Reservér nu: Prima Hotel Melaka

Godt
Baseret på 3129 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3129)Booking.com Anmeldelser (733)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 3129 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter5,8
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Superior familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2811 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,2
Yin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
First & last”
Super dusty carpet, bedsheet and pillow cover have a lot stains, limited parking, less choice TV channel & poor toiletries.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
HAMUDDIN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Simple hotel”
Simple hotel with no frills Good location
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
FAZIRA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Affordable price”
Good location
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Gerard fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Value for money”
Do not expect much from this hotel. However, for us it was mainly the location that attracted our stay. Its roughly a 10 minute walk to Jonker Street. We were given a room on the 3rd floor. Unfortunately, there were renovation going on during the day and ended around 5pm. The only con was that, the noise. Its a simple 3 star hotel with a good location.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
2,8
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
Request room for honeymoon couple, but they didn’t provide it. Not a strategic place. The next room is very noisy and we can heard their sound. Please improve.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
fasilities”
pls upgrade the fasilities.....
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Shakirah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Ok, but...”
Good location, parking available in front of the hotel. Stayed there 1night in a room for 4pax. The room is spacious, however the aircondition is not working, was told to move to another room as the maintenece staff was not available. Still, the other room also having problem with the aircond.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
WeiLing fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Affordable price, good location”
Room rate is affordable, basic cleanliness is there, and location was great, walking distance to Jonker Street.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Fatma fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very good and cheap”
Near to jonker walk (walking distance) Comfortable room Value for money Very cheap
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
5,2
Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Too noisy”
The room sound insulation no good, very noisy
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
FLORINE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good”
The room is big but the toilet facilities is ‘out’ .. the toilet sink was broken..its not convenience when u want to brush ur teeth or wash ur face!
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good”
Spacious room area.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
4,8
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Custumer services bad. Communication failed. ”
The lady in the counter cannot communicate better with us because i ask for the person in charge at cafe. Then get angry with that person in front of us. Actually, this lady cannot do that infront of customer. So shame on you. But i will give 5 star for the uncle who serve us. Very polite and friendly. Even the uncle work at the kitchen but he has value and can communicate better than the lady work at the counter. This occur on 23rd march 2018 during breakfast.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
fadila fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
ok”
ok...comfort. only staff not friendly
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
2,8
Vivian fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Just terrible!”
The staff (Ina) was really rude when telling us we cant check in before 2pm (my first time ever this happened, i've stayed in plenty of hotels and i can always check in before 2pm. we reached at 12pm). The water pressure in the shower is so low, my normal 15min shower turned into a 30min shower. The heater is also faulty. The sink clogs up when i wash my face or even brush my teeth. The toilet tiles are VERY moldy as if they were not scrubbed or washed for months! Never again am i going to stay here.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Worth for staying”
Overall is nice. located not far from Jonker street (25 minutes- walking distance).
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
6,0
WALUYO fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Its nice budgeet”
Good
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
6,0
WALUYO fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Nice
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
6,0
Anna fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Ordinary Hotel”
This hotel is nothing special. Just the normal one. A bit far in Jonker Walk. Bathroom looks old. Overall, I am happy with my stay .
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
3,2
JOO fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
so so”
It's not bad if you think positively, but it's the worst for those who care about the bathroom.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
6,0
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Value for money”
Save parking area, spacious bathroom but the water run so slow. Can hear people next door chatting. No privacy as you can hear people talking.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Windi fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Recommended ”
Walkable to Melaka river, easy to find restaurant, attentive and communicative staffs, spacious room. Great place to stay.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
5,6
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good hotel”
The hotel was near to Jonker street but you still have to walk so it was nice. The room was good and the staff were friendly . However, the air- conditioner were too strong so you have to drink a lot or not you will have a sore throat Overall , a good place to stay.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
louis fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Easy and simple”
Everything just smooth. I satisfied with everything. Location nearby with town but only suitable for those who have own transport. 2 improvement point, (1)please prepare towel earlier or give to customer when they check in at counter. Dont wait customer ask for it. (2)i think i left my charger but u said ur cleaner didnt report anything, its means its not there. You dont even check for me. Overall, i will comeback and stay here again. I just need to be extra careful and triple check everything before check out
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
5,6
THANIKODI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Front desk and bath room”
Upgrade
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
6,0
Ling fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
average”
need to walk quite a distance to tourist attractions, quite dangerous if walking back to hotel at night. water pressure in the toilet is quite weak, luckily there is maintenance staff on duty at night, which improves the issue a bit. the staffs forgot to place bottled waters and soaps in the room. When approaching the lobby staff, he seems unhappy. called another staff who told that every room sure has bottled water, thinking that we want to request more bottled waters? nevertheless, was given them at night when coming back to hotel. Otherwise, everything else is good. quiet environment, working air conditioner, clean bed.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Salassiah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Friendship Goal”
I like to stay here because of the location very suitable.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Syahida fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Budget Hotel with Extra SPACE!”
Pay cheap, big rooms with balcony!
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
rabiatuladawiyah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Worth with money..”
We stay with our 1 y/o baby here. Comfort n cheap.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Veng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Spacious Room”
The room was surprisingly spacious and immaculately clean. Conveniently located to nearby eateries and within walking distance to Jonker Walk. Devoid of traffic noise.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Grace fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
recomended
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
5,6
Jason fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Old Smelly and Dirty”
The price was higher than what they offered. Besides location, I have nothing to compliment.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mun fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
ABSOLUTELY WORTH MORE THAN 100 ”
Well, I booked another hotel in PD for 100, wasn't really bad. I weren't expecting much for this hotel since it costs only about 100. But NOOOO!!!😆😆 it was worth more than 100, the room was really big, the location was really good, every tourist sites is within walking distance 1/2 km away!!! Cleanliness was really good. It's just the wifi wasn't very good, need to download an app to use wifi and no strong connection in room. But it doesn't bother me since I have Data. But overall, THE BEST !!!!! 💕💕❤️❤️
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
3,6
YONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Room not clean.. water heating spoil ”
When check-in room first on table have many ants and bathroom water heating are no hot water.. reception service no good..
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
5,6
Chern fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Year End School Holiday Vacation ”
... now with new management ... better ... new air-cond ...
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mandy fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location for budget stay ”
Good: walking distance to restaurant, shopping and local excursion tour agencies. budget stay with small room, hot water shower & helpful staff. Poor: smelly bathroom
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Sze fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Worth for money”
Spacious room with a spacious bathroom. Although the facilities are only basics, but we enjoyed our stay very much. Walking distance to the infamous Jonker Street (10 mins walk), Bunga Raya fried oyster omelette, Satay Celup, Siham Longkang.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Leong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Quiet & Value for money”
You just can't expect too much from the hotel, as it is just a simple hotel without many facilities or extras. It is located at a quiet place, you may walk to Jonker Street, which takes about 20 to 25 minutes. The staff are polite and friendly. For the money I paid, I would say... FAIR ENOUGH! If you were a fussy person, perhaps this is NOT your choice of hotel.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,0
TAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
is OK
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
3,6
Lam fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bad ”
Bad cleanliness. Bad service Sound proof is bad Water heater is not functioning Bed sheets are dirty Towel is dirty Crockcroach and lizard found in the room Overall is a bad hotel.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
farah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
i give 8/10”
so far okay je, means takde kekurangan sangatlah. iols puas hati
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
BICH fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Will be back in the future”
We just stayed here for 1 night only but the staff was very friendly and helpful. When we couldn't finish the soups for breakfast as they were not our original taste which was easy to understand, one man came and asked us whether the soups were not good or something else. This made us feel a little bit "guilty", but more than that, we felt the warmth and caress from the hotel staff that we will be back here in the future if any chance even though the hotel facilities are not really modernized as in KL Sentral. But for a traveler like me, the friendliness of the local people is the one I would choose for the most.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nazif fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice”
The place is good as it is located near the city centre, but the toilet is a little bit dirty and doesn’t look like a hotel at all. But can do
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
2,8
Sasikala fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Acceptabel”
No heater, no WiFi, very dirty
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
4,0
Abu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
False Promotion - Unpleasant service - ”
I booked family room for 3 adults at the hotel and chose the option with breakfast. When i arrived, the staff at the reception was unpleasant!! I'm not sure why He-she is even in this business. Owner of the hotel - please take note - you don't want this kind of employee to be at your front desk - he-she should be in the back office, not dealing with any living things! So, i was expecting a buffet breakfast for 3 adults, like normal hotel would have. But no! this hotel serve ala carte breakfast and only for 2!!!! I insisted that my room is for 3 adults - but no - the reception staff (the same one handling the kitchen!) said - regardless of the size of the room booked - the breakfast is only for 2 !!!!! What kind of logic is this!!??? I feel robbed - and i am surprised agoda listed this kind of hotel in your portal!!! I do not recommend anybody - tourist or business traveller alike - to book this hotel - staff treated customers like we were beggars staying for free!
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
2,0
Enthiren fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Worst Hotel”
Water looks like tea and unable to shower but told us to check out on time. Construction started early in the morning distrupting our sleep. Not the best hotel to stay.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
IT'S OKAY !”
It Just suitable for a night and it fit my family well. The room are spacious. Just the breakfast is too simple, you had to pick upon check in. Located near to city center but it hard to find 7Eleven ,i need to walk far to find any 7Eleven.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
4,0
Lim fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Front desk ”
Hi who may concern Request for car park , large bed , high floor all was not given ( not even 1 ) Breakfast was included not given ask me purchase if i wan it
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
4,0
Ma. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location but not clean”
Stayed there for 1 night. About 15mins away from Melaka Sentral Terminal via taxi and walking distance to the famous attractions- Dutch Square, Maritime Museum, Jonker St., etc. It looks good on the outside but not really clean. No sleeper inside the room. No tv remote. NO WIFI. Dirty toilet. But i guess you get what you paid for, literally.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
5,6
Heng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
No hair dryer provided”
While I book this room, it shows that the hair dryer will be provided, but it is not. I asked for the hair dryer from the counter, but their reply is "The early check-in customers using, since it is limited". Another complain is it is quite dark inside the hotel.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017