Reservér nu: Philea Resort & Spa

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2588 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2588)Booking.com Anmeldelser (516)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2588 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Pavillon Villa
Philea Suite
Run of House
Sortér efter
Viser 2353 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,2
FADZLISA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Expectation vs Reality”
1. Check in process was quite slow, but luckily someone serve us drinks when q. 2. It is good they have buggy send you the room and it is 24 hr service, but the driver was not smiling or even try to be friendly (some of them). 3. The room was nice & beautiful. But the room have woody smell & cause my kids to sneeze. 4. The a/c got problem and I am not sure whether their technician know how to do their job. 5. We managed to change room but what we noticed that some item in the new room was not provided in our previous room: bath robe, torch light, phone in the toilet. 6. The room got cobweb: behind the tv cabinet & also in the shower. Even in the bathroom, there were this sticky thing like color plastic stick on our skin when we bath in the bath tub. 7. Even the plug got problem. 8. Swimming pool was nice but the cabana was not acceptable. 9. Playroom was disappointing. The aircond not working & stuffy. 10. The spa service was the only good thing. 11. Check out was horror.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Leong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
We enjoyed the stay there, my kids love it so much. They liked the pool. ”
The environment is so peaceful and sure we will come again.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
2,4
YAM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not Good maintain”
Not Good maintain
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
TEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Superb Hotel environment”
I was amazed by the natural and peaceful environment of the hotel. Love the ambience and the swimming pool. But we were a bit unlucky to stay in a unit which has flushing problem. However, the staff was very helpful fix it instantly.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Syazwani fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Love philea because of environment ”
hello philea..This is my second visit, Really Love With philea because of Environmental, it's Really Nice And Also Room ..Full of uniqueness..I love its ...Everything good, I just Like To give some comments about menu @ the restaurant and also in room dining..its very limited..i expect a change one day...A bit disappointed.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
6,4
Godt
rachal fra Malaysia
Par
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Noisy and bad car park arrangement ”
Room is noisy, keep hearing water flow sound, even during the mid night. The car park is limited, have to park far away.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
3,2
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Seriously it’s not worth for stay there at all.. I’m so disappointed.. the view such amazing but ”
The room dirty with dusty, breakfast so worst ever.. some of facility’s are not save need to repair like the pool floors danger because of not well manage.. in so disappointed..
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Shahromi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
the service especially f&b very slow..waited almost an hour for them to serve.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Zulfadli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Run of House
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mastura fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Best”
Room is cosy and the staff are friendly too..recommended to others to stay for its calmness environment
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
5,6
Michelle fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Not bad for a short break & fresh air ”
Rustic experience however main pool could use better enforcement from the staff - there were too many people using the pool with T-shirts and improper swimming attire. Quite a nuisance and ruins the peace of it all with the lack of hygiene and loud noise from groups. We had an upgraded cabin just behind the waterfall (thank goodness) but could still hear some loud noises from several groups at night. We mostly stayed in to relax & enjoyed the standalone bathtub. Front deak staff were not bad but housekeeping was unprofessional - we specifically requested bedsheets to be changed during housekeeping but found out that only the duvets covers were changed. Having said that, the baby cot was clean with fresh linens so that's a plus
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Anand fra Malaysia
Par
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
the best place to relax”
its really awesome place and very peaceful environment
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Syamer fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Ermmmmm”
Can be better
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
RADIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Run of House
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
good & great accommodation ”
everything osem !!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MAISARAH fra Malaysia
Par
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Beautiful, Tranquility but a bit Sad for the Sauna facilities”
This is our 3rd time celebrating our wedding anniversary here in Phillea. We love the idea of tranquility & privacy that they serve as it was a really romantic scenery to our purpose. The tagline ''your honeymoon destination'' suits it well except for the Sauna facility. We were hoping we could went in to Sauna together as a couple but it was not available for couple only for separate room. As there is not many visitors at that day, it would be a bit scary to go in alone to the sauna room. I wish they could make an extra room for sauna to serve for couple.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
tiong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Godt”
okok only but hotel look special.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
4,0
Leong fra Malaysia
Par
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Worst experience ever!”
Went for holiday but have a worst experience ever! Get shocked when see people fogging at the area without inform us earlier. We have to run as fast as possible as the smoke is coming to us. Complain to the lobby staff but the answer they gave us is ‘they don’t know also’. Nobody want to be responsible when problem happen. I can’t imagine if I was sleeping in the room and open the door and windows. Came here for holiday, and expect to relax here. But I have the worst experience ever! Very disappointed to the resort.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
3,6
Normala fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
First & the last”
Pro : location nearby the attraction places Con : 1. Poor buggy services, only 2 buggies for whole resort?! 2. Food especially breakfast so costly and not worth it. Only nasi lemak, roti canai, tasteless mee soup & unmanageable. 3. Children playroom boring & smelly 4. Surrounding not convenient for elderly @ pregnant woman 5. Not much entertainment & totally boring at nite.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Aniz fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Godt”
The breakfast was average and most of the food were not topped despite coming early for breakfast.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
2,0
Siow fra Malaysia
Par
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Overprice”
Poor maintenance. Not worth with the resort rate.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
En.”
I feel relax and having a good rest from work stress. I'm enjoy with family, together we thankful the giveness of nature from Allah.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Yohanes fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
a good stay”
Nice wooden cottage house. But the timber walls provides minimum sound protection. So you can hear your neighbours talk. And they can hear yours too. Breakfast was good.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Thank you hotel staff for giving me special treatment as disabled person such as VIP parking and buggy service. Nevertheless, cleaning staff should improve their work performance as they don't clean my bin and refill toiletries as well as mineral water/drinking water.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Emily fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Kids room needs to be revamped”
Overall this hotel is pretty good, and the theme makes it really relaxing. Just one point about the kids room, it is really pathetic. Bad condition, dirty, full of insects. In fact, I rather the hotel close down the kids room than to leave it in such a state.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Vins fra Malaysia
Par
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Suitable for relax”
Less people Can made some party
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
3,6
Pauline fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Hope to be inproved”
Philea is a nice place. Although i have made mistake on checked in date in Agoda, the staff still able to try their best to change the date for me, appreciate that. i do understand there are not much visitors to stay in during non holiday, but i hope it can maintain the environment well by the staff, coz it was quite dusty when i stayed in. Secondly, the shower place was blocked, the water cant flow out, & i requested slippers for the night, the slippers never appear until we checked out. And we ordered Room service for the night, it took almost an hour to wait for the food.. T _ T.. Philea has a nice environment i hope it can maintain well, and could gain more visitors in the future too..^^
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
HAPIZAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
limited selection of food (breakfast) with this kind of star rating.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
4,4
Jason fra Malaysia
Par
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Poor Services”
Very poor staff services, enquiries got no update and reply. We had already required early check in, but room is not ready at 12pm, so we went out for lunch due to the kitchen is not available, and returned to hotel at 4pm, but we have to wait another 15mins for the staff to get room ready, yet all these happened while the room occupancy rate is lower than 30%. On top of that, there very limited of facilities available, only swimming pool, gym & spa, the resort has not provided additional activities. There had no option for dinner choice, only steamboat, yet the food serve is not fresh at all. Will never return to this hotel anymore. Strongly not recommended!!
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Amir fra Malaysia
Par
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good green place to stay”
The green scenery and esy to Access
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd
Par
Run of House
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
facilities is good n all staff is polite”
amenities outside the hotel is juz a walking distance... food wise if u were outside the hotel is very much choices n convenience
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Perfect service & hospitality”
The total environment is very awesome which you can find a resting area out of the city. Hotel is clean & the pool is perfect! Will definitely return.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
5,2
Loo fra Malaysia
Par
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
dirty room and nosiy”
room with alot dead ants on the floor. sink clogged. Other guest check in midnight around 2am and make noise. light bulk not function. food not nice. all not good except friendly staff.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rabiatul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Excellent ”
Well done
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
ZURIDAH fra Malaysia
Par
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great location for relaxation!”
good location
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
2,4
poh fra Malaysia
Par
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not worth the money paid ”
First off, the bed frame was very weak and making a lot of noise and it felt like it could break apart. There was a box of discarded chocolate underneath the bed as well and judging by the layer of dust, it was there for quite some time. The WiFi connection inside the room is close to nonexistent, connection is not stable at all. The television program were all grainy and bad quality.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ramdan fra Singapore
Par
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Fremragende”
A place romantic for us to chill
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
azlin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Value for money
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Raphael fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
huge pool”
2nd time here. breakfast selection was okay. pool was remarkable and enjoyed. didn't use other facilities. room was ok, toilet was clean. location far from melaka town so u need a car
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
6,8
Godt
SITI fra Malaysia
Par
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Romm is ok...but not many activity can do at this place. Nice gree environtment”
The room rate is expensive. The only thing you can enjoy is the big swimming pool...
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
5,2
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice environment but lousy maintenance”
Location of the hotel is nice in the sense it is secluded enough for a quiet vacation. Anyway our experience with the overall facilities and maintenance were not quite happy: - room seems to be not properly maintained, our room (num 3033) toilet was leaking from the room above us, bathtub was not clean when we check in and I have to clean it up myself before my son can enjoy soaking in the tub. - the cleanliness level for public toilet at swimming pool area was unacceptable. 2 out of 2 toilet bowls in the public toilet were with unflushed shxt when I used it, I don’t see any cleaning being done. - for the money we paid and looking at the breakfast quality /variety, it was way not worth the value with limited choices of foods. - there were few rooms that we observed were not being maintained with broken windows and dusted furniture (we knew cause one of the abandoned room was just right next to our room!) and it looks like haunted room to be honest. A one time experience :(
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
4,0
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Strongly advise to downgrade the hotel star”
I strongly advise to downgrade the hotel star as in staff service, facility , bathroom is very bad. Check in taking more than 25 mins each guess, staff no friendly when asking burgy service, barroom is crack and water stuck. Doesn't value money to stay at this place.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
5,6
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Location is a bit far from town ”
Location is a bit far from town. Others than that. Is not bad. Perfect for vacation. But the cleanliness of hotel need to improve.
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Superb”
Nite kampung setting in the city. The serene atmosphere rejenuvate your self n family.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Family relaxation!”
Great location for relaxation! Near to Mydin for all your grocery needs and next to expressway!
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Fitri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
The environment is 5 stars”
Quiet and calm place. The scenery was very greenery and the rooms made of perfect woods makes the holidays come in peacefully. Got waterfall near swimming pool. But the breakfast around 3 stars. Its just simple breakfast that U could have at 3 stars hotel. They shud do more something interesting bout the foods. The staffs was very young and they shud be more energetic and sensitive when it comes to customer service.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Keshminder fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Beautiful resort ”
This resort offers a perfect gate away for families, couples or groups. Although located way out of the city boundaries, the resort is located near the Malacca zoo, golf club and the main intersection to the north south highway. It has an amazing pool and the F&B is above average although a bit expensive for ordinary citizens. The rooms are cozy and tucked in lush greenery. The resort is very eco friendly and has a nice bar too.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
a fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Very nice resort for family”
More than 5 stars resort.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Rigtig godt”
could do with better sound proofing
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Hairel fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice retreat”
Nice retreat. Location superb. Just next to North South highway. Surprisingly no noise from the road. Just calming and relaxing place. Good for anyone; families, friends, couples. Melaka City is within driving distance (30 - 45 mins drive). 5 stars stay!
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Faiz fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pavillon Villa
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
beautiful and quiet ”
good for family to relax.food for breakfast was delicious but not so many variety.location is good which is near to the Ayer Keroh toll,malacca zoo and etc.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017