Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Yuliana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sheila fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune side
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
relaxed and romantic experience
friendly staff
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ryan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Lagune side
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
Pleasant
Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wayne fra Canada
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked
not overly crowed,very clean resort
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

pablo fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
very relaxing 3 days
water, water everywhere
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA
Anmeldt 31 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MUHAMAD fra Singapore
Par
Lagune side
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Great stay
The staff, the pool and tour
My stay was great. Even thought the hotel is far from the city( u have to take a transport to the city), they have great staff and tour guides. The culture and whale shark tour was simply great. And one of the staff actually dive in the sea to let me try their swaki. The hotel has a beach like swimming pool which is big and definitely nice.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Riyah fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Best self-catering hotel
Activities, food, hospitality
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Superb!
Amenities, service and comfort!
So accommodating on all our requests! We stayed at Mogambo Springs, The Spa.... The best!
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Felix fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
It was relaxing and
spacious, great pool, fast internet
Our stay was very relaxing and my 2 year old daughter really enjoyed the pool. The internet was very fast so I was able to do some work as well. So far it was a hassle-free stay. But the hotel is not that generous in terms of providing toiletries which I find unusual. It seems they are in a tight budget. And the beach towel, you have to go back to the towel station to return it. It was relatively far especially when you are in a hurry to checkout.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NINORAMON fra USA
Gruppe
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce
ambiance
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Anmeldt 28 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: