Reservér nu: Place2Stay @ Gong Badak

Fantastisk
Baseret på 397 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (397)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 397 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,3
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,5
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Standard Enkeltværelse
Deluxe enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 192 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Surenthar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice cozy room ”
Comfy room. Nice location, opposite Mydin Gong Badak.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
4,4
hanis fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
POOR CLEANLINESS”
dirty bathroom
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Iz fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Convenient Stay”
Nearby Mydin shopping mall but far from bus terminal. Near airport. Easy to get local foods and easy to find Grab n Uber service as well.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
5,6
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Cleanliness”
The room that i stayed is not too clean. This is because there are few cockroaches came out from under the bed. Besides, the toilet is not clean too.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shahnul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Adilah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Really good place to stay”
The room are clean, nice and cheap too... the hotel are in town can get everything u need around the hotel..
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great hotel ”
Good place to stay.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Shahnul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
very good”
very good
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Nurie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
A nice budget room for a couple. But the room is quiet small even for a deluxe room. The room was cleaned but there is ants on the bed and the toilet.
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
syed fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Very good hotel to stay”
Near shopping area , restaurants and food stalls
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SURAYA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Exceed all expectations”
Exceed all expectations. Outstanding facilities. Recommended for short or long stay.
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,0
GAVIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
No frills hotel”
Stayed for 3 nights. Place is basic no frills. Plus points - comfortable bed, good air cond. Downside - bathroom needs scrubbing, a kettle in the room for making hot water would be good, room cleanliness while acceptable can be better, walls are thin so poor sound proofing.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Adha fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
The room is just nice and the price is affordable too. Easier for you to buy things as it located strategically around shop lots
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Abdul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
the best budget hotel in Gong Badak”
i got promotion price from agoda. only RM53 per night for double standard room. Spacious and location just beside Mydin Gong Badak. Easy access to airport and universities there.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
5,2
fuan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
COCKROACH ”
last time i went to this hotel, i felt it was very value for money, and the room was clean and tidy. But recently, i went to this hotel again and i found that a lot of cockroach in the room, so the staff arrange me to stay another room. Unfortunately, found that still have a lot of cockroach. I have changed 4 room but all room have cockroach inside. Lastly, i have to use the aerosol provided by the staff to kill the cockroach and sleep in that room. Wont stay in this hotel anymore.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Chen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Clean and quiet room . Value . Around hotel have alot of shop and restaurant . But dun park your car under tree . Got many birds there .
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Amanda fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Fremragende”
Central location and very clean room. Receptionist was helpful to make arrangements for my taxi to the jetty!
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
5,2
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Good budget hotel”
All is good
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
you fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good for the visitor or traveler to stay overnight”
Although the room space is small but overall it is quite good for a traveler or visitor to stay overnight and the hotel is clean and not expensive.
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Wei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Clean and comfortable”
Location is very near to Mydin which took us just 2 minutes to reach there. The floor is very clean and the staff is very kind and helpful.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
yussnazalida fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Good place to stay”
Everything is perfect.maybe can add toiletries & sanitary/laundry bag for improvements. Keep it up!
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good price at what they provided”
The hotel offers the price lower than market budgeted price and we got what a budget hotel suppose to provide, such as heater, air-cond, TV, a comfort mattress,etc. Overall, this is value for money, the only one bad to me was not acoustic proof, I can easily hear people in next room turn on the water tap, chatting, close door, etc
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
5,2
Sam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value for budget hotel & comfort for short stay”
Interior room was new painted & cleanliness of bed cover & pillow case was well hygiene.Interior space was limited but it was still okay for couple take short stay here.The hotel also equipped with CCTV suiveliance for guest"s safety monitoring but unfortunately the provided lift elevator was breakdown during the day I stay here.Inside bathroom should install some goods rack,so that the guest can put their toiletries items & even at bed side area.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Puteri fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Recommended for the price and location”
A small room but comfortable (just a place to sleep). No astro just local tv channels. Lots of parking lots. location is very strategic. there is a lift and the ironing area is next to the lift. Price is very affordable. room is clean enough. bathroom is okay, they have heater. minimal facilities, no wardrobe but you can still hang your clothes.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Puteri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Recommended for the price, room and location (strategic)”
The room is small but comfortable enough for my family (2 babies). There is a lift and lots of parking lots. Iron is available (next to the lift). The location of the hotel is very strategic (near to tourist attractions and public facilities. Definitely will stay here again if ever in Terengganu but next time will take hotel with 2 beds at least. This hotel is very recommended for the price and location.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jevine
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Efficient and worth the cost”
Took the queen sized for a night. Clean and convinient. Location is great as its just beside a hypermarket where u can just get ur supplements for travel. Its safe too as it uses the latest technology for entry and its easy too.
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Convience place to stay and friendly staff”
Beautiful and clean room to stay, valueable price, best location because near to Mydin and shoplot.
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Abdul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
The best budget hotel nearby Airport Kuala Terengganu”
The double standard room is spacious, clean, well service aircond and superb connection of wifi.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
NIK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
Get different room from my first visit. Quite small from previous visit. Same price but smaller room, how is it posible? Bathroom also really really small from prevous room. feel cheated. Will think twice before come to this hotel again.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
NIK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Godt”
Quite satisfied for the first visit.Will come here again.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Surely will come again”
Nice place to stay for a night
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good for an overnight sleep over before continuing on next day journey
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
5,2
Yusra fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
A Potential Place”
I stayed here as a transit place while waiting for my flight trip late that night. It is a decent place, surrounded by numerous facilities around. However, i think the price could be lower as it is a budget accommodation. The cleanliness could be improved and should be taken care wisely as it is a new place thus it should not looked like it's already 5 years plus. I also encounter a small cockroach inside my room. So i hope the management can please take note of what you need to do to maintain the cleanliness. The staff at the front counter is very helpful and friendly.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
Not much tv channel to see accept standard malaysia tv. Near to mydin, restaurants, laundry
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Abdul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
The Best Budget Hotel in Gong Badak!”
It's cheap and worth your money. Location is very strategic at Dataran Austin nearby Mydin, Gym, Laundry, Restaurants and Banks. Easy access to Kuala Terengganu and airport.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
3,2
john fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Dont stay here if u ve a choice”
Bad place to stay. Regret of my choice to stay here. Tiny place with no facility. Pls also note that this place charges you full one day rate if you check out after 3pm. All other hotels will only charge one full day if you check out after 6pm. If you check out before 6, you only need to pay 1/2 day rate. Not for this establishment! So travellers! Stay away from this place!
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
RAZIEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Great stay for cheap price”
Great Location... near to all needs, opposite Mydin mall & near to other business as well...
Anmeldt 25 maj 2017
5,6
Henry fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Just for a night stay~”
Lobby at ground floor, small lobby. The hotel come with lift was a plus. Room & toilet cleanliness acceptable..
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
4,4
ANIS fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Promo not as advertised & not clean”
I booked 2 rooms of the same type (standard double), but 1 room was much smaller than the other. I think it was meant for a single bed but they put in a double bed. So, there was no space for me to put my bag & shoes. Same price for both rooms, so I was shortchanged. Did not ask to switch because I was only staying 1 night & found out the other room was bigger late at night. Too tired to shift rooms. Housekeeping was not done well because there were cobwebs in the room, bathroom & by the lift. I chose this place mainly because it was conveniently located next to Mydin Mall Gong Badak. Will not be booking here anymore.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
RAZIEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Great Stay and close to Malls”
The checkin process easy.. Got Touch screen Lift... Got Hot Water Thermost & Iron board near lift.. Room is small but ok with all necessity & Clean.. Easy to shop around& buy food&Drink.. Opposite Mydin Mall.. got parking ( to avoid paying parking fee, park at Mydin Mall outside car park... also got Laundry shop nearby..
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Alisa fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Cheap Budget hotel”
Good for short stay
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice and clean”
very happy staying here, the check in process is very smooth, the room is very clean, although it is a bit small, but comfortable.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
fatin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe enkeltværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
great location”
place2stay is located nearest the shop area. also a few km from KT's airport. easy access to restaurant, beach, stadium and many places. however the room is quite narrow.
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Realy like it the hotel & facilities then surrounding hotel a lots shopping complex,restaurants and one thing if u travel by flight near by airport only. ”
facilities tip top like transport,near by airport the hotel. For hotel upgrade the service for the long terms business.i like the staff the malay one (men) really friendly.if i been there defenally i will check in.Overall okey.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
AZIMAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Affordable”
I'm satisfied with this hotel as the price is very affordable.
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Value for money”
Good location
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
6,0
Wee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Got a lot of bug”
Killed two giant cockroach in the room
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
mazuin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Very Nice & Convenient !”
Stayed there twice with group of friends (twin sharing basis). Room provided with towels, water heater & bodywash. Iron is available at communal area near lift. There are lots of shops at the surroundings. Overall we are very satisfied with the room and service. *double thumbs up*
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zailan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good. Clean. Strategic location near shop and mall. Bathrom shower water pressure very slow...need to improve it
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zailan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good hotel.strategic location near mall/hypermarket. Clean room. Except bathroom shower water pressure very slow .
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017