Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Edilnita fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Barbara fra USA
Familie med store børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Anmeldt 05 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SANG fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Johan fra Schweiz
Par
Lagune side
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jhona fra USA
Par
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ryan fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eun fra Sydkorea
Par
Lagune side
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ANGEL fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sumeet fra USA
Rejsende alene
Lagune udsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aimee fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lagune udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: