Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Beverly fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Off peak season
I love the exclusivity of the place, it's very safe and I like that you cAn do a lot of things!
Didn't get the chance for a spa
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Neil fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Good value for a short relaxing stay
Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kurt fra USA
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Impromptu Vacation
Variety. Several venues for dining which made the stay unique. All restaurants were well maintained and staffed.
Agoda made this mini vacation affordable. Rooms were very well laid out and maintained the Plantation theme throughout. Safe place to let your kids explore and enjoy!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

susanne fra Storbritannien
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Wonderful stay
Kind and friendly staff, lots to do at the resort, excellent dining options.
We had a very relaxing stay.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

James fra Storbritannien
Par
Lagune side
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Been back a few times is showing signs of slipping
Pool areas and general layout is phenomenal, beautifully sculpted grounds, nice rooms
Been a number of times and last visit was not as good as previously. Gym closed, Main restaurant closed and then other parts of the resort blocked off for private functions in the day and in the evenings, this hotel needs to think about whether it wants to remain as predominantly a hotel or whether it prefers to be an event venue, as this last time it didn't really work as both full time.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TAN fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
fun family place...
great amenities... great pool... great hospitality
It was a fun experience... i would not mind returning...
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joanne fra Hongkong
Par
Lagune side
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Great service! VERY NICE SPA!
Staff Performance, Spa, pool
Service: From morning till night, everywhere you go inside the hotel, their staff always give you a big smile and greeting! Due to renovation sometime they will have noise ( daytime ), they will inform you ( with time frame ) over the phone and apology. We joined their cook with chef package, have a very nice conversation with chef and serving staff. They even called me afterward offering receipt. Very sweet! Spa: MUST GO! Very nice and relax place, we booked full body massage, they gave us a cozy private room with toilet, shower and outdoor bathtub, you can relax as long as you want after massage. Beside you can access their three outdoor and one indoor Jacuzzi even just go for foot massage ( also as long as you want )! We can't wait to book different treatment right after our full body massage. And the way they massage you is very comfortable, made you so relax! (I tried quite few spa before, banyan tree, Maldive resort, Langham hotel and so on.) Staying: Quite cozy place, we have pool access which they called water edge room (something like that), very nice environment with three salt water pools. But their private beach is not nice, since this is my second time to Cebu ( first time in this hotel), so it's not really that important. Food: We was looking for breakfast ( next day morning ). I understood that due to renovation, one of their restaurant was closed, however beside one tinny small cafe in hotel lobby, only one restaurant which just provide breakfast buffet. Of course you can order room service, but it would be a good idea to have it outside of your room since people will stay for couple days. I have to say they need lot of improvement on their food! I tried all their restaurants ( except some buffet events at night ), most of their dishes added their local favor sour and sweet ( just way too much sour and sweet), and some Japanese/Korea food is not really that type of taste. Western cuisine is passable.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joy fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
A great way to relax
relaxing, clean, good staff
This hotel is a great way to escape the busy day to day life. It is very relaxing and the staff are really good.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phillip fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Beautiful, though somewhat tacky resort
Pools, big rooms and other activities
It was the off season, so our activities were a little limited. It was a little disappointing that the gym and games room were under renovation for part of our stay (especially given the rainy weather and the need for indoor activities). Other free activities were provided as compensation, but the bikes were not suitable for our children and the outdoor activities were unsuitable for the weather. Food and beverage prices were too high, by Filipino standards, but the quality was fine. Overall, this would have been a great place to stay in better weather, had all the facilities been available.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JOCELYN fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday
The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: