Reservér nu: PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang

Godt
Baseret på 133 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (133)Booking.com Anmeldelser (189)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 133 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed6,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Sortér efter
Viser 118 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Anuar fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good for a night stay”
Nothing
Good for a night sleep since nothing much can be done here. Quite run down. Quite a walking distance to restaurants, supermarket and shops.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015
Thank you so much! Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
3,7
Adli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Terrible place to stay...”
Dirty beach and terrible place to stay...definately not a hotel
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Nizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Value for money.”
Everythings were very good with the price you paids. Satelite tv, free internet, air-condition room, food stall within walking distance and etc.
Anmeldt 24 august 2015
Thank you for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
10,0
Fremragende
SIVA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Value for money.Good Location and clean enviroment”
Cheap,Surrounding facilities,suitable for children
Wonderfull and happy
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
Thank you so much for your stay and your compliments. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
9,0
Fremragende
anisliyana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Happy”
I happened to have a clean owner. Mr Bryan is very friendly and helpful. His apartment is very clean and comfortable to stay. Near to the beach by car and also near to supermarkets
I feel good!
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015
Thank you so much for your stay & your compliments. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
7,3
Rigtig godt
Fazliyati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
nice place and comfort”
value for money and easy access
Just nice and great location
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
Thank you for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
3,0
Miaw fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Location”
air con, wifi, high floor
very disappointed , location is far from beach
Anmeldt 31 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
muniandy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Just nice.. Not bad..”
Swimming pool, cleanliness, and location
Good
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
10,0
Fremragende
Johari fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Perfect Private Getaway”
Secluded Quiet Privacy
I tot it was a hotel but frankly it is just like a nice comfy serviced condotel. Hard to find at first but before checking-in, need to call Brian first at contact number given. This apartment though named as PD World Marina, it is located at Bayu View blocks at PD World marina. The rooms are carefully tended and the whole premises are sparkling clean, a stark contrast to its desolated & forsaken neighbourhood. Nice shower with strong water. The swimming pool is wide, not too deep and well taken care off. The lagoon is nice for an evening walk. Grocery stores, mamak outlets and even cybercafes are within stone's throws away. Bear in mind, it is in a gated and guarded community. Perfect for private family gathering and such.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015
Thank you so much for your stay and your compliments! Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
6,3
Godt
Zuraimey fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
near to shop and restaurant...quiet place to relax”
location, quiet and relax
ok
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
7,7
Rigtig godt
Suhaimiza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
nice short stay”
cheap, near town area
An okay stay for a budget hotel as i mostly spend my time in a seminar at a nearby hotel
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
2,7
Jose fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Poorly managed”
Spacious
Poorly managed, no staff around for assistance, difficult to find the place because no name board or signs placed outside, no dining options, water heater, air con both are not working properly.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015
6,3
Godt
Jazari fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Private apartment”
Affordable apartment for family
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
7,7
Rigtig godt
WENG fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good view”
Location, condition of place and ease of checking in
Anmeldt 31 december 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Nice unit for family with children”
Pool,Lift,lots of parking
The unit is big,so my son can play inside and doesnt feel to bored since he's only one year old. And the pool is big with less crowd
Anmeldt 05 december 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
6,7
Godt
Jamaiah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Moderate Stay ”
Price, People and The Apartment
The stay was ok, good maintain apartment with internet.
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
4,7
Saidatul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
miss”
peacefull
Lift break down
Anmeldt 02 november 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Alice fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Nice & cozy apartment”
Clean, comfortable & spacious
It was a nice & clean apartment. Brian, the owner was very friendly & helpful. Except that the exterior of the building looks old. Overall stay experience was good. :)
Anmeldt 19 september 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
7,3
Rigtig godt
Sureen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
just nice and affortable”
location, ease of access, shops
We went there with family, the hotel is actually marina bay resort, now the agents took with a different name location is good, room is spacious but not worth to stay more than two nights nearby sea side n night market was good
Anmeldt 04 august 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
7,7
Rigtig godt
Shei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Reasonable”
Reasonable rates, clean rooms and friendly owner
It took us some times to allocate the apartment but overall the location is quite strategy for us to explore around. There will be no reservation counter and we will need to get the key direct from the owner. The check in progress is simple and fast. The unit which we got is space enough and most importantly is clean. It equips with the simple kitchen facilities and very basic amenities - towel and shower gel only.
Anmeldt 04 august 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
It's classy and great ambience”
Clean, easy to access, spacious
The experience was great, very family oriented and hope to return if we are planning for any event in the future, last time was for my birthday celebration, really enjoying it
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014
Thank you so much for your stay & your compliments. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
6,0
hasnorsazrin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
value for money”
quite surroundings
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
6,3
Godt
Win fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Suitable for family trip to PD”
Suitable for family, Quiet and cheap
The unit i stay was A-3-6. It's something like Homestay. The apartment is privately own by the owner. Outlook of the building didn't maintain, bit look like abandon building. But the apartment it self is acceptable. The best thing is you can bring along your own mattress as it only provide two queen size beds. Behind building is a marina bay. The view re nice. Wifi is portable (being locked) broadband provide by the owner. Henry is the person in charge. He will give you a call on the day you check in. Deposit of RM 100 need to be pay when you checked. The apartment origin named "bayview". Not much resident staying in the apartment. there is a swimming pool too.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
5,3
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Ok, not so bad...”
Quiet surrounding, large living room and kitchen, clean and tidy
Anmeldt 09 marts 2014
6,3
Godt
Joyce fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
is an appanded condo”
big room n clean
Anmeldt 25 januar 2014
5,0
mansor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
minimum satisfactions”
large room, large wall, balcony
It,s ok....that facilitates not very good..feeling board ...with the environment
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
7,0
Rigtig godt
Koon fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
good choice for relaxation stay”
clean, comfortable, value for money
overall satisfied with very clean and well-maintained room. Worth of staying there again for relaxing mind and body. One concern would be the location. It is difficult to locate the place and it would be good to check with the owner first.
Anmeldt 30 december 2013
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
8,7
Fantastisk
kwan fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
good”
clean, quiet n very nice service
good n please with the person in charge call Henry. so friendly n helpful
Anmeldt 28 december 2013
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
6,7
Godt
Yew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Ok”
Cheap, quiet location, affordable.
The place was ok. Very dark and quiet. 3 minutes drive to the nearest 7 eleven. Ideal for one night stay. Clean room as well. Slow wifi
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
3,7
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
old furniture ”
high floor , old furniture
i booking for 2 apartment on the day ... lucky i staying the apartment is ok for me but another room the furniture too old and the air cond not function. next the door all empty not ppl stay vvv scare at night time.
Anmeldt 20 september 2013
4,0
Lum fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Affordable stay”
big room,internet,quite
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
6,0
Razip fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Fairly comfortable short stay. ”
The pool, quiet and clean environment.
The place looks abandoned from outside but the apartments are OK. That are also means the pool is not full, and we had it all to ourselves in the morning. It is close to town and amenities (especially thru the back road). Overall it's not as bad as its looks.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
4,0
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
good location. hotel poorly maintained”
location. food. large room
Anmeldt 21 august 2013
5,0
Edmund fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Nothing much..”
The room was large and clean. But the surrounding apartment area is undesirable.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
6,0
AZIATI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
too noisy.. ”
close to local restaurants, comfortable room but not very suitable for relaxation.
overall is ok but maybe will never come back due to too noisy for family stay or relaxation.
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
6,3
Godt
sen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
OKlah,not bad”
Swimming pool,Security Guard,City View
Air-cond no enough cool, The out-look for this apartment very poor & old
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
Thank you so much for your stay with us & your feedback. We have already rectified the air-cond problem. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
6,7
Godt
Wai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Nice Apartment”
Clean, Strategic, and Nicely Decorated.
The exterior of the apartment need to be refurbished. Apartment unit is great, equipped with Astro, Aircon, and water heater. Clean and nice apartment for family gathering.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
5,0
JOHN fra Singapore
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
So So experience”
Room is clean, neat and tidy
Not enjoying, surrounding of the hotel or resort is very run down, but at least the room and house is clean to stay.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
Thank you so much for your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
Besvaret 22 april 2017
PD World Holiday Home @ Teluk Kemang
2,0
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Terrible outside and inside. Not recommended. ”
nothing was good
It is far from the main road. You have to drive about 500 meters inside a side road to access it. The appearance of the buildings is very bad - It seems like going to some prison. The staff arrives on a motorbike and gives you a key to the room. There is no reception. The elevator has a loud bump when going past the 5th floor (block c). The apartment is very basic. I paid and did not even sleep the night there, I went and found another hotel to sleep the night. It was that bad!
Anmeldt 07 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Khairul fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
the apartment is clean and huge. ”
secure, got guard at the entrance
The area is crowded. i got tiny red rashes on my body. not sure because of the bed or the sofa.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013
6,0
sing fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
clean”
second time here every thing good
Anmeldt 30 juni 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser (4 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Peaceful, spacious and calm.”
Spacious room, swimming pool was nice and view of the bay was nice
Peaceful, spacious and calm. Very near to surrounding beaches.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
3,3
NURUL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
It was a not well maintain apartment.”
Nothing interesting
It was not well maintained apartment. The environment was dirty and the building is very old. Need to repaint all the apartment building. It seems like a haunted apartment. I would never recommend this apartment to anybody.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2013
6,0
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
nice and privacy”
quiet , privacy , relax
everything good and nice place to relax, nice swimming pools, only if can upgrade cleanness at lift area.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
5,0
NOREHA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Far from interest places”
cheap and clean room excluded toilet
This is not hotel but preferable to called as flat or budget apartment. I think they should change they name to PD Lagoon Guest House or Marina Condominium. Taxi driver could not found any signage of PD World Holiday Home and we take almost a hour looking for this location. Actually this flat located at PD Lagoon Guest House. I'm really dis pointed because the location is very far from teluk kemang beach and take almost 45 minutes to reach there by walking and very hard to get a taxi. These flat is more suitable for people or family that has their own car to travel from this place to other interest area at port dickson
Anmeldt 08 april 2013
5,7
sharon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Great value for price, paying for room only”
The room mainly, is a 400 plus unit apartment so each unit could be manage by different operators. Great if you want to stay for more than 3 days on a limited budget
The surrounding area within the hotel is not great, if you want just a place to stay its serves the purpose. The is supermarket near by and lots of local food available. The bed in the unit is very noisy, it squeaks at every movement but in total it was an ok experience. We saved our lodging money and spent it on food at thistle and Kim palace.
Anmeldt 05 april 2013
6,7
Godt
Philip fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
Clean room and great location”
clean room, good location and attentive staff
Anmeldt 05 april 2013
5,7
SIOW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
just an Apartment stay.”
location near to town, cheap, the apartment is moderately clean.
This is an unit in an apartment. Find it not very comfortable because the apartment are quite empty, half-abandon. You can see a lot of empty units, not occupy. If large group of people to stay here are all right. Have to be careful if only few person.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Clean Apartment with Astro ”
Near eating place
Actually the place is known as Bay View. As this is a private own apartment so unit owner named it as PD World Holiday Home. Best call the contact HP no. given for direction as you will see any sign board for 'PD World Holiday Home' The apartment was very clean but master bedroom toilet bowl need some scrubbing. Alot of privacy as most of the units are not occupied and we have the pool to ourselves. Good for short stay and my kids enjoyed so much at the pool but beach is a distance from the place.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013
6,0
Abdul fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms”
nice air conditioning
This hotel, based on its price, is good enough , safe and secure. Hotel attendants are good smiling and friendly.shopping spree is alright because nearby to shopping area.The hotel location side by side with traditional market so we are so easy to get food and other need.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2013