Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 29 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 29 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Scott fra Australien
Gruppe
2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Perfection
Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
Anmeldt 20 december 2014

XIAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
lovely service apartment!
view, size of the room, great pool
very good!
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014

Linda fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

ciaran fra Irland
Par
1 soveværelse med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Anmeldt 13 april 2014

Darren fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Anmeldt 20 februar 2014

Kazmira fra USA
Par
1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

sun fra Kina
Par
1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

Li fra Kina
Gruppe
2 soveværelser med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness
Anmeldt 29 december 2013

Lisa fra Australien
Gruppe
1 soveværelse med havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

Moshe fra Storbritannien
Par
1 soveværelse - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.
Anmeldt 18 november 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: