Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1050 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Charlie fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
It was good enjoyed it
Nice rooms and nice beach
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rodrigo fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN
GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO
Anmeldt 28 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Wonderful Stay at Plantation Bay
Staff attitude, nice pool and private beach
I stayed in plantation bay for 4 nights with my family. The resort offers first class service for their guests. The staff there were nice and friendly. The program for the night Chavez everyday and my kids love the different types of pool within the resort. The resort housed severL Resturant which serves a variety of internationl cuisine which is at an affordable and delicious. The ambience of the resort is nice and there are various activities for the kids and adults to enjoy. I will definitely go back there again.
Anmeldt 24 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc
Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Anmeldt 16 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HIROYUKI fra Japan
Gruppe
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Here is a real resort hotel
Service Staff and facilities
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darren fra USA
Rejsende alene
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marielle fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Anmeldt 26 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ghidoni fra Filippinerne
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ng fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Lagune side
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Anmeldt 15 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tuan fra USA
Familie med store børn
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Anmeldt 03 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: