Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 115 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 115 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Karen fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015

dimitrios fra Grækenland
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Wai fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Tracey fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Edward fra Sydafrika
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

Heather fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

Donna fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
Anmeldt 21 december 2014

keith fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

keith fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good option in Kalaw
location, rooms, view
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

Patrick fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Pine Breeze Hotel
View, staff
Be aware the hotel is about an 800 metre hike from main road and uphill if you are dragging bags. However view from breakfast area spectacular in am. Staff great, breakfast good, but pretty basic accommodation.
Anmeldt 09 december 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: