Thank You and keep it up.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016
5,2
shaharuddin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Nice place cameron highland”
No cooking allowed..
Anmeldt 04 april 2016
6,3
Godt
Weng fra USA
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Not value for money ”
Cleanliness, location
Wifi was not able to use, heater for shower shut down after a few minutes therefore we have to shower with cold water, water kettle was not functioning.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ashar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Nice apartment..”
Nice location..
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Rajvinder fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Clean and Comfortable”
Very nice and clean place!
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
ramli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Suitable for family”
Clean,nice view and value for money
Close with nature view..
Anmeldt 15 november 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
great stay with perfect location ”
plus point on location which located between tanah rata and brinchang.
Anmeldt 10 november 2015
6,7
Godt
Alvin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Comfortable stay ”
Very clean and neat , big room and good bedding
Good,will recommand to friends. Need to have own transportation as it is far from town center.
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
6,3
Godt
Kwee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
The almost perfect stay”
Quite good location next to Ye Old Smoke House and golf course
The house was stuffy especially bedrooms. Smells of humidity. Leaky toilet ceilings, when upstairs us using bathroom. Bathroom floor always wet.
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Cheah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good”
Good location, In between Brinchang and Tanah rata town. reasonable price
ok. however can hear the voice from neighbour.
Anmeldt 06 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Brian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Clean and Calm plance”
Location, quite place, clean
I am there with my wife, 1.5 years old son, and my parent My parent very enjoy with the environment and they can relax and rest well in the apartment My son was very exited and keep on walking in the apartment We spend great time in the apartment by preparing our own hi-tea, chit chat, the apartment almost equip everything we need such as cup, microwave, plate, spoon, knife, fridge The apartment also very near to tanah rata the town that we can easily find restaurant there. The apartment is just behind Smoke house, you can just walk there to enjoy the most famous Scone + strawberry jam there.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
2,7
SIHAI fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Big Mistake, ANTS ANTS ANTS”
clean
ANTS all over the place. Beds, toilets, wardrobes...ants almost everywhere. i thought it was over priced when he told me his bookings.The reasons for booking this accomodation were, the free wifi, the extra bedings for our 12 yrs old kids and reviews were quite positive. My husband reflected the conditions to the owner with the extremely weak wifi, we were told that the wifi was often stolen. Regarding the ants, we were told "sorry" and nothing was done. So I slept on the floor with the extra matresses(without the pillows because it was mouldy inside the pillow cases) with my two kids for 2 nights. And we left on the third day before noon without staying the last night, feeling tremendously RELIEVED!
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Comfortable and cozy”
Clean , comfortable and well equip.
Pleasant and memorable
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015
9,0
Fremragende
BERYL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Clean and comfort stay”
Clean, spacious and comfort
Everything was good, the in charge person was helpful and friendly! We have a pleasant stay here. It will be perfect if toilet amenities are complete, caused no towel is provided in the apartment. Luckily we brought 1 towel, otherwise we unable to shower. Will sure to stay again if I come to Cameron Highland!
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Ungku fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Good location to golf course”
safe, ample parking and clean
good stay but low wifi, no cooking and no iron
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
ong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
cameron cny 2015”
comfort, beautiful, great apartment
Great place for group or family trip!
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
good enjoyable holiday”
serene,location not to far from town,comfatable
it was a good and pleasant experience staying at this patrick's apartment.the person in charge mdm yap is very friendly n helpful too.condition of the apartment is nice n clean .would surely choose to go there again in future
Anmeldt 16 december 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Stephen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
ok”
clean
Anmeldt 04 december 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Shun fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
comfy stay”
large bed, large living room, 2 washroom
overall is nice, each room attached with one toilet. very clean, only bad thing is the wifi connection.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Clean, Homely, Spacious, Secluded”
Clean, Homely, Spacious
Very homely since it is a apartment with 2 rooms. Good hot water supply (which is very important as when we were there, it is raining, and pretty cold). Good clean simple cooking facilities and utensils. The lady Mdm Yap who handed us the key was very helpful, and given us very helpful and important tips of the timing to avoid the holiday jam, and we were saved by it! We practically bit the rest of the traffic and finish our intended visits before the other tourists crowd in. Will stay again!
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Choo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Good stay”
Clean, necessaries provided & value for money
Acceptable, clean and necessities were ready for use.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Abdul fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
nice place”
clean..
Enjoy
Anmeldt 03 september 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Nellie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
relax, family time”
room was spacious, apartment well maintained, staff friendly
great stay
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
cy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Good”
Clean, Extra beds, Kitchen utensils
Very good.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
Chung fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Construction storage in front of Apartment”
Clean apartment with basic kitchen and TV.
noise from the opposite construction storage during the night. the telekom building and construction storage are blocking the golf course view.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014
5,3
Sue fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
It's alright”
It's alright. Bed is comfortable and the place is quiet
Anmeldt 03 maj 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Christoph fra Østrig
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Green and quiet”
Nice living room, green and quiet surrounding, big balcony
Nice and newly furbished apartment in a green and quiet surrounding facing the golf course. Next door to "Old Smokehouse", Big and nice living room and kitchen (fridge, microwave. water cooker), two bedrooms with attached baths. Big and nice balcony (only complaint was, that there was some noise during day time from a generator or air blower) and undercover carpark (included). We called 10 min. before our arrival and the very nice Chinese lady was already waiting for us and explaining everything to us - very uncomplicated and fast. Highly recommended if you have your own car.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Pooi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Great stay. Very comfortable and clean ”
Very convenient apartment
Anmeldt 27 marts 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Good location”
Nice view of the resort
The location of the resort is good. Nearby the restaurant. Environment is good , the view is nice. The resort is clean. All the facilities are good to use except the heater, not hot. The water is cold. The weather in Cameron highlands is cold must attached a good quality heater in bathroom. The room are comfortable. I will recommend to my friends.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014
9,7
Fremragende
Kris fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
fun, exciting and pleasant”
the large and spacious rooms, well furnished and convenient as there are parking lots
my stay at the patrick's apartment @ Iris House Resort was very pleasant and fun. My family enjoyed the large and clean rooms and it was well furnished. There are also ample parking lots for me to park my car
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Jun fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Spacious rooms and great place for relaxation.”
Spacious, clean, relaxing
Relaxing place to stay in Cameron Highland, with huge space and clean room. However, please note that it is a privately owned apartment and you need to call owner before going. Nevertheless, there is great hot shower. Can get a little cold at night though and blanket ain't thick enough.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
5,3
cheong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Quit relaxs stay at this apartment ”
Astro Chanel , fridge, microwave
Ok la...quiet enviroment apartment...with golf course surrounding...nice golf course view....
Anmeldt 21 august 2013
6,0
Hassan fra Maldiverne
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Location and rooms are good, but was not clean”
Apartment size and location
Bed covers and comforter were dusty and sneezing when enter into rooms. May be haven't clean for sometime.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2013
6,3
Godt
kenny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
worth”
room size and clean
Worth and value for money. Clean and nice owner. Well environment but dont jave room seevices. Suitable for family stay or group of friends.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
3,7
Michael fra Canada
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
A place to sleep, nothing more”
Clean, I suppose
Be aware, Iris House Resort has no amenities, restaurants etc. and does not hold the keys to the apartment - you need to call Mr Patrick when you arrive and you probably will not be expecting that before you get there! The apartment is clean but basic and we felt smelt a bit musty. No internet, basic TV channels. The 2 bedrooms are basic as is the kitchen - we had to ask for towels. The walls are thin and there were children playing until after 1am. The smokehouse next door serves nice dinners and breakfast, if a little expensive, so you are not necessarily stuck for eating. The apartment is about 5-10 mins drive from the 2 towns.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Hui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Very clean and nice apartment.”
the hotel location very good.
We are enjoy the stay in this apartment, very quite place and convenient.take advantage of the hotel's recreational facilities, including garden, golf course (within 3 km). Patrick's Apartment @ Iris House Resort is the perfect choice for \our stay in Cameron Highlands. The apartment makes us comfort and convenient.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2013
6,3
Godt
Wooi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Great cozy place to stay”
Basic facilities provided
Overall, it is a pleasant stay with great weather. Nice scenery and easy access to this place.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2013
6,7
Godt
Eng fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Clean and spacious”
Clean
Clean and good hotel. It locate beside Smokehouse cameron with Golf course view which is between Tanah rata and brinchang town. Parking space is available. Suitable for traveler with own transport only. There is only one cons is the water heater is not hot enough which is a big problem if the weather is too cold.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013
6,3
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Nice apartment but lack of customer service”
Clean and neat.
A good place to stay with families. Away from noise. Cool and fresh air.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Liew fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Nice apartment located in less busy area”
Great place to relax
This apartment is the best I ever stayed, easy access to Tanah Rata(3KM) and Brinchang(2KM) by car, moreover is situated in front golf course and good place to have a brisk walk around. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2013
6,0
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great Family outing”
spacious and confortable
We had a great stay in Iris Resort and will come back for sure. This place is very spacious to occupy big family with kids and it would be useful for them to provide bath towel as well on top of other amenities next time.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great Location and obliging extra service”
Clean and easy access to al;l locations of attraction
We love the cleanness and friendly service provided by the caretaker, particularly Miss Yap who went out of her way to lend us an electric stove, which is not included in the apartment. T Q Miss Yap.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013