Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

irynne fra USA
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
visit
location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

ARUN fra Indien
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

christoher fra USA
Par
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

Joseph fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

lewana fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015

JERRARD fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015

mary fra USA
Gruppe
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2015

Richie fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Anmeldt 14 marts 2015

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: