Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1050 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1050 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Rosalie fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

rudi fra Holland
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

Veronica fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Anmeldt 30 august 2014

Hanna fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

Aico fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Anmeldt 27 august 2014

Mark fra Hongkong
Par
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Anmeldt 26 august 2014

Samy fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Anmeldt 22 august 2014

Jihye fra Sydkorea
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Anmeldt 07 august 2014

Andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Lagune side
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Anmeldt 31 juli 2014

Rossana fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Anmeldt 28 juli 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: