Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Hazel fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Fantastic
Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
It was fun filled and very relaxing
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rachel fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
perfect for holiday
pool, friendly staff, good food
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marie fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Great place for fun and bonding
Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!
Anmeldt 05 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu
Service, value for money and quality standards
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Janssen fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
nice place to unwind
food, facilities, friendly staff
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jonathan fra USA
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
just ok
swimming, swimming, swimming
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Meshari fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Meshari
Staff, pools, lots of activites
Excellent
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dhiren fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Relaxing Place
Layout, Rooms concept, Food
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Young fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Best vacation
Good to family with young children
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ruby fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: