Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Korina fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014

Eva fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food
aktiviitets - pools -- spa
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2014

Matthew fra USA
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money
Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Bernardo fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing
First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014

haruna fra Japan
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
It was so nice.
Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Mark fra Australien
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort
.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

Raquel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Can't get enough...
Comfort, Relaxing, Service
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Anmeldt 20 juni 2014

Lucilyn fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip
pools, food, and relaxation
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Great place for bonding with family and friends!
1) There's so much to do here for babies to oldies
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

mendel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: