Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1050 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1050 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

robert fra Storbritannien
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015

Rica fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015

Jeano fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Geoffrey fra Australien
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Agnes fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015

Barry fra USA
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2015

JAEGUEN fra Sydkorea
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015

JOHN fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015

TAE fra Sydkorea
Par
Lagune side
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: