Reservér nu: Placin at M-Suite Embassy Row KLCC

Placin at M-Suite Embassy Row KLCC Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 151 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (151)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 151 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,5
Faciliteter8,5
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,7
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Studio Suite
Premier Studio Suite
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 128 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Daniel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Nice - but I wouldn't choose again.”
Stayed at 2 hotels in the city before this and they were much better for the price. Although this is not a hotel and the host was very helpful I can't say I would stay here again. He wanted a huge deposit. I felt I should have asked for one for my safety. There were ants all through the place and bed. A used Band-Aid in the shower and a loud construction and a party next door - the voices weren't too bad but the slamming door all night when I had to fly the next day irritated me. The Wifi and TV channels were very good. There is a supermarket next door but not many good food options to eat out and the mall is pretty lame for KL standard. The towels were old too. Other than the above the place was clean. The pool was cold even on a hot day. I would suggest staying somewhere else closer to Bukit Bingtang unless you really needed to be out that way.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
raymond fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
better than hotel.”
Clean, convenient and comfortable.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jennifer fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
good”
Good place. they could be more responsive to emails. Since it is not a hotel, you have to confirm arrival time. It took 3 emails and multiple text to get response from manager. It may be difficult for some since they don't have local phone or internet service when they arrive in country, so everything has to be confirmed before arrival.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
deddy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Good residence”
Clean and cheaper
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Sendy fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Hospital trip”
M-suite is the closest hotel to gleaneagles hospital and nearby great eastern mall. The check-in and out is a little bit inconvenient since i have to arrange the time with the staff nevertheless I am very satisfied with the room, and its facility.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Ly fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very good”
clean comfortable and good value for money.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
amin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Very attentive staff”
The room was very nice and despite it is not a hotel with proper check in counter, the staff were very punctual when I said to them I will be coming at 3pm and they were there exactly 3pm and same goes to when checking out. So don't worry about your time because it is as if they was a check in counter in normal hotel although appointment need to be made.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Yvonne fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good place ”
Very nice place
Anmeldt 21 august 2016
6,8
Godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Far from klcc”
Far from klcc, do not hv nice view.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016
9,6
Fremragende
aminuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good”
Very good room, clean comfortable and good value for money.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Samsurejal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good place to rest”
A good place to stay in a good location. But being used to hotel environment, checking in an out is a bit of a hassle since preappointment is required.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Panumart fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Room is big ”
Need 300rm for the deposit. The room was ok. The onwner is kind.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Feels like home, spacious and convenient”
Very nice suite with complete amenities, room is spacious enough, wifi is good, tv program very limited though, would stay there again
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
soo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Value for Money”
Friendly stuff, feel comfortable and relax to stay here. really value for money.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Lelawaty fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
stay as at home”
Nice ,,..
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Charles fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
family vacation ”
the location in conveniently close to KLCC. good place if you have your own vehicle to drive, if not you can easily get a taxi in front of the main jalan ampang. Place is clean and facility is new. recommended for family trip
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
No housekeeping services for my 3D2N stay”
Good - the service apartment is equipped with extra appliances such as stove, fridge, oven, utensils, washing machine Bad - no housekeeping service, so there were only 2 towels throughout my stay; very limited toiletries (just 2 small bottles of shower gel)
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016
6,0
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Yenny fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Nice place”
Nice place, wifi, and other facilities.. Like this so much
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Zoey fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Value for money”
Like the cleanliness and its very spacious! staff is very helpful but the pillow was too soft
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jane fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Nice environment n worth the price”
Clean n nice place
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016
9,2
Fremragende
theresa fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Very nice place”
Just a little hiccup on the wifi when we checked in but turned out well the next day.... Overall, highly recommended :) will stay again!
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Loving our short holiday”
Everything was great! Love the huge pool and great gym facilities! Lovely studio room with washer + dryer service. A very secured place to stay without worries.. And walking distance to a nearby shopping mall - totally convenient! Would be on my top 2 choices to stay here again!.. hopefully with great promo price!!
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
NUR fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Choke drainage”
Overall stay was ok. Apartment was clean. However master bedroom shower area drainage was choke. Staff was informed so hope they will look into it.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
johan fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
gooddddddddd”
gooodddddddddd
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Rohani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Bedding needs to be improved”
Need pillow cover, house indoor slippes, better quality bedding - bedsheet cover etc. Access key for parking cannot be used
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Văn fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good”
Good hotel, good service. Far from downtown. No food court near by.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Kangcheon fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
good value”
1
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Polly fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Overall is nice!!”
Comfort room, nice swimming pool view. Heavy traffic nearby.
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Bart fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good stay”
Good working aircon, next to shopping mall (Great Eastern), good working washingmachine and clothes where dry in one day; possible to dry on terrace.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Norkhairiyah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Cozy”
Comfort room, strategic location, near to shopping mall, Clean Room,cozy & looking good (just like in picture)
Anmeldt 08 april 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
ooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Comfort ”
Apartment comfort & nice swimming pool view .. Worth to stay
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Carol fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent and clean, close to a lot”
The unit was spacious and clean. The washing machine was a plus. The balcony was a nice perk. The location was great and the staff was very very nice and easy going. The pool was super nice! I really enjoyed staying here.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Zabih fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Not bad bit old”
Location is good. Easy to catch taxi from road. Staff were good and friendly. Room clean
Overall ok for the price. Big room
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Sue fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Comfort room, next to shopping mall, near klcc”
Comfort room, Location near shopping mall, strict security
Overall is good but the construction at the front building entrance annoyed. The room has moldy smell, I think it came from the ceiling water leaking mark. We have to open a little the glass door to ventilate the room. Kitchenette is well equipped. could have improve on the thin bath towel, better quality toilet paper, there is no hand soap, no tissue paper.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
5,7
Fathurrahman fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Fine good but should have maid to clean the house”
Clean huge new
Ok. Staff helpful.the deposit is above too high RM500 . Should have dryer. Should have shuttle bus service to the nearest mall
Anmeldt 24 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Vikneswaren fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Value for money”
Value for money
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
6,7
Godt
amaranto fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
its not a hotel !!”
The room is big, security clearance is really top notch, very clean room.
Well it was a disaster when i found out that i paid for a four star hotel and it isn't. It is a serviced apartment for crying out loud. I want a refund or something for this. I was pick up from klcc by the manager, he is very kind to drive me from klcc to m suite and yes he asked for a deposit which is awkward since i booked for a four star hotel. But he lowered the deposit immediately when i said its only one day. The room is very clean eventhough its just not standard for a hotel. It has kitchen set, and everything, suitable for a family travels for medicine since its located 5mins walk from gleneagles and great eastern mall. But its surelt very far from the nearest train station. I'm just amazed how a serviced apartment can ended up to a four star hotel in agoda. As a customer i felt very dissapointed to agoda, probanly not gonna used the service anymore.
Anmeldt 18 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Eric fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Is clean n good location”
Clean, location n reasonable price
Is clean n good location
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Goh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
M suite experience”
1.Strong wifi 2.Near KLCC 3.Good security
No comment
Anmeldt 10 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
sim fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Not a hotel”
Clean well tidy
Clean comfort service suite, please ready RM500 cash for check in deposits.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
sim fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Comfort”
Clean comfort
This is not a hotel, its a service suite
Anmeldt 23 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Ong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good”
Comfort
Overall good
Anmeldt 17 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
SIEW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nice & clean”
nice, clean & good environment
good environment, comfortable & clean
Anmeldt 12 november 2015
6,7
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nice accommodation ”
New furniture with modern style
All are ok... Narrow parking space
Anmeldt 09 november 2015
6,0
May fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
A so-so apartment in KL ”
nothing really special
I didn't know I need to arrange the meeting with the staff before arriving, so when I arrived I was so shocked to see there is no reception and there was only one guard sitting behind the small desk and barely understood any English.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
johan fra Indonesien
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
best and good”
goooooodddd and besssttt
clean and good service
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Loved it, other are just small matter”
kitchen, security, quiet
We had pleasant time with this studio apartment, good location with security. I love the kitchen which allowed me to cook for my little one (some apartment do have kitchen but still not allow tenant to cook). My husband love the swimming pool, there are a guard which is good. Everything perfect, only that the blanket is too small. Seems like a queen size blanket with a king size bed, hopefully management will look into it. Another thing, management should inform in the website that deposit needed before guests booking. It was a big shocked after booking done and received an email that we have to give a deposit of RM 500 upon check in, in which i think its too much. There is construction beside Tower B, thank you management that offer us Tower A which away from the construction. By the way, we will choose to stay here again if we travel to K.L.
Anmeldt 26 september 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Elaine fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay”
location, food, comfort
The service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. The location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
ABDUL fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Its a service apartment”
Cleanliness; Amenities provided; Location
This can't be considered as a Star Hotel, but a very good Service Apartment. I stayed here for few hours only. Check in time is at 2pm but in practical it was at 2 45pm. Rate can be reduced bit more considering it is a service apartment. Good place to stay with Family if you are with a Holiday with Family as you feel it like your own home only. I suggest this for Family tours and for Family. It does have all facilities what a house have including soap powder and dryer for clothes. Anyhow I can suggest this Service Apartment for others also.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015