Reservér nu: Pearl White Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 84 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (84)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 84 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter9,0
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,4
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Værelsestype
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Deluxe
Sortér efter
Viser 83 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,3
Godt
Sylvia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
It was worth the money paid!”
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Good
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
5,7
Jee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Simple ”
Location, convenience and free wifi
Fine
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014
6,3
Godt
annisa fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Nice”
Nearby town. Nice room. Nice services
Just nice
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2014
3,0
David fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Pearl White Hotel”
It was bad. As we entered the room, we found cockroaches running around the floor. The walls were so dirty, like a murder scene from a CSI episode. My colleagues and I were supposed to stay over for 5 night. But after the 1st night, we checkout and stayed at Swan Garden Hotel on the opposite side of the road.Only slightly more expensive but the difference is like Heaven and Hell.
Anmeldt 28 september 2014
6,3
Godt
Tzer fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Short stay near working place”
Near to convenient stores, easy access, cheap
Normal
Anmeldt 18 september 2014
3,7
KHADHIJA fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
first and last time here”
location, approachable staff
Only good thing is location. Won't stay in this hotel. Musty dodgy rooms. Badly in need of upgrading. Better hotels for this new room. Breakfast just average.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
6,3
Godt
Sok fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Normal standard”
Location, staff friendly and polite
Fine, normal standard .
Anmeldt 04 august 2014
5,0
Jeremy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Budget stay”
Cheap and food hawkers nearby
Anmeldt 04 august 2014
6,0
Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Good location (food court, tesco, fast food nearby”
Location, WIFI
Room is spacious but old, cleanliness is bad and there are roaches Poor breakfast, lack of variety. WIFI is great compare to grand far east hotel near by
Anmeldt 21 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good for budget hotel or backpacker. Save money..”
I don't kniw how to comment because I'm not stay yet. Today I will go there for stay till tomorroq. Only one day. I hope the place is so nice for viewing and release tension. I like this place .. ....
Drive used my private car with my family for the thing
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014
5,3
Farah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Just for rest”
Pearl White Hotel
The cleanliness is quite bad especially the toilet and the room is really small. It meets our budget but then actually got few other hotels surround that area.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Muslan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Comfortable, value for money.”
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & comfortable furnishing.
Generally satisfactory accommodation.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
nurulshakiza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good”
Comfort nice
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014
5,3
Tai fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
All gd except power failure long time”
Gd location
Power failure for many hrs middle of night during my stay
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
May fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Good”
Value, comfort, clean
I stay with my friends for meeting. The hotel is located after the heavy traffic jam, so we are able to skip the long jam in the morning. The room was clean and comfort, the breakfast only have bread, fried noodle, and fruit. Nothing much, but it was a budget hotel, so I can accept it. Few Chinese and Malay cuisine around. The only problem is the downstair pub is quite annoying.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
6,7
Godt
Rusli fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
no cpmment”
nothing
Anmeldt 09 april 2014
4,7
Koh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Budget hotel ”
Cheap good breakfast value for money
overall this hotel is cheap value for your money but it is not a fancy hotel, everything just standard with the price you pay.
Anmeldt 06 april 2014
9,3
Fremragende
erwan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
new modern hotel”
clean and nice room
this is my 4th times staying here. Love the price and the location. near to SPA and karaoke too. Lots of locals food here. Budget room can get as low as USD30. Worth every penny. Will come again.
Anmeldt 01 april 2014
6,7
Godt
Hui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Basic hotel with good service, poor breakfast”
Staff service is good, clean, comfort
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Tze fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
clean, but air conditioning not so satisfied”
-
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
4,0
Goh fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Simple and Basic Hotel”
Clean, and nearby to eating areas
Average for normal accomodation. Food is nearby hotel areas
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
The hotel is good and value for money”
Clean, tidy and valuable for stay
Great. The hotel is nearest to the locations such as Johor Premium Outlet and also UniKL JB campus.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014
5,3
Eka fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
easy and cheap”
its location, rates and cleanliness
short trip to pasir gudang for our family engagement.. only stay a night, but overall it's worth with what you pay. no high expectation. worth it
Anmeldt 09 februar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tai fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Budget good value hotel”
Cheap, gd sized room and internet without password lock
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Tzer fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Fly in fly out”
Budget, Convenient, Large Room
Reasonably cheap. Great location for local food and night entertainment. TESCO is just 5 minutes walk away. Room ventilation and smell requires attention.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Hui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
A nice and simple hotel to stay”
fast service, nearby varieties of food outlets, internet
Overall I am satisfied with the hotel. It's well maintanined and clean. Already feedback to the hotel management on the smell (due to air-cond). Other than this, it's great for a short stay.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014
6,7
Godt
j fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Clean and cheap and good location”
clean,cheap, good location
Clean and cheap. Good location with a 24 hr mamak restaurant nearby. McD and burger king nearby. Ample car parks. Downside is the meagre breakfast. Lift often breaks down and the front staff girl doesn't speak English.
Anmeldt 17 november 2013
6,0
j fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Affordable good hotel at good location”
Clean,affordable,good location
I was attending a meeting at Tanjung Langsat Industrial area and stayed for 2 days. This hotel is located only about 15 minutes away. Quite good amenities nearby with restaurants, shops, pubs and even Tesco within walking distance. It's at the end of a road so not much traffic and ample parking. The hotel itself is nice, clean with comfortable rooms. Didn't try the breakfast. Good value for money I would say.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013
3,7
Grace fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Weekend gateaway”
Easily accessed via EDL, surrounded by local restaurant/coffee shops, very near the Regency Specialist Hospital.
Pearl White Hotel is easily accessed by the new highway EDL linked from JB custom. There are shops and local restaurants (coffee shops) nearby. To us probably these are the 2 good points of Pearl White Hotel. The room we booked was Deluxe Queen without window. It could be because of no window, the room had such strong mouldy smell. Wall paper was torn and peeled off, poor maintenance. There was no toilet paper in the bathroom, we had to ring up and request. Bed was not comfortable, pillow s are kind of cheap quality. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Reynaldo fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
pearl white room made me relax overnight”
internet, tv entertainment, comfortable bed clean bed
It was indeed a good relaxing stay after the whole day work and travel because of the clean room, nice tv and clean toilet and bathroom, only one thing the towel are not nice so old. The breakfast is totally not nice, the food and the service very slow to refill
Anmeldt 01 september 2013
4,3
Goh fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Poor comfort for rooms”
restaurant nearby and bars
Anmeldt 05 august 2013
9,0
Fremragende
NADIAH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
friendly, comfort, satisfied”
1) Very affordable price 2) Room is large 3) Clean
I was very satisfied overall. But, musty smelling room conditions due to a leak in the air conditioning.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
9,0
Fremragende
erwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
Moden and new hotel”
new modern and good location
Always stay in here when i was in pasir gudang. Love the clean room and good location. Near to nightclubs and for those whit business purposes and wanna enjoy nightlife this hotel is suitable on both event. Lots of restaurant nearby this area and 24 hours shop. Will stay here again.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2013
6,0
sing fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Pearl White Hotel”
nothing.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013
6,0
sing fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
small room”
nothing. .........
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013
4,0
Boon fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Far away from shopping”
Nothing good about this hotel, the room smell i hv to buy my own AOR fresher and the toilet is dirty
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Good for bisness purpose”
Clean,tv chnanel are good and food are good
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013
9,0
Fremragende
erwan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
new and modern hotel”
clean room, modern design and comfortable bed
this is the 3rd time i am staying here but this time i am recomonding my boss to stay in here. so far no complaints except for loud music at night. He can live with that. Breakfast too simple and should have more variety. Value room price as long as below rm120. for those llove nightlife... u guys gotta pick this one. wlll stay again here.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Sallehuddin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Comfortable room with clean and large bathroom.”
Free speedy wifi in rooms; large & clean bathroom; and a comfortable king sized bed.
Only 2 cons for this hotel. 1) There were distant thumping music from nearby karaoke / club which can be heard in the middle of the night. Don't expect a totally silent night if you stay during weekends / holidays. 2) Breakfast was very minimal and simple.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013
6,7
Godt
AZLAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Value for money - a bit noisy as next to KTV”
price - surroundings - happening
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013
6,3
Godt
Anitha fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Conveniently located with fuss free check-in/out”
location, comfortable room, nearby restaurants and entertainment
The hotel is ideally located nearby restaurants, bistros, banks, pharmacies, retail shops and also few indian stores selling traditional costumes and items which is great. It's only about 20 mins to Johor Bharu city centre and nearby major shopping malls.
Anmeldt 30 april 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Rosham fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Served the purpose for lone business traveller.”
Location location location
Anmeldt 27 april 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
erwan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Very new hotel”
New, good location and modern
I love this hotel. Its very clean and walking distance to restaurant. Never tried the breakfast but the internet consider fast. will come again next month and stay here. value for money.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
erwan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
New Hotel”
Location, clean and new
I love this hotel. Its very clean and walking distance to restaurant. Never tried the breakfast but the internet consider fast.
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
4,3
Goh fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Good enought for a sleep”
Near to food stall
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013
5,3
Ong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Small & Cosy”
Location
Near to food outlets, small and cosy room. Try to get the room with window, the rooms without window have a foul smell.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2013
6,7
Godt
Ong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Good location, but smells”
Location
Location is good, near shops and food. But the rooms without windows has a stale smell.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Tharmaswaran fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
A Bit Noisy”
Clean, Well kept Hotel
Hotel is very well set-up with nice interior designs at the lobby. Rooms are big and clean. The staff are friendly without a doubt. There is a couple of pubs and bar just next to the hotel and the noise from these places can make it's way up to the hotel rooms making it rather difficult to have a sound sleep. Nevertheless, these places are closed by 1.00am on most occasions. The breakfast served wasn't really appealing. There was only coffee and tea served. Would be good if there was juice with some pastries to go with. Generally it was a good & comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Tharmaswaran fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
White Hotel”
Clean And friendly staff
The hotel is easily accessible and not to be missed as there are a couple of other hotels within the same row. Many banks, restaurants and other shops within walking distance. There is also a supermarket just 10 minutes walk. The hotel is generally very clean with furnitures looking new and maintained. The staffs were friendly and helpful. There is breakfast served but not really up to the mark with basic food and not really much of a variety. The breakfast menu should be changed from day to day and at least water or juice should be made available instead of only coffee or tea.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
nasdac fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Very nice & clean hotel”
Clean Hotel
a general view of the hotel gives a posh look as it is very well presented. the staffs are helpful and friendly. rooms are spacious, furniture are rather new and well maintained. wall, walkway and rooms are very clean and reflects the name of the hotel well. many food outlets and banks are within walking distance. there is also a supermarket about 5 minutes drive away. generally it is a pleasant place to stay either for individuals, couples or families.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2013