Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 833 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 833 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Gunadi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Value for money
a small but well designed room, making the best of the available space. a clean room with a nice clean linen and comfy bed.
it's a no frill hotel suitable for a budget traveller or a longer staying traveller. location is not in downtown Denpasar, not in the touristy area. however reasonably close to Kuta and Sanur to go by a cab. there are a few restaurants and cafe's on Jl Teuku Umar but mainly catered to the locals. you get a free Balinese breakfast with tea and coffee. Not fantastic but acceptable I found it cheaper to book thru Agoda than going directly.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2012

Vincent fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Art In A Modern Stay
Bright, breezy, upbeat, life on the move
Amazingly simple check in and out with Agoda booking, hassle-free. Lovely room with same theme of Pop, practical ledge and 'platform' to put bags /stuff. Only setback of the beautiful-looking capsule bath / toilet is the tough-to-slide door that is not as easy to use. Hot water funtions well. Nice view from the room I had with the bamboos on another plot of land. Clean, odour free room, good service. I recommend guests to bring their own soap, shampoo instead of the provided gratis. Bath towels provided is good. I rate this 8.5 out of 10.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2012

Yenny fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Clean room, great shower..
Great shower, very clean room, location near kuta square and beach
for the prices, this is a really great hotel. ( i've booked this same hotel for my vacation next month with my friends lol ). the room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable, and great shower.. =) the only thing thats lacking from this hotel is its size. i was very suprised when i first got into the room, it was so small, but turns out it was okay (as i only use the room for sleep + shower)..
Anmeldt 27 juli 2012

Grace fra Canada
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Great location with functional rooms
Location, free breakfast
the hotel was located at denpasar which was very convenient for us as we had to go to several different areas in bali, like canggu, seminyak, sanur. the hotel had free wifi, which unfortunately didn't work too well up in our room, but which was fully functional at the g/f lobby. there was free breakfast everyday (indonesian food) and even if you didn't eat that, the rest of the food was at local prices, no big mark up. staff was super friendly and the rooms are exactly as per the photos. overall, it was a good & convenient hotel, great for it's price!
Anmeldt 21 juli 2012

RUNGAROON fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Easy Going
Location
Decoration and furnishing proper for back packing traveller
Anmeldt 20 juli 2012

Kirk fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2012
Quirky rooms with comfortable beds, but noisy
Value for money
Good value for money. The staff were great, however the rooms were a little too quirky for my liking. In saying this, the bed was quite comfortable. The shower/toilet arrangement is a little clumsy, and it was not unusual to get water everywhere when showering. I found the noise levels inside the room to be quite excessive - Unfortunately there is little sound insulation between rooms and coupled with inconsiderate neighbors or road noise I had difficulty sleeping.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2012

Ewin fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Nice simple hotel with simple smile and services
Nice Room with funky colors
Everything is simple with this hotel. The services, the smile, facilities. The staff is quite friendly, but don't expect the warm welcome like any other hotel in their commercials. When i arrived the staff with green shirt ad a short ask me "check in? please wait ya", with normal tone like what they say to their friends. No big deal actually, but it show how practical and simple this hotel is. And the process of check in and out are quick. The room is i like the most. Big size bed and extra couch are great. And also there are plenty store and food to buy around hotel. Drawback? the shower... it provide warm, not hot water. And the debit is low. So you have to open the hot water faucet to the max and close the cold water faucet cause the cold water debit is 100 times stronger.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2012

Rommy fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Colorful hotel
good location
the hotel was clean and colorful yet very relaxing. it might look small from the pics but it's not. they have a long sofa. location was also good, just cross the road and you can get things from circle k minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). really enjoyed my stay there. although pop hotel is not located in a real tourist destination, but it is in the centre of denpasar so we found it very easy to travel anywhere. and they also serve a simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingo". the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late! mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. overall we enjoyed with our stay there
Anmeldt 06 juli 2012

Rommy fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2012
Colorful and clean hotel
Good Location
great hotel if you're using the hotel for business trip. location in the central of denpasar area. so, it is easy to travel anywhere around denpasar. price is cheap. free internet using wifi & the speed is not bad. bathroom is a bit small and made from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. comfort place to stay while you on business.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2012

sasan fra Indien
Par
Standard - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
Anmeldt 06 juli 2012


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: