Reservér nu: Place2Stay Business Hotel @ Waterfront

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 492 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (492)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 492 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter6,1
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,3
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Dobbeltværelse standard deluxe
Standard-enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 238 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
masliana fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Beyond expectation”
Before my stay there, i was quite nervous due to some of the bad reviews. But it turned out to be very good. Clean room. Fully functioning bathroom. Nice staffs. It’s below RM100 per night. So please don’t expect fluffy white towel n complete set of toileteries. Overall satisfying.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
2,8
Justin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse standard deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
experience of your life, in the worst way”
to be fair, I seldom stay at a low budget but I did know what a 100 ringgit hotel looks like in other place. I will try to be less prejudice in this review. 1. the basic, regardless of stars, is the cleanliness, which they fail miserably. 2. hotel lobby is brand new, but room condition is 10 years old 3. toiletries is none. (just saying) 3. towel have stains 4. It's pretty obvious they don't change the sheet. 5. shower is not hot, but I guess that would be great for 12pm weather 6. toilet bowl water dont refill. It's only good for 1 use 7. light bulb is blinking occasionally. i thought those "friend" are visiting if I didn't reach 12am and really tired I would really walk to the hotel beside to get a room. now I hope you did read my review during your booking. best of luck
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Masri fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Atmosphere during noon n afternoon are smelly due to fishermen activities nearby.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Heru fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
ok. Value for Money
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
2,4
Chai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse standard (uden vindue)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
1”
So bad
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
4,4
Amanda fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
too hot, lousy air conditioning ”
Lousy air conditioning, room too hot, please repair it and change it, the room too dirty , please improve your management!
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
wt fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Good deal price, don't complain!”
Walking distance to waterfront. Plenty of eateries, even best Sarawak laksa is only two minutes walking distance @Chong Choon food court. Building looks new but toilet is badly maintained. Loads of dirty stains and scums. Parking easy. No staircase, yay! Lift available.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
4,4
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Dirty”
Smelly hed sheath and blanket, cockroaches can be seen, towel dirty and smelly..can hear people talking from the other room...bad
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Munirah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Strategic location where the hotel located in the city center and only walking distance to waterfront and other places.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Woon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Godt”
New, clean but small room
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
5,6
HUI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Value money but room have lots ants”
Value money,location also ok,nearby lots food stall,shopping mall , grocery,laundry shop etc.Family room have lots of ants,room conditions old and bit dirty.Staff quite helpful.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
4,4
DESYANA fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 5 nætter i september 2017
Not recommended.”
Toilet dirty, can't flush the closet, leak air conditioner. Value for money. Good location.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
tay fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
poor wifi”
none
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse - flodudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
quite comfortable”
the room decoration is just nice. No toiletries and towel not ready when we check in. Im not sure about the bed.I think the pillows need to be change and the comforter and bedsheet not that clean. Oh hopefully please give a spoon for the drink in the room.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ili fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard stort
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Large room is comfortable”
Large room I booked is quite comfortable, bigger and cleaner compare to my previous booking. However, as the room is facing the Nova Hotel, the room is a bit noisy from outside. The night we stayed, the fire alarm triggered and interrupted our sleep. When we went down, the staff told us there was an inconsiderate guest who was smoking in their room. We checked-in at around 4pm but the front desk informed the towel is not yet ready and the housekeeping will send it to us soon. They sent is at around 5pm. Hope all amenities can be ready beforehand...
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
6,8
Godt
callie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Godt”
location of the hotel was good, nearby town area. facilities not much. towel seem re-use many time should change to a new set. soup dispenser was spoiled , we can't use. we need to buy our own shampoo. Air-Cond for family suite only 1hp which is not enough to cool down the room. which cause the room was always in warm / sometime was hot .
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
6,4
Godt
ABDUL fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
Near waterfront and many restaurant surrounding. The bad is the room not like as 3 and the half star ranking hotel. Just enough for sleep only.
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
2,0
Maxwell fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
I will never recommend others to stay here because you will regret once you come to the hotel.”
-You need to pay deposit RM50. -The sheet and the pillow case is very dirty. -Towel looks very old. -No phone provided, so you need to go to reception if you need anything. -When i ask for new sheet and pillow case, the receptionist said, they don't have enough sheet and pillow case. -Next morning, i went out and ask the receptionist to change the sheet and pillow case. But they never change it. I will never recommend you to this hotel, you will regret it once you see this hotel especially the room.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
5,2
Boo fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Reasonably priced but service was a let down”
Room was only available for check in at around 6pm but should be at about 2pm as mentioned by hotel. Have to carrying our luggages around but luckily we were driving a car. Imagine for other tourist without own transportation... there was no any shampoo provided and the drinking water have to request at the counter everyday.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
4,4
Ta fra Myanmar
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Such a bad ”
Not enough to support good to stay. Water pub and shower is not working and bed sheet are dirty and also towel smell used towel
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
6,0
norisma fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
room and bed is nice enough for our family group of 5 pax. We took the family room type. Parking space if first come first serve basis though.
Anmeldt 15 september 2017
4,8
BAO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
location near the waterfront ”
Toilet not clean and smelly. Bed sheets also not clean and got smells
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
1. no instant drink provided 2. no switch at the bed 3. door lock like so cheap that people can broke it easily 4. balcony is very dirty 5. overall is so so
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
6,0
Kenus fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
overall not bad. only one thing, WIFI not stable.
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
IDA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3 senge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
Showered in low pressure water. Complaint was made but no action done.
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
5,2
Francis fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Price reasonable. ”
Some of the reception staff no so polite. Request wash room change pillow and mattress cover but do not change. Room facilities not complete.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
4,4
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Acceptabel”
I book a family deluxe room, air-conditioning power not match with room size, quite warm. 5 person (include young kid) in a room with 1 small table only, really not convenient. Room service upon request only.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value for money. ”
Missinterprete the actual room not as per picture. Having window but in reality got no window. Towel received late due to back to back.
Anmeldt 22 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nina fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
affordable”
•Clean rooms •Reasonable prices •No breakfast •Near the city center •So far so Good •Affordable •The Reality fit the Price
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Value for money”
Bath mat was not given. Towel received late. Bidet water pressure low. The rest all in good condition. Overall, satisfied customer.
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
4,0
Ly fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
no good”
I have a very bad experience, the room toilet water heater without hot water, and the bed look like dirty. so I need to change the room. I took the elevator down and talk with counter staff about the room, the result is so poor. The second room what do I change, the water heater will be issued a lot of noise, water sudden big sudden slow. I think that hotel must upgrade themselves.
Anmeldt 04 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Azhar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
strategic place”
The hotel just near waterfront. takes about 5-10 minutes walking. dont expect more. pay less but value for money.
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
5,6
Brandon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Very nice location but lazy staff and the hotel is abit old”
Very nice location but lazy staff and the hotel is abit old
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
4,8
Josephine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
Not a good location for two women travellers. Location has no street lights and is very dark at night.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
nice stay”
big size room budget room with 2queen bed toilet flush got small problem satelite channel walkway waterfronts
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Daylan fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good Stay”
Good and value for money
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sylvia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Quite disppointed and worst management!”
I arrived at the hotel midnight and when i checked in, they said no room for me and they asked me to stay at another hotel which is quite cheaper than the one i booked and the room is quite small. I booked for two days. Furthermore, there's no lift for that stanby hotel. Luckily, they asked me to stay for one night only. Im really disppointted because i was expecting to relax after arrived at the hotel. It tooks about 30 minutes for them to arrange me at another hotel. And i dont get any refund for that. But im thankful to one of the lady staff (front desk ) there for appologize on behalf of her colleague that missed looked my booking which is a week earlier.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
VALUE HOTEL”
JUST A VALUE HOTEL
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
ooi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Location is really strategic, but might need to improve for the cleanliness of the room”
It located in a very strategic location, where you can hunt the good foods easily. Only the comment is about the cleanliness, chunks of hair in the room and bathroom floor, dusty bedroom, and bed sheet not clean actually.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Maslia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
I like this hotel because have standard even this hotel only 3 stars”
I hope after this place2stay have apartment . Studio is not enough hehehe
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Voon fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Cheap, large and comfortable bed”
Pros: Cheap, good location, comfortable bed Cons: Bathroom a bit dirty during check in, no hair dryer provided, no water dispenser provided
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
joshua fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
First priority place to book”
This is my second time booking here. Im pleased with everything.the location, price and cleanliness. Please dont compare this to a 5 star hotel. I could see the river at my balcony! Great view!
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
TING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
Hotel overall ok, worth of money, the only thing that i cant stand is weird smell when you walk out from the hotel.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Just for short stay”
Value for money
Anmeldt 25 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kiong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Rigtig godt”
Overall is perfect
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
2,4
PEI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Not recommended, bad, smelly, dusty, in convenience location”
Hardly to get the place and nearby fish market very smelly. The room we stay is double queen room for 4 pax, but the air-con very slow to get cool. The toilet dusty and not clean. Although we request for cleaning, but the toilet bowl still very dusty. No action after complaints made. Watermark smudge and shampoo unprovided. Ants everywhere. No hanger in toilet. One key provided also for 4pax room, means there is no backup key. Poor signature of the television and less choice of channel.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mazlyana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice budget hotel”
Location is quite ok Fast wifi Spacious room
Anmeldt 17 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Godt”
We booked two rooms in Agoda, but the system only showed one room instead of two. Wasted time in rearranged the rooms. The bed is not that clean, made us cant sleep well at the night because of body itchy.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yu fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good location, famous laksa just beside the hotel...
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
5,2
Michal fra Polen
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse standard superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
location is ok, but the place is a little bit in the dodgy street. Hotel itself is not old, but very cheap materials were used to built it = already worn off. Also little it dirty
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017