Reservér nu: Perak Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 795 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (795)Booking.com Anmeldelser (515)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 795 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
3-dobbeltværelse - maksimum 3 personer
familieværelse (4 personer)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 737 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
John fra Kina
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
A great experience!”
The room was smaller than I imagined, a little tight for two people, but perfect for a solo traveler. I liked the location - you're adjacent to the busiest area of Little India but there are other very colorful neighborhoods within walking distance too. Nice people at the desk.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
5,6
Tsang fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
very close to Rocher station”
Indian disco and pubs are all around.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Natapong fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Convenient, Affordable and Comfortable”
The hotel is just opposite Rochor MRT. There is 7-11 nearby just 100-200 meters away. Breakfast was simple as they provided egg, bread with various jams, cereal with milk, orange juice and fruit. I love it! The hotel is clean, AC was working really well.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
2,0
Kanagaratnam fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
One of the worst ever hotel I stayed ”
So many disappointments 1. Toilet flush working like hell. Water fill the basin and make juice all your shit and lower down 2. No WiFi. Only working in the lobby 3. You can’t bring any visitors to your room. If you meet your best friend and want to chit chat also can’t. They won’t allow anybody inside. 4. Complimentary bf is just bread only 5. If you stay there you will feel like stayed in hotel. Every time when you in and out you have to handover the key to the reception. And when you come in they will verify your details before give you back the key. 6. Pls try other hotels near by this.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ram fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good hotel. Suitable for solo (business) travelers on budget. Excellent location. Adequate facilities.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
CHEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Friendly staffs”
Very friendly and helpful staffs.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
6,0
Jiwon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location/Poor Shower facility ”
A Great location, close to the metro station. A Clean building with good decoration. Noisy at night for loud karaoke singing sound, which made me hard to fall asleep. Some staff at the reception was unpleasant. The water pressure was too low to finish shower. It took me forever to finish washing my hair because very little water comes out from the shower head.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
3,2
Selvanathan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Poor communication skills of staffs , disrupted power supply, very basic room/s for the price.
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mark fra Australien
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great location comfortable stay.”
Great location, very helpful staff and certainly value for money. We stayed 2 nights ( 9 & 10 Sept) and were happy with the all aspects of the hotel. We just had standard room which is smallish but ok for 2 nights, would probably book the deluxe room if we stayed again. Can walk to Little India and Bugis junction, heaps of eating places and a self service laundromat across the road.
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Suraji fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
3-dobbeltværelse - maksimum 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Great location !”
Stayed in August (5th to 10th). The location is excellent. A minute from the Rochor MRT. Had a wonderful stay with early check in given. All the staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful.. Kids enjoyed a lot. Conveniently located for shopping. Walking distance to Mustafa. Will be visiting again.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
6,4
Godt
david fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Godt”
Room very small and facilities lacking.. very limited tv channels.. wifi usually only available in ground floor.. shower temperature control poor.. staff mostly good company and helpful..
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ganga fra Bhutan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
The rooms are little small and the bathroom could use some extra space. However, the hotel provides value for money with its convenient location (right next to Rochor Metro Station), cleanliness and friendly staff. The breakfast menu is very limited but adequate to start the day.
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Lamthan fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Convenient for traveling to airport, clean room and safely stay ”
Convenient for traveling to airport, clean room and safely stay
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
4,0
Shah fra Bangladesh
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
It is a worst use of money ever. The rooms are like cave and best cheating with pictures in web.”
This type of hotel should not be in Agoda's list.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
2,4
SUPRAA fra Pakistan
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
Awful Hotel with very rude and stupid staff”
Dear Travelers please think twice before booking this hotel. Coz you will regret all your life. There is some most stupid rules of this hotel which you will never find elsewhere. Very old building convert into Hotel. My room was Rat infested. Visitors not allowed in Rooms. One night I had argument with the hotel staff about visitor and he was so rude and even call the Police. Upon checking out I request for the invoice and the very very rude staff said the do not issue the invoice. And said don't book this hotel next time. Long story make short all my life I have never met more rude staff than this hotel. They are worst of the worst. Regret Regret Regret.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Abigail fra USA
Gruppe
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Beautifully Restored Hotel w/Great Service”
My parents came to visit me here in Singapore so I thought it'd be fun to stay near Little India and explore the area. The Perak Hotel was the perfect spot for us. It's less than five minute's walk to the Rochor MRT Station (Downtown Line), their included breakfast was simple, but delicious, the location was easy to get to interesting sites and the staff were nothing but courteous, kind and helpful. The only caveat is that it is an old building with wooden floors and can be a little noisy, but nothing ear plugs can't fix! Can't recommend this hotel enough.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Janine fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
Fremragende”
The accommodation was comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend to a friend looking for cheep and cheerful accommodation in Singapore
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
4,8
Jan fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Looking for the past?”
If you are a Western tourist craving for a taste of Orientalism this may be a place for you. For everybody else this hotel needs to update to the 21st century. Pest control needed, wifi which works, a decent breakfast, and 'service with a smile' ... please.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
faheem fra Pakistan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Awesome near by rocher station may be three minute walk and also near by mosque ”
Wonderful and cooperative staff
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
4,8
Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Good location ”
budget hotel
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
6,0
Rosesaliza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
I was there for a night stay as my 10 year old daughter was having a school competition in Singapore. So I purposely pick Perak Hotel as it was located next to may daughters Hostel next door. The Hotel proudly said they have upgraded me to a loft / attic room which could occupy more than 4 adults. Informed them that my daughter was next door and if its ok if she wants sleeps with me instead of her hostel. Was warned that the Hotel do allow extra people in the room and insisted that visitor is allowed to be in the room latest by 11pm otherwise they will charge me 70SGD which is ridiculous as no extra bed or breakfast was required. Already told the hotel I took note of their policy but again when i return with my younger daughter after her competition around 10pm as she just wanted to see her moms room I received a warning call from the reception that if the visitor i.e. my daughter do not leave by 11pm the hotel will charge me 70SGD. I think your hotel is very inconsiderate and heartless and treat your guest like a criminal and make me fell like im being stalked. I abide to your policy so you dont have to insult me and threaten me with the 70SGD reminder so many time. The loft was also just too big and scary for 2 female guest and your strict no guest policy is very stupid and inconsiderate. Will not stay in your hotel again for sure.
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shao fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Convenient to Food and Transport”
In front of Rocher station and near to selection of Indian and Chinese food. Breakfast is fine as well. Spacious room. Overall nice experience.
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Paul fra Østrig
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
A very comfortable oasis in hectic Singapore”
Would recommend this hotel to all single or couples as the management and staff are knowledgeable about Singapore attractions and willing to help to solve problems. Rooms are perfectly adequate with all functioning amenities.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
William fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
ok by me”
but lillte idia kinda crazy for family
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rod fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2017
Excellant hotel and staff, but very noisy”
I have stayed at this hotel before, and found it great in every way, especially the friendly helpfulness of the staff. However this area of Singapore, Little India, which is interesting in itself, now has many bars opening, which especially at weekends, play loud, thumping music till 3.00 am, making it quite impossible to sleep. Pity.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Prakash fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good stay nice location staff was good”
near little india train station is 100 mtr. only
Anmeldt 27 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Richard fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Brilliant location compensates for basic facilities”
The new Downtown line MRT station is right by the hotel and so easy for access from Changi Airport and to go sightseeing. Room is OK but windowless, lots of stairs to get to it, breakfast pretty basic. Nice staff.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Evelyn fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Spacious, Clean, Convenient ”
Good attitude staff, decent breakfast, clean room, very near to Rochor Mrt (less than 5 minutes walk) Spacious Room and worth for price. But due to the design of the wooden floor, the environment will be very noisy when ppl walking , moving chair, all can be heard quite clearly and very hard to sleep until midnight even when you turn your body on bed, it will have sounds too.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Stanley fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Budget, location, helpful staff”
I find this place to be reasonably well maintain. A nice budget hotel and the room I booked came with a basic breakfast, enough for me to get by. The plus point for this hotel, it is located within walking distance to Rochor MRT station, a cheaper alternative to get around Singapore. To some, they may feel uncomfortable being in surrounded by Indian/Muslim community. I come from a multi-racial country so it is fine for me. Will consider staying there again when I am back in Singapore.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Mason fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Thanks to the Perak”
We stuffed up our dates, Perak and Agoda sorted it out for us, which was greatly appreciated. We love the ambience of The Perak, feels like you really are somewhere else. Like most in Singapore the rooms are small, wifi doesn't always work in the rooms but Singapore is for exploring and eating out so it's no big deal, good wifi in lobby and dining room. Breakfast is good, fruit, cereal, eggs, as much toast and coffee as you want. The new Rocher station is less than 3 mins walk so easy to get to Chinatown, Marina Bay or anywhere else and being in the heart of Little India, all kinds of Indian cuisine and great shops. Look forward to our next stay there.
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
5,6
Firhoza fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Perak in Singapore”
Breakfast was cold. Little insects in the bed and bathroom. A shower curtain in the bathroom instead of a shower door. Asked a deposit of $100 even though the account was paid for in full. No bottle water or mini bar in room. The only good thing about this hotel is the location.
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Laura fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Enjoyable stay ”
Great value for money. Good location on the edge of little India, 30 seconds walk from a station. Room was comfortable, air conditioner worked well. Room did not have a view and bathroom was quite small (but these were very minor issues). The wifi worked perfectly in my room. I found breakfast enjoyable. Staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
David fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
3-dobbeltværelse - maksimum 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
great”
nice place accomodating staff
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Rahul fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2016
Best enviroment”
HELPFUL STAFF & NICE CLEANING, SUGGEST YOU TO PROVIDE ROOM AMENITIES BETTER FOR CLIENT
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Justine fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff but ”
The hotel staff were extremely warm and friendly, and the hotel was located around a minute away from public transport. but... TV in my room was broken, wifi connection in my room was really bad (unusable), and some basic toiletry items were not provided.
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Lung fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Average hotel”
Very near train station (Rochor) but room amenities minimal (no bottled drinking water) and breakfast is very average. Near Sim Lim Square (great for those shopping for electronics) and OG departmental store.
Anmeldt 05 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Palanisamy fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good”
We are satisfied with the services of hotel staff and management, but not with agoda or any other online booking.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Neville fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Our favorite hotel in Singapore ”
We try and stay here when we are in Singapore. Everything is excellent.
Anmeldt 28 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Yulia fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
1 day in hotel”
in little india district, 50m from metro station, mosque is close - you will be woken up early. I liked the hotel and the district
Anmeldt 27 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Noraini fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Good Hotel”
Good Hotel. Front office staff very helpful.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
keat fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Friendly staff”
Friendly staff,we hv get a lot information from the hotel staff.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Xuân fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
valued to stay.”
good location, near Rochor MRT station (Downtown line) about 30m.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lorlynn fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good location, with breakfast”
Perak Hotel is very close to the Rochor station and getting there via train from the airport is easy (transfer from Green to Blue line and then at Rochor just follow the signs to Perak Rd). You'll see the hotel at the station's exit. The building itself is old (as it is with most of the places in the area) but well maintained. I don't think there's a lift so pack light. Decor has this zen thing going with a koi pond in the lobby, and altars in the main hallways. Really cozy overall. The room I got was actually bigger than what I was imagining. The place has accommodating staff. Breakfast was included (rare for budget hotels). It's close to Sim Lim (IT shops) and a few blocks from the main Little India and Bugis hubs. I was lucky that the other guests were pretty quiet during my stay but I can imagine how noise can travel via the floorboards. There are a couple of bars that play some music late at night but that didn't bother me much. Bring earplugs if you want absolute silence. Overall, my stay was decent. I recommend it if you're a budget traveler or a family looking for basic amenities and a location that's accessible to the MRT.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
KOAYOUNG fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
close to MRT, clean room”
Very very close to Rochor MRT station( few steps from exit B ) / No elevator / Bad wifi in the room / Not bad breakfast / Very kind staff / Room is very clean / Basic Bathroom Supplies / Good airconditioner / A little noisy at night ^^
Anmeldt 07 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Agung fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Friendly staff and clean hotel”
Near to rochor mrt station, no disney channel
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Martin fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse eller 2 enkeltsenge maksimum 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Perak”
OK
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cid fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Perak Hotel”
Good budget hotel
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Shixing fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
A simple B&B Hotel”
Though simple, it did has a basic breakfast & room amenties, and decent space.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Cadesha fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Very pleased ”
Perfect location and value for money. My kids loved the Kois! Very pleased. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Antony fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Helpful staff, great location but such a bad wifi”
FIrst of all, the location is really good: 100m away from the MRT, you get restaurants nearby, shopping malls, convenience store accross the street. Then comes the hotel in itself: very nice staff, the rooms are satisfying although the beds are a bit stiff and the bathrooms are very basic (with manual water heater and all). Overall, it is quite acceptable considering the price (quite cheap in Singapore), especially sincer a decent breakfast is included. But the wifi .... come on, this is Singapore. Super slow, jumping all the time, out of range from the rooms (yes, you need to be in the lobby to have a barely acceptable connection). At least it confirmed that I should never travel without a good book!
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016