Reservér nu: Penview Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 517 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (518)Booking.com Anmeldelser (433)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 518 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed6,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Dobbelt
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 263 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Navkiran fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Cheap and clean”
Well maintained hotel
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great location and value for my pocket”
Arrived almost 3 pm but the room is not ready yet and have to wait another almost 1 hour. The room was great but there was a loud sound from 0 floor where there was minor renovation with loud drilling activity. While using the room phone, almost unable to hear what the guy said. Then, the outlet point at bathtub is blocked and the tub flooded when having a bath and took an hour to flow out and no maintenance guy came although been asked from front desk. Other that that, I'm giving thumb up
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great location, nice restaurant”
TV should have more channels
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
nurhasana fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good”
Nice places
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Haz fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Everything is ok except for insecure parking
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Nice location, free parking, fast check-in and check-out, food so-so”
There was a problem with shower
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
5,6
Syuk fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Room Service”
Staying for 2 night. Sadly staff did not clean my room next morning after staying for 1st night. And 1 have to call for room service but then also did not make up my room. Just give me mineral water and soap
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
jefri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
value for money to stay this hotel. Good enough to compare price for the room.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Daniel fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
vry good”
best
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
5,2
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Cocroach”
It will be good enough for the price, if there is no cocroach found in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
DAYANG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
BREAKFAST”
Enjoyed the breakfast a little too much. Varieties of food to choose from and super delicious.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
6,0
Ajrun fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Hardly to find parking space.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
4,8
Gabriel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Booked this hotel via agoda and payment can only be made on upon the day you check in. The receptionist was chaostic lookong for my bookings, even told.me my booking was invalid until I called the manager to sort things out.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nazmi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
overall... it was good
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jason fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Not bad”
Pro: -Spacious room -bottled water/tea/coffee/water kettle -Soap and shampoo provided -breakfast spread was quite good for the price -cold aircon -walking distance to food courts, supermarket and laundry. Cons: -found cockroaches in my room so i would advise to seal your rubbish in plastic bag before discarding it in the bin. -water heater not consistent Actually was upgraded to a better room for free. Overall will recommend it to anyone.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
6,0
joe
Par
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Spacious room....shower so so...wifi so so...breakfast...3days...same menu...bosan...Very very hard to get nearest food...
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Quite not satify with sound and noisy”
Noisy with sound of music and band from ball room and banquet at rooftop. The staff quite not friendly and busy with their friend and clique by chatting and answering mobile phone. Condition in room not so comfortable because voice people speak and noisy from next room can be heard clearly.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Izzati fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Staff”
The customer service at reception was great.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
CRANSTON fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good but..”
They stay was great! but we need a non-smoking room but still given the smoking room. please kindly read through the extra remarks because we mind the cigarette smell.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
5,2
TING fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
not satisfy with this hotel”
first night the room is really bad second night, request to change room and still the facility quite old and location very far from town area will not recommend to all travellers
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
SYLVIA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good service and value for money”
the staff was very friendly. but my room cannot adjust the air conditioner temp. i need to switch off it when my room become too cold. the size of the room was ok.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
3,2
Ma. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Dirty and old”
Booked this place because it's near the Borneo Convention center. On the first day, the toilet was flooded. There was used soap left on the shower soap dish. There was a used bittled water left on the fridge. There was no floor rag/towel for the bathroom. The room felt generally dank and dirty. The hotel needs some serious renovations and upgrade. Even with the price, there are hostels that are much cleaner.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
4,4
Suhardi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Just simple hotel”
Match with price
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
5,6
Julian fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 7 nætter i november 2017
If fine but not for too long”
The buffet breakfast is pretty much the same day after day thus one will get tired of it!
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Raad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Excellent Hotel, worth every penny we spend, Every thing was nice and tidy, Food, Internet, Clean”
Worth every penny we spend, Every thing was nice and tidy, Food, Internet, Cleanness, Staff respond very fast, Location was great for me and others who was with me. Thank you Penview I will back to stay there when I travel to Kuching.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
hung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Reasonable price”
Can upgrade again
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
4,4
Fiona fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Inefficient front desk”
They did not check booking order from agoda so they were not aware of it. They did not read the booking well and ignored ur request. They also made you wait by entertaining others first though you came earlier.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
I got 2 rooms with affordable price, and the staff here really kind, their services are great
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sii fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Receptionist less friendly”
Been there, coincidently a lot of events organized in the hotel. Wait for 10mins before can check in, but thre room was cozy and big
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Koh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
far from town centre
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
6,0
Sarah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Focus on Air-con”
Overall nice stay, breakfast but about the aircon too cold already adjust to 30 and 1 fan still cold btw keep it up housekeeping team you all can do better than this. Staff try to 😊🙂 more
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
4,8
Abdul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
2,4
Abrinna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
The staff very awful. I dont recomend this hotel for family with young child. ”
The room got dust everywhere. Too dirty! The receptionist very rude!!
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Tay fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
VALUE FOR MONEY”
THE ROOM IS GOOD AS I BOOK DELUXE ROOM. CLEAN & SPACIOUS. AWAY FROM CITY. IF FOR BZNIS OR WORK AROUND THE AREA. VERY GOOD HOTEL. CHECK IN V V SLOW. IT'S THE HOTEL SYSTEM OF CHECK IN. U REACH HOTEL ONLY THEY ASSIGN ROOM FOR YOU. THEY DUN STANDBY THE KEY, ONCE ARV CAN GO TO ROOM. HV TO WAIT FOR V LONG B4 CAN ACCESS TO YOUR ROOM. STAFF VERY FRENLY.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Aneeza fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Cheap n comfortable ”
selesa, breakfast bes..: overall ok
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
This hotel can be better. The only downside is the distance to city centre, if you are without transport it can be bitter but Grab available in Kuching city. Overall the breakfast was decent and yummy too. The surrounding can be dangerous at night (especially after 10pm-there is no people on the vicinity of the hotel). Be reminded that this hotel don't provide cable tv(only local channel available) and free wifi is available to hotel guest but not to great. Overall my staying here is satisfactory and will choose this hotel again when visiting Kuching city next time.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
afiq fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Worth every penny”
Doesnt have swimming pool 3 star hotel. Not bad.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
5,2
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Everything is ok EXCEPT FOR room location”
The hotel is cheap and value for money. Booked a std double room with no window. CHEAP. But please, cannot locate the room beside or opposite of function room. Was sleeping, but function karaokeing, Committee member walkie talkieing, cleaner pingpingpangpanging, noise polution super duper serious. Headache and totally cant sleep. Complained to counter, only said sorry, but called back after half an hour to offer change level. But too troublesome. Opt to early check out to get rid of this place. Will go back again, but please, don't assign out rooms nearby function room. NOT LOGIC at all la. Room is for resting.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Fauzie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkelt uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
room are clean, tidy and neat, only the bad thing are its smell cigarates (maybe the person checkin before us smoke in the room/exhaust fan not working properly), restaurant, supermarket & laundry are”
overall it a nice hotel thou its a bit rundown..
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
maryllin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
not bad for weekend escape especially during family gathering and event
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
4,8
YEW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Cockroach in the bathroom for 5 days, even i use the dustbin to cover the cockroach, the housekeeping just replace back the dustbin back to where it belong & the cockroach still there for "5 days". And im travel alone without long hair girl, but the room & the bathroom is full of long hair around the floor, the table & everywhere. The blanket, bed sheet never been change also.....
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
Salam Mesra Thank you for your comment. we cannot found your booking Data. Need your help to give us your date stay and room number. Thank you Nato Rooms Division Manager Penview Hotel
Besvaret 02 oktober 2017
Penview Hotel
4,4
Grace fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Cockroaches and cigarettes found in room's toilet. Housekeeping not done probably.”
Food is ok. Location is outskirts of the town. Poor cleanliness.
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
Salam mesra Thank you for your comment We cannot found your booking Data. Please help us to give your date stay and rooms numbers. Your comment will help us to improve in the future. Thank You Nato Rooms Division Manager
Besvaret 02 oktober 2017
Penview Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sik fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Big Room & Nice Breakfast”
Breakfast choice is plenty for mid scale hotel like this. The room is spacious, but no liquid body wash provided in the washroom. Parking space can be limited if any function held in the hotel.
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
Salam Mesra Thank you for your comment. we will look into your comment and discussion will be done with Penview Team. Thank You
Besvaret 02 oktober 2017
Penview Hotel
3,6
reshveni fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Bad beginnings and endings.”
I booked the hotel for 3 nights. My family and I expected a pleasant stay. Alas, it was a disaster!!!! First of all we got our room extremely late. When we finally entered the room we were greeted by small cockroaches and dirty bedsheets. Expected to have a good hot shower after a tiring day but the water was chill. The pipe beside the toilet didn't have proper drainage. The bathroom kept getting flooded. The floor tiles were broken. It wasn't comfortable to sleep on dirty bedsheets and the towels had a damp smell to it. My father even got locked in the toilet. He was stuck inside for a good 20 minutes. Luckily he wasn't alone in the room. The only good thing was the breakfast. Never coming back here again.
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
6,0
Manimaran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Net connection too slow
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yuliriani fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
nice but need to upgrade the facilities ”
provide iron in rooms (when customers need) much better! thankyou.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Patricia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse med 2 queen-size senge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Best Hotel”
Have a nice staff and have an any event
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Winny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fantastisk”
Cheap and affordable!
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
6,0
Kiing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Satisfactory”
Should be better. This hotel should have more room services like housekeeping. As we stayed 4 days while they only came like 2 times. Should improve their services as well as their internet WIFI coverage.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
Salam Mesra Thank You for stay with us. We will seriously look into this matter Thank You Nato
Besvaret 18 juli 2017
Penview Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ronald fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
the deluxe room is quite big for me. furniture is quite old but it doesn't bother me much. overall, its a good stay for me.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
Salam Mesra Thank You for staying with. Hope we will see you soon. Thank You
Besvaret 18 juli 2017
Penview Hotel