Reservér nu: Peony Apartment @ Cameron

Peony Apartment @ Cameron (Peony Apartment @ Cameron ) Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 121 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (121)Booking.com Anmeldelser (550)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 121 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed6,8
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 55 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The location is great.the room is superb”
Would definitely book this apartment again
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
Dear Ms.Siti, thank you for booking and staying at Peony Apartment. We are super happy to receive your high reviewed score and knowing that you are coming back to stay with us 😄. We will keep up the good efforts and make our customers happy. Thank you very much and see you again soon.
Besvaret 31 marts 2018
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
10,0
Fremragende
FROULINE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Clean & tidy room. Luxury room fit for a large family
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
Dear Frouline, thank you for staying at Peony Apartment and your full marks reviewed, it meant a lot to us! 😄 We are happy to know that you find our apartment is totally value for money and a luxury room for a large happy family. Hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!
Besvaret 31 marts 2018
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
8,8
Fantastisk
Hazirah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good and comfortable”
The apartment is new which is very comfortable and affordable for a family. The view also good with basement parking. But the location is a bit far away from town
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
Dear Hazirah, thank you for staying at Peony Apartment and leave us a review. We are delighted to receive your high reviewed score 😄 and happy to know you find our apartment totally value for money. Though we're far a bit from the main town, but because of the same reason, we are able to offer beautify Tea Plantation / Farm View~ Thank you and hope to see you again.
Besvaret 31 marts 2018
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
8,8
Fantastisk
Lavinia fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
New apartment but shabby housekeeping. The sink and tap was mouldy and with yellowish stain...
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
Dear Lavinia, thank you for staying at Peony Apartment and share with us your comment. We will definitely look into the areas that you have mentioned and rectify it. Thanks for pointing out. Hope to serve you again in the future. Thank you.
Besvaret 31 marts 2018
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
8,0
Fantastisk
Lindsay fra USA
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Clean and Simple”
The apartment was clean and simple and matched the pictures precisely. The "river view" was not so great because of trash lining the sides. The kitchen did not have a working stove, nor were there many pots, utensils, etc., but it doesn't seem like cooking in the apartment would have been too easy to do based on a lack of grocery stores.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
Dear Ms.Lindsay, Thank you so much for staying at Peony Apartment. We are delighted to receive your high reviewed score and knowing that you have enjoyed your stay. 😄 Our Peony offers different views, perhaps you can opt for the Tea Plantation view that are mostly preferred by our guests. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Peony again. Thank you~
Besvaret 17 marts 2018
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
New property.. suitable for a group or family to stay. It is affordable and comfortable
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Dear Mr.Muhammad, Thank you for staying at Peony Apartment. We are delighted knowing that you have enjoyed your stay and find it affordable and comfortable. 😄 Please share us with your friends and we are looking forward to welcome you back. See you again.
Besvaret 17 marts 2018
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
A huge space for the whole family”
We took the 3 bedroom apartment. Sufficient space for my whole family to stay in together. Good view of the tea plantation from the rooms. There's a Arab restaurant located downstairs, but rather pricey. Ample amount of parking space. The building is rather new. However, the property is managed by the developer itself, thus there is no proper lobby or reception counter. you need to call and deal with one of the lady who handle check-in and check-out. so if she is not in the office you just have to wait after you call her as she live nearby. But you can't expect her to entertain you if there's anything that you need at 3am in the morning.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
4,0
Azlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Apartmemt with kithen unfortumately cannot use. Provide iron withe charges
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ammar fra Algeriet
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Good and cheap place for big families, you need to have your own car, its not a hotel, its an apartment!
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Best apartment so far with this price range”
We went there during off season, so the service was good. I am not sure during peak season though. They have limited staffs. The room was clean and all items in the apartment is new. Microwave oven is the only thing missing. So, if you are thinking of bringing food to heat up remember to confirm the microwave is there with them first. Overall it was a 3 to 4 star out of 5 from me.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice Place, Far From Others”
This is new apartment, comfort & beautiful interior and very worth your money. But it is really far form other, 10km from brinchang. Take like 20-25 minutes to reach other places. It is close to lavendar garden which is like 5 min travelling by car. Overall it is still okay cause it can be consider really cheap if you are staying with your big family.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good for family vacation”
Add at least another Mamak or Kedai Makan.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
GOOD PLACES & VERY NICE ROOM”
This apartment location very suitable for holiday. road not jammed. car park safety. lift safety which must used acces card for go to the room👍 in front of this apartment is tea garden👍 very nice places👍👍👍
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
HADZUNA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
All in good conditions. ”
no cooking, let the customers use the kitchen next time. The view was great, thank you.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good choice ”
Should provide scandals to the guests since it is not allowed to wear shoes in the apartment, furthermore the floor is so cold.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
6,0
Fitri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
everything is ok..but please recheck the address..it is true the location at tanah rata?”
i took about 35min or about 18km to arrive at tanah rata.the address seem like very wrong..the company need to check.. 2nd thing..this is my first time i be charged for using iron.. kindly make it as free.. the location is nothing and not strategic at all..
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
6,0
Jaya fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
It's a brand new hotel apartment so all in good condition. Nice tea plantation veiw and just 5mins walk across the road. It's about 12km away from the nearest brinchang town. Those with car will find the location to be acceptable. Otherwise prepare to spend on taxi/other means to travel the the nearest town for F&B.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
2,0
Kenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Kitchen is no functioning. No fan and No AC at the room and force to the window. Main issue is no window grill for the safety protection as for children or thief.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Need Improvement”
1. No fan/aircond. Quite panas at night 2. No cooking 🥘 3. Cleanliness is good 4. View is okay. Very nice at night (I booked a mountain view) 5. Quite far (appro. 15-20m to brinchang) 6. Near to Lavendar Garden (10m) 7. Lots and lots of flies. My room is at 4th floor still flies can reach there. Flies ada sebab the apartment is next to ladang.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
2,0
Indra fra Malaysia
Gruppe
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
I will never ever recommend this apartment to anyone.no cleanliness at all bedsheet so dirty no pillow cover.water stuck in both bathrooms had lotsa troubles did call n complaint about it but nobody turn up to fix it.check in time is 2pm we reached earlier around 1pm she said only can Check in at 2pm so went to have lunch n cum back at 3.30 still saying that cleaning ongoing omg we waited so Long n managed to get in at 4.30pm.worst experience!!!
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Karthigeyan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
New Clean Unit”
Walking distance to a tea estate. Close to Kuala Terla. Nice quiet unit facing river and mountain.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Prabagaran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Pretty place”
Conveniently beautiful place
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Exceed Expectation”
My title has said it all. The room is new and huge, bed is comfortable, service is great. The apartment view is great and fresh in the morning. I really recommend this apartment.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
Thank you for your review, hope you had enjoyed your trip.
Besvaret 08 november 2017
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
8,4
Fantastisk
David fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Great value for money”
Was looking for a serviced apartment and found this place. It was just two of us because our friend dropped out. We were surprised by the space provided, it’s basically an apartment complex renting out rooms that haven’t been sold.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
Thank you for your review, hope you had enjoyed your trip.
Besvaret 08 november 2017
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
6,0
noorma fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
spacious apartment, but no iron and housekeeping
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Worth for money ”
I had a pleasant stay at peony apartment,but there is No fan at all in any single room.that is the only problem .overall really good enough
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Thank you for your review. We will pay attention to this matter and improve our service. Hope you had enjoyed your trip.
Besvaret 08 november 2017
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
8,4
Fantastisk
suma fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
clean and new”
very comfortable stay. everything is new
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
Thank you for your review, hope you had enjoyed your trip.
Besvaret 08 november 2017
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cherrie fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
The apartment is new and clean, location is good and nearby distance to brichang market. The cooking utensil is available and convenient to do steamboat. Highly recommend to family and friends.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
Thank you for your review, hope you had enjoyed your trip.
Besvaret 25 oktober 2017
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
9,2
Fremragende
Shahrulnizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Recommended but need improvement”
Apartment was new n clean.. however there area of improvement need. 1st. There is sharp edge of furniture ie tv cabinet, cofee table in the apartment. Not suitable kid since it might injured them. Recomended to install sharp stopper.. 2nd - No iron dryer available in the apartment. This is basic ammenitiesn its premium apartment.. should have. 3rd- Check out time. No staff available for check out in the morning.. staff only available at 9am
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
Thank you for your review. We will pay attention to this matter and improve our service. Hope you had enjoyed your trip.
Besvaret 17 oktober 2017
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
4,8
nicholas fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Cleanless
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
Thank you for your review. We will pay attention to this matter and improve our service. Hope you had enjoyed your trip.
Besvaret 27 september 2017
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
7,6
Rigtig godt
yeo fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
不错,在阳台望出去就可看到一片茶园,空气清新,房间干净但如有提供风扇会更好,厨房大可是道具不足。 去薫衣草仅5分钟,很方便。 离餐馆美食远了—点
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Qurrotu fra Thailand
Gruppe
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
ประทับใจ”
ห้องพักใหม่ สะอาด สวยมาก ระบบความปลอดภัยดี กว้างขวางสบาย เหมาะกับการมาเป็นกลุ่มหรือครอบครัว ประทับใจ
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Dear Qurrotu, 😃 thank you for staying at Peony Apartment @ Cameron Highlands, Pahang Malaysia and share with us your experience. With the help of translation, we are very delighted to know that you're happy with our apartment and find it clean, comfortable, good security and perfect for group / family travel. We hope you had enjoyed your Cameron Highlands trip in overall and have a memorable lasting experience. Hope to serve you again in the future, please come again. Thank you. 😄
Show more
Peony Apartment @ Cameron
4,8
yeong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
apartment memang baru tapi lantai dan bedsheet kurang bersih. ”
abuk pada tangga katil dan shelving. badan gatal lepas tidur atas katil
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
azeli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Lokasi tak sesak”
Lokasi bagus cuma jauh sedikit ke tanah rata dan brinchang
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Aimaa fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Suasana Best, Tempat baru, Tak bising”
Best sbb tempat baru, tapi sedikit kecewa bila checkin cadar bilik tak bertukar, lantai tak mop, boleh nampak kesan org lama checkout. Positif jela mgkin terlepas pndg. Tapi overall suasana apartment mmg sgt cantik. Next time nk dtg sini lagi 😘
Anmeldt 28 december 2017