Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Mitos fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014

Mark fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014

Roman fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014

Marie fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Merla fra Australien
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Anmeldt 19 september 2014

Genesyl fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Rica fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

Saul fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Lagune side
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

Paolo fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

Roberto fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: