Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Hyunhye fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Anmeldt 09 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

scarlet fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Anmeldt 03 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Susie fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Anmeldt 02 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jezza fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Anmeldt 02 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Victor fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Anmeldt 02 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

peter fra Storbritannien
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Anmeldt 30 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KRIS fra USA
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Iris fra Storbritannien
Par
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Anmeldt 20 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Emmanuel fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Anmeldt 19 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joselito fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
A bit disappointing
activities, food,
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Anmeldt 19 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: