Reservér nu: Pergola Hotel Melaka

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 173 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (173)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 173 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior-2-personersværelse uden vindue
Familiesuite
Sortér efter
Viser 170 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,7
Fantastisk
Izzul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good”
Room, breakfast, location
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
5,3
LAU fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
First stay”
Location
Location is good but room is unclean and furniture abit old. There is noisy at night.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
ok”
location, cheap n ok
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
ok”
location, rate n service
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
ok”
location, rate n service
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
ok”
location, rate n service
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,0
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
ok”
location, rate n service
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
ok”
location, rate n service
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
ok”
location, rate n service
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
ok”
location, rate n service
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
ok”
location, rate n service
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
ok”
location, rate n service
ok
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
stay”
staff , bed and food
Good
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
ONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
good location”
1.location 2.food 3.room comfort
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Jailani fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Value for money”
Overall its a satisfactory stay.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
CF fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good location, comfort stay, good breakfast.”
Location, breakfast, clean
Clean room, good location and breakfast
Anmeldt 25 september 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Safiah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Pleasant stay”
Great location, comfortable, cheap
It's cheap, comfortable, friendly staffs, got adequate parking space, free wifi and located at the center of Melaka. About 10 minutes walking distance to Dataran Pahlawan & Mahkota Parade. However, you have to walk to the building next to the hotel for breakfast/pool/gym facilities as they don't have all of that in that particular building. But it's a good value for money when u're there to explore the city and only there for the night.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Faeeza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
spacious room n value for money”
Best location Convenient
Parking was too far n not.secured as it was shared wth other hotel n at our own risk
Anmeldt 11 september 2015
6,3
Godt
yee fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
wifi weak ”
nope
Anmeldt 20 august 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
SOPHIA fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good location ”
Location, cleanliness and ambience
Stay was good. Staff there was a little little but overall service is awesome. However they need to provide enough toilet rolls
Anmeldt 14 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Nuraziem fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
just a moderate hotel”
-tv channel, good bed n great breakfast??
nothing much..just a great one night stay...nothing much but surely a great value for your money..n u may use the facilities next door for free...mayb great for family coz it is just 3 storey building...great for travellers
Anmeldt 16 juli 2015
6,3
Godt
Lay fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Ants in the Room”
Spaciousness, comfortable beddings, lift
1. The family suite with one king bed and 2 single beds are spacious. 2. Beddings are soft and comfortable. 3. Air-con is working well. 4. Shower water pressure is strong and hot water is available. 5. Nearby Hattan shopping district and many restaurants, foot massage parlors and convenience stores. Cons 1. Ants in the room as well as in the toilet. 2. No fridge, hence food in the room is open to ant attack. 3. Found hair and dust on the floor. 4. Far away from Jonker Street area. Taxi costs about RM15 per trip. 5. Buffet breakfast spread is so-so, and there was minimal change to the selection when we were there for two days. 6. Reception stuff was friendly but claimed she was not from Malacca and could not give much travel advice when approached. On the whole, an adequate 3 star short term accommodation if you just want a comfortable room to rest. However, I think there should be better value for money choices around and would probably try another hotel if I visit Malacca again.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015
5,3
Glynis fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Dusty ”
1. Spacious for Family Suite, 2. Rooftop Swimming Pool, 3. Gym
The room was very dusty, the moment we checked in there are used tissue paper lying all over the back of the door. As we are having young children around, we requested them to reclean the room again, but it still turn out to be the same. Therefore, we had requested for a change of the room but was being rejected by the staff on duty (receptionist). She inform we need to go through the website again to do re-booking. Which I feel this is very bad & very in-flexible of the management.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
Chii fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
good location”
location,
Stayed at room 115, the aircon was not working and the room was very hot. There were also ants found on the table. After feedback to the reception, was offered another room which has the aircon working and with no ants. Breakfast is at Eco hotel, a newer hotel which is under same management. The breakfast was average. The best thing about the hotel is location, with its proximity to Makhota Parade. There is also massage places and restaurants around.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Lim fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good rate for 3 star grade hotel with comfort.”
Good location, cleanliness n comfortable room with good service
Great with much happiness n ease in traveling.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Wifi unable to connect & the room has ants”
Walking distance to shopping mall & historical places
Okay
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
MARICEL fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Perfect Location, Worth the money”
PRICE, LOCATION, COMFORT
The location is perfect, walking distance to all the spots you need to see in Malacca. Staff esp the concierge was accommodating with our requests (extra towels, late check out). Buffet breakfast was okay, food is enough. Very comfortable bed, clean surroundings, worth the money.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
ok”
cheap, new and location
ok
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Nice place to stay”
good of cleanliness and value for money
It was nice n strategic place which located nearby the town. the hotel so clean and friendly staff. Plus the room so nice until u didnt notice it only 3 stars hotel but look alike more than that. The buffet breakfast was good since i when there with my family. i hope incan go back there soon
Anmeldt 15 maj 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
VINCENT fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
valuable budget hotel”
clean, quiet, comford
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good”
Good
Good
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
glgood”
Good
Good
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
ISMI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Big room for Family Suite”
Room, Bed & B'fast
The family suite room with semi partitioning is ideal for family with grown up kids. Buffet breakfast has variaties and its good.
Anmeldt 29 april 2015
6,0
li fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Cleanliness ”
Staff , environment
Good
Anmeldt 25 april 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Jason fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
1 NIGHT STAY , VERY COMFORTABLE”
The environment as a whole hotel, Car park space provided (limited), nice facilities
Pergola & Ecotree is just next to each other. Pergola's customer can use EcoTree's facilities as these 2 hotels are under the same management which being informed by the staff. Would give Eco tree a try as it is newly built. In the room itself, it is very nice overall. Just that i found my room there are a few power plug socket is not able to use(No power supple). It doesnt matter to me as I only stay for 1 night. The breakfast is as usual but again the environment is nice. Food is at my expectation as well. Would recommend to stay this hotel.
Anmeldt 20 april 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Betharia fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Value for money, comfort, clean”
Comfort room and bed, near convenience store and surrounding by restaurants. City center
It was nice and lovely stay, first we tried to stay one night before went to Johor Bahru, it was pleasant stay so we came back after 2 days on our way back to Kuala Lumpur. Friendly and helpful staffs. Good food and value for money. No complain :)
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
chan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
overall good”
location, room and staff
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Choo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good location”
parking area with security guard
Comfort and cool
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Rash fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Excellent”
Location, Facilities and Spacious
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good ”
Great location, comfortable room , simple breakfast but less variety
Good. Management should introduce more food variety for breakfast
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Vidyaprasad fra Indien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Nice stay ”
Staff, location, comfort
Nice, the staff was very helpful even though we made a late checkin. Food is ok, rooms are very comfortable
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Satiahseelan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good location n best service.. ”
The location was super good. So many food outlets and sight seeing places hit in walking distance. And the hotel staffs are super friendly and helpful.
It was a super short stay.. But the comfort of the room n ambience really make us feel so relaxed
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Ser fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Close to local attraction”
location, location, location
Good staff, call to remind latest check in hour. Superb service.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Worth the value”
Location, Comfortable
Big parking lot available, sharing with Eco Tree Hotel. The room is comfortable and clean, nice bathroom. Lots of restaurants in walking distance, and shopping mail is nearby. Free breakfast is provided in Eco Tree Hotel, but the air conditioner has been too cool in the breakfast café.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good”
Clean, customer service good, comfortable
Feel comfortable to the room
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015
5,7
MARDIATI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
good location”
family room spacious, clean and we satify although its under renovation.food is not that tasty
Spacious family room, reasonable price n good location..food not that good
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Hassan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
excellence”
location, pool and staff
Good
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good Hotel”
Location, Room Cleaniess,Surroundings
Was fastanstic, always stay here whenever i go to Malacca
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ling fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Overall good stay”
Comfortable for the environemnt
Good
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
valuable hotel”
comfortable,pricing and location
nice and relax
Anmeldt 24 januar 2015