Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel

Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel

Praia dos Tres Irmaos, Torralta, Alvor, Portugal, 8501-904
- Se på kort
Deluxe  Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
Deluxe
    Fjernet fra Favoritter
    Lobby Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    strand Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    udendørs pool Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    Deluxe  Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    Se alle 60 billeder
    Udsigt Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel

    Anmeldelser af Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel

    8,6
    Fantastisk
    /10
    ( 25 anmeldelser)Se hvad gæsterne har sagt
    8,9
    Fantastisk stand/rengøring
    90% vil anbefale stedet til en ven

    Ting som du vil elske ved Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel

    Faciliteter du vil elske

    • lufthavnstransport

    • boblebad

    • sauna

    • damprum

    Fantastisk
    Beliggenhed
    9,4
    PÅ KORTET
    Enestående beliggenhed
    Værdi for pengene8,2
    Afstand til centrum0.5 km
    Beliggenhedsvurdering9,4

    Ledige værelser på Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel

    8,8
    Fantastisk
    Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
    Villa med 2 soveværelser (Two-Bedroom Villa)
    Villa med 2 soveværelser (Two-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Standard-villa

 (Standard Villa)
    Standard-villa (Standard Villa)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 2 enkeltsenge eller 2 enkel...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Superior-villa (Superior Villa)
    Superior-villa (Superior Villa)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 60 m²/646 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Suite med udsigt til haven

 (Suite with Garden View)
    Suite med udsigt til haven (Suite with Garden View)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 2 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Villa med 3 soveværelser (Three-Bedroom Villa)
    Villa med 3 soveværelser (Three-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 130 m²/1399 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 2 enkeltsenge eller 2 enkel...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Villa med 1 soveværelse (One-Bedroom Villa)
    Villa med 1 soveværelse (One-Bedroom Villa)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 38 m²/409 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 soves...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Villa
    Villa
    ...
    • Størrelse: 38 m²/409 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 2 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe Superior-værelse med havudsigt. (Deluxe Superior Room with Sea Views)
    Deluxe Superior-værelse med havudsigt. (Deluxe Superior Room with Sea Views)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 18 m²/194 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 2 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Standard Værelse med havudsigt (Standard Sea View)
    Standard Værelse med havudsigt (Standard Sea View)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 18 m²/194 ft²
    • Udsigt: Hav
    • 2 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe Garden
    Deluxe Garden
    ...
    • Størrelse: 18 m²/194 ft²
    • Udsigt: Have
    • 2 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Vil du vide mere om Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel?
    Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

    Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

    Log ind nu
    Mere om Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel

    Mere om Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel

    Oversigt

    Vis mindre

    Hvad stedet tilbyder

    Vis mindre

    Stedets regler for gæster

    Vis mindre

    Nyttige oplysninger

    Vis mindre

    Meddelelser

    Ejendommens licensnummer er 536.

    Anmeldelser af Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel fra ægte gæster

    Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
    Agoda Anmeldelser (25)Booking.com Anmeldelser (901)
    8,6
    /
    10
    Fantastisk
    Renlighed8,9
    Faciliteter8,1
    Beliggenhed9,4
    Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,8
    Betjening8,2
    Værdi for pengene8,2
    Alle sprog
    Alle slags rejsende (25)
    Alle værelsestyper
    Viser 15 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
    5,2
    Maarika fra Estland
    Familie med store børn
    Villa Kapacitet 5 To Soveværelser
    Boede 2 nætter i juli 2019

    about **** star hotel”

    We stayed with family on Villa with 2 bedrooms. Villa was old, furniture was partly broken and there were also cockroaches. Not very nice stay in 4 star hotel! We are travelling a lot and this Villa wasnt worth even a * star.

    Anmeldt 09 juli 2019

    Dear Ms. Maarika, Thank you very much for your rating and comments about your resent stay at Pestana Hotel Dom João II. Our Guest opinion about the Hotel, services, facilities and Staff are very important to us. Let me remind you that the hotel have 2 different topology of villas: the standards and the superior. You booked a standard villa. As we explained to you if you want to move to the superior category of villa you had to payed a supplement and you refused that option immediately. About the cockroaches, the hotel works with an external company to guarantee the pest control is absolutely followed. Thank you very much for your preference in staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of your company again, in a near future and to meet all your standards. Please accept our very best regards, Flávio Simão | Guest Service Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 09 juli 2019
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    9,2
    Fantastisk
    Monica fra USA
    Par
    Deluxe
    Boede 2 nætter i maj 2019

    Loved place but bad a/c”

    Everything great about this place except room always warm. Complained and front desk said central a/c which working everywhere and room warm because of location. Did not move for second night because it would same area and probably another warm room. Not worth effort.

    Anmeldt 19 maj 2019

    Dear Ms. Monica, Thank you very much for your rating and comment about your recent Stay at Pestana Hotel Dom João II. Achieving quality and our guests’ satisfaction standards is our daily goal. Thus, we assure you that your comments have benefited from our very best attention and we are doing all in our reach to revise the aspects you consider to need improvement. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank you very much for your preference in staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of your company again, in a near future and to meet all your standards. Please accept our very best regards, Flávio Simão | Guest Service Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 19 maj 2019
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    9,2
    Fantastisk
    Philip fra Storbritannien
    Rejsende alene
    Dobbelt
    Boede 5 nætter i januar 2019

    Great room..great view..lovely breakfast”

    Check in..can be slow..the bar area is also slow...but my room..4th floor and the view were delightful..breakfast was great..and the grounds and gardens were very well kept..the outdoor pool..which is huge..should definitely be heated...it's not...overall a lovely 6 days..with fabulous weather in January 2019

    Anmeldt 08 januar 2019

    Dear Mr. Philip, Thank you very much for your good rating and comment about your recent Stay at Pestana Hotel Dom João II. We are happy to know you enjoyed our Hotel, services, facilities and Staff. Our daily goal is provide excellent memories to our dear Guests. You can believe, nothing is more important to us than the satisfaction of our Guests. Thank you also for your constructive comments about us. Our Guests opinion about Hotel is very important to us, it help us to improve the quality of our Hotel offer and meet the expectations of our Dear Guests. Thank you for all of your kind words. Your words represent the best intensive our teams could receive. Thank you for that. Hope to see you again to another amazing experience with us. With our Best Regards, Flávio Simão | Guest Service Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 28 januar 2019
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    10,0
    Fantastisk
    Inger fra Sverige
    Rejsende alene
    Boede 4 nætter i december 2018

    Top location”

    Fantastic view from the balcony. The boardwalk and the walk alongside the beach outstanding. Stayed in december. Perfect, not so many tourists,, about 18-19 degrees and sun all day

    Anmeldt 29 december 2018

    Dear Ms. Inger, Thank you very much for your excellent rating and comment about your recent Stay at Pestana Hotel Dom João II. Our Guests opinion about our Hotel, services, facilities and Staff are very important to us. We are extremely happy to know you enjoyed our Hotel, services, facilities and Staff. Our daily goal is provide excellent memories to our dear Guests. Thank you for all of your kind words. Hope to see you again to another amazing experience with us. With our Best Regards, Flávio Simão | Guest Service Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João

    Besvaret 28 januar 2019
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    4,4
    Colm fra Irland
    Par
    Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
    Boede 8 nætter i juli 2018

    Definitely not a 4 Star Hotel”

    This is most definitley not a 4 star hotel. I could go on and on about this hotel but the highlights are that it is a dirty hotel that needs a significant renovation and our room was far from clean. Breakfast was mayhem with no organisation and where everyone was left to find their own tables. There was no tea making facilities in the room (which we needed) and none were available on request. We resorted to purchasing our own kettle only to have the cups removed from our room and never to be found again even after reporting the issue. Pestana will not be on any of ours lists in future!

    Anmeldt 22 juli 2018

    Dear Mr. Colm, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about our Hotel, facilities and services. Unfortunately we did not meet all your expectations. Because our business is to create good memories, we would like very much if you would give us another opportunity to meet the standards we believe we can deliver. Accept our apologies for our late reply. Kindest Regards, Flávio Simão | Guest Service Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 28 januar 2019
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    9,6
    Fantastisk
    Jill fra Storbritannien
    Rejsende alene
    Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
    Boede 7 nætter i januar 2018

    A most enjoyable stay ”

    This was my fifth visit to this hotel. It's well managed with excellent housekeeping, lovely cleaning staff, rooms very clean, comfortable beds, nice bathrooms and lovely view of the beach and Lagos in the distance. Great breakfast with lots of choice and variety.

    Anmeldt 04 februar 2018

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent comments in Agoda. Your opinion is very important to the Pestana Dom João II Hotel and to other guests that consider a trip to the Algarve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future. Sunny regards from Portugal Pedro Marques | Gestor Unidade / Unit Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 08 februar 2018
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    6,8
    Godt
    Goodfellow fra Canada
    Par
    Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017

    Godt”

    Hotel needs a refresh on design. Some things have been updated but others feel old. (Carpets, lounge decor) Overall, nice place, beautiful garden and pool area. Location on beach cannot be better. Will not choose to come back. Staff were very nice.

    Anmeldt 08 juni 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent comments in Agoda. Your opinion is very important to the Pestana Dom João II Hotel and to other guests that consider a trip to the Algarve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future. Sunny regards from Portugal Carlos Dinis | Gestor Unidade / Unit Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 06 september 2017
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    8,8
    Fantastisk
    elizabeth fra Irland
    Par
    Deluxe
    Boede 1 nat i maj 2017

    Fantastisk”

    Short trip to Algarve visiting different towns.

    Anmeldt 27 maj 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments in Agoda. . We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future. Sunny regards from Portugal Carlos Dinis | Gestor Unidade / Unit Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 06 september 2017
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    10,0
    Fantastisk
    Ian fra Storbritannien
    Gruppe
    Deluxe
    Boede 1 nat i maj 2017

    Fantastisk”

    We have stayed in this hotel on 5 occasions previously and have always had a great experience with no complaints. The staff, hotel location and hotel facilities are excellent.

    Anmeldt 06 maj 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding our services and staff in Agoda. Your opinion is highly important to the Pestana Dom João II Hotel and to other guests that consider a trip to the Algarve. We thank you again for the great remarks and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future. Our best regards Carlos Dinis | Gestor Unidade / Unit Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 06 september 2017
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    6,4
    Godt
    Helen fra Sverige
    Familie med store børn
    Deluxe
    Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016

    Nice location but quite worn down”

    didn´t travel with the all inclusive deal and the personel were completely not interested in offer dinner for our family.

    Anmeldt 08 november 2016

    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to gives us your feedback on your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenient caused and would very much like to be able to have you back in our hotel in order to change the negative impression you have. Looking forward to your contact Kindest regards Carlos Dinis | Gestor Unidade / Unit Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 06 september 2017
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    7,7
    Rigtig godt
    chun fra Hongkong
    Forretningsrejsende
    Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
    Boede 1 nat i maj 2014

    Comfortable ”

    Near beachComfortableQuiet

    Very good, Near beach. The long and wonderful beach is just outside the hotel. The room and environment are comfortable and quiet.

    Anmeldt 02 juni 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent comments in Agoda. Your opinion is very important to the Pestana Dom João II Hotel and to other guests that consider a trip to the Algarve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future. Sunny regards from Portugal Carlos Dinis | Gestor Unidade / Unit Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 06 september 2017
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    8,7
    Fantastisk
    john fra Storbritannien
    Rejsende alene
    Deluxe
    Boede 5 nætter i april 2013

    Lovely hotel, fantastic location”

    Sea views, Location, food
    Anmeldt 01 januar 2014

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent comments in Agoda. Your opinion is very important to the Pestana Dom João II Hotel and to other guests that consider a trip to the Algarve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future. Sunny regards from Portugal Carlos Dinis | Gestor Unidade / Unit Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 06 september 2017
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    10,0
    Fantastisk
    Jeffrey fra Storbritannien
    Par
    Deluxe
    Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012

    Very nice hotel in a great location”

    Location on a great beach, smart rooms, good breakfasts, helpful and friendly staff.

    We stayed for the last 2 nights of our tour around the coast from Lisbon to Faro. I knew this hotel was good from my stay there on a golf trip in December, but in superb May weather it was even better and a great place to relax for a couple of days at the end of our trip. Staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are excellent and breakfasts are very good. The gardens, pool and access to the beach make this a lovely place to stay.

    Anmeldt 30 maj 2012

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent comments in Agoda. Your opinion is very important to the Pestana Dom João II Hotel and to other guests that consider a trip to the Algarve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future. Sunny regards from Portugal Carlos Dinis | Gestor Unidade / Unit Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 06 september 2017
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    9,0
    Fantastisk
    magnus fra Sverige
    Par
    Deluxe
    Boede 10 nætter i juli 2012

    bekvämt och nära stranden”

    närhet till strand, bra frukost, skönt och lungt poolområde,

    här blir du mycket väl bemött och kan koppla av. stranden är underbar och det finns finastrandpromenadvägar i närheten. det är en lagom promenad in till alvor för att avnjuta middag.

    Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent comments in Agoda. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future. Sunny regards from Portugal Carlos Dinis | Gestor Unidade / Unit Manager Pestana Hotel Dom João II

    Besvaret 06 september 2017
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    10,0
    Fantastisk
    DEC fra Frankrig
    Par
    Deluxe
    Boede 1 nat i september 2018

    Formidable hôtel en bord de plage.”

    Très grande qualité de cet hôtel et de son personnel. Buffet fantastique, tant le soir au dîner qu'au petit-déjeuner. Plage de surcroît très belle et accessible directement. Merveilleux souvenir de voyage. Hôtel que l'on quitte forcément à regrets.

    Anmeldt 28 september 2018

    Chère Client Dec, Merci beaucoup pour votre excellente note et vos commentaires à propos de votre récent séjour au Pestana Hotel Dom João II. L'avis de nos clients sur notre hôtel, les services, les installations et le personnel est très important pour nous. Nous sommes extrêmement heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre hôtel, nos services, nos installations et notre personnel. Notre objectif quotidien est de fournir d'excellents souvenirs à nos chers invités. Merci pour tous vos gentils mots. J'espère vous revoir pour une autre expérience incroyable avec nous. Avec nos meilleures salutations, Flávio Simão | Pestana Hotel Dom João II Pestana Hotel Dom João

    Besvaret 28 januar 2019
    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    Dette er et populært sted. Gå ikke glip af det!

    Tilbage til søgeresultater

    Vælg dit værelse

    |

    Luk

    Pestana Dom Joao II Villas & Beach Resort Hotel
    |Fantastisk 8,6
    ×
    Tjek ind. Udforsk byen.
    Oplevelser med Agoda. Fordi dit værelse kun er begyndelsen.

    • Enestående beliggenhed