Reservér nu: PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC)

PRIMALAND Port Dickson Resort & Convention Centre (PRCC) Anmeldelser

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 1987 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1987)Booking.com Anmeldelser (333)
5,8
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 1987 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,6
Faciliteter5,2
Beliggenhed5,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,1
Service6,1
Værdi for pengene6,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Junior Familiesuite
Premier studio
Standard studio
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1819 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,4
TEA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
the room is terrible ”
the room was terrible, Tv not working Lift not working, door lock spoiled, dirty, bathroom shower bad condition aircon remote not available even after request. pool tower was dirty and required deposit to have the pool tower yet cannot bring back to the room.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
3,2
WEI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Should have maintain the building and room”
We reach the place before check in time, so kids play in the water park before we check i. The water park is ok, suitable for young children as the water is not deep. Just there is no much of food and water being served in their so called cafe lounge. Lack of staff maybe due to Raya Period, so i am ok to wait for being entertained. Take the key, only know that BLOCK B both lift is out of service, we have to carry our luggage up to Level 3. The cleanliness i dont pay much expectation as my friend who take other rooms has give me review before i enter mine. So when i enter, i feel ok.. not that bad... Water is in low pressure, fine.. still can accept. But the aircond is totally out of service, so we request to change room in the night. When move to BLOCK D, alright, whatever we dont get in BLOCK B... we got it now. Lift is function, aircond is function. But what we got in BLOCK B now is no longer provided in BLOCK D. No toilet paper, no tissue paper, no mineral water.. so basically we end up just like getting a bed to sleep... Feel tiring after a night with the apartment condition.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
good for childern”
the room was specious..clean & great for my baby
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
4,0
Ling fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
spacious room but rooms smelly, surrounding dark and poor facilities ”
wish could upgrade the buildings and enhance the maintenance works
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
TeohYikYin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Impeccable! ”
Good place, impeccable service. From the moment I reached, checked in until check out, I feel so appreciated by the staff. Not only the service they provided, but the way they talk to me was seem to be well trained as well. My comment about the room is pretty good, our whole family had a good sleep and time spending in the room. Everything just feel so fit to the point. The a/c and bed are so comfortable. And I sincerely hope the water park can have more and more facilities next time, so that we have choices other than the one in Selangor and Perak. Keep it up! <3
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
marina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Spacious Room, nice waterpark for young children ”
Spacious Room, nice waterpark for young children. Very cheap and reasonable price. No crowd during Ramada time. Really a good place to train young child to have fun in water, get used to slides, Pool, etc, before Embarking to bigger water theme park (so that money are not waste to water games that children yet to know hor to play). Room may need some maintenance
Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Cheong fra Malaysia
Par
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Very cheap price”
The price rate is very reasonable. Decent room with King size bed which is large, comfortable and romantic lighting with windows. The entire room quality is good, including the amenities. Easy to access for all your needs. This place is wonderful for couples to chill out. Chill and quiet.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
They had the best service!”
Super efficient front desk staff. The staff patiently helped me out with the Internet connection, and also willing to explained me in details. The room was pretty comfortable. Our whole family had a wonderful time at pool. It is a very relaxing place. I am so impressed.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
thao fra Malaysia
Par
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
comfortable ”
basic but clean
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
2,0
TAI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
1)lift breakdown 2)hotel room's telephone breakdown 3)hotel room's aircon not functioning 4)hotel room's ventilation very bad condition and terrible smelling in the hotel room conclusion: This is the worst hotel i ever stay at port dickson. Myself and my family check in to the above hotel at around 4.00pm on 3/6/17 and decided to check out at around 6.30pm on 3/6/17 due to the above terrible condition.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
5,2
Arnold fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Room Facilities”
I were allocated to the room 432A a blosk A. There 2 things that I am not satisfy: 1. The water pressure in the toilet is really low and can't really get a decent shower. 2. The toilet bowl is not working as most of the time the water is not filled to flush. 3. The room air conditioner can only blow one temperature and no way to make adjustment.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
3,6
Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Acceptabel”
Water park with a big area. The slides and play facilities are not fun because they are rather old, not smooth, peeled (off paint), cracky & shaky here and there, worse is the pirate ship with the big water pale pouring down has been rusty and appeared unsafe to be in or on for plays. The biggest pool has moss in parts of the floor. The indoor game room has many non-functional game sets/consoles. However, the resort room was adequately clean but lacking of a curtain in the basin/washing area- lots of light coming in at night. Many restaurants were not open (may be it was the first day of Ramadan), and even the main restaurant open with very stuffy air and no air-condition but only big stand fans.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Kin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Godt”
sound proof very bad, upstairs very noisy.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Fun but hotel quite old”
The hotel maintenance is poor. Water park is pk and fun
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
2,0
Huzir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
The Worst Water Park Resort. Save yourself.”
The room was terrible. Air Cond not working. Torn curtain. Dirty floor. Water pipe damage. No one helping us with the luggage although the lift is not working. Have to carry all my family luggage to 4th floor. I injured my knee after that. Swelling. I've doubt on the halal status of the food served as well. Please don't go and save yourself.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
4,4
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Pay for less”
As we arrived, the escalator is dysfunctional...up until the next day! We don't pay to use the stairs - especially the senior citizens. Room is not quite clean. The location is about 10km from the nearest beach so if you plan to enjoy the beach, this is not the suitable place. The waterpark needs to be repaired and cleaned. Please weed.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
5,6
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Junior
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Family Junior Room”
Family Junior (4 person) is very spacious. However, I think the toilet is not clean, where I can found mold at the bottom of toilet bowl and the toilet wall. Also, too much hair and spiderweb at the bottom of our bed. Not mention the iron only available from 9am to 6pm (around that). I call them around 9pm to request the iron since we just come back from dinner, however no iron available and we need to wait until 9 am tomorrow. I have meeting at 8am the next day. So I wore crumpled clothes. So ashamed during meeting. No efford from the staff to help us in that emergency situation like call the room that use the iron to borrow for us, or any other actions.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
4,4
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Not worth it”
The location is far from the other attractions and the road is seriously dark at night. the hotel also very far from other food stall which need you to travel far just to have lunch. They charge extra fees for the pools even if you stay at the hotel and the fees is only for the morning (until 12.00) or afternoon (from 12.30 to 7pm) only. They never explain this when you buy the tickets. I think I rather stay at other hotel with pool located near to other Port Dickson attractions. It will save more money and time.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
4,8
Imma fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Not good at all”
Far from sean& the price for theme park is expensive. The apartment really need to be upgraded.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
YitWeng fra Malaysia
Par
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
It proves I was wrong.”
Nice ambience, the environment is clean and peace. Homie decoration with exceptional equipment setting. The people here are soooooooo friendly. I was abit worry as the price is cheap, but at the end it proves that I am wrong. I have no regret of living here.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Trini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Thumb up!”
Amazing water park, can go in evening to avoid crowded. You may bring along your children too as there is a kids area. Great room, clean bed and shower room. Very comfy and complete. Parking lot is available for every blocks. Wonderful weekend. Thumb up.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
2,0
Veronica fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Not worth it..worst hotel i ever book. Facilities very poor. Room without fans..airconditioner not .”
Floor are wet when we first enter the room. Feels like haunted hotel at night. With swimming pool but need tonpay extra.very dissapointed. The price rate is not worth it.paid rm25/adult for only 4 hours in swimming pool.that is with limited time.never have this kind of experience in other hotel or apartmwnts. I dont reccomend this
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
2,0
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
not recommended”
please make as ur last choice next time
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
6,0
Azura fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Spacious Room”
Spacious room, good if coming with a group of family members.
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
FuYong fra Malaysia
Par
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Decent Experience”
Room clean and spacious. but hair dryer have to call only can get from staff. Service is quite fast. Thanks for the staff that let me checked in earlier. location is easy to find, there are just 1 straight road to the hotel. Can play with the water park inside, the cost is affordable.
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
6,0
Yus fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good for waterpark travellees only.”
Pillow casses and bedsheets were stained. Spacious room. Cheap stay if going to their waterpark, else give it a miss.
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
2,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Hotel too old”
Picture so much different from reality. Hotel too old, the only thing they maintain is the water theme park. The water park fee for morning & evening is different. So total we need to paid double. Truly disappointed
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Valarie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
It is ok”
Good resort, the price is cheap. Staff are polite and responsible. The water park have many facilities and clean as well. Suit for family weekend vacation. I will definitely recommend to my friend. But the location is a bit far, you may have to take car going. Otherwise, is ok.
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Queen fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
I pretty like this place because its cheap.”
Complete amenities provided. Laundry service is provided. Even mini fridge is provided as well. I believe this have ease the people who are always traveling for work like me. I don't need to bring too much personal stuff. The aircond is abit too low temperature but the blanket is warm enough to keep me comfortably sleeping. I prretty like this place because its cheap.
Anmeldt 13 april 2017
4,8
brian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
the hotel is just normal design and the toilet are dirty”
you need to pay for the swimming pool .. even you are the guest
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
6,0
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Not bad”
The water theme park fee is excluded
Anmeldt 29 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
cairil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice overall ”
Nice to stay,great..nice staff
Anmeldt 29 marts 2017
2,0
Norazlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Primaland can't beat Tiara Beach”
Package with no breakfast, adult or elderly visitors are not allowed to enter waterpark without purchasing the wristbands even though they do not enter the pool. So they can't enjoy with their children without incurring cost. Morning no breakfast, outside food not allowed in the waterpark, what make it worst, no food sold at the cafe in the waterpark, instead they selling only junk food with cold coffee and fizzy drinks. Certainly the lousiest waterpark in Malaysia.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
XinJing fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
My second time here”
This is the second time I stay here. It was pleased and comfort. The service provided were on satisfactory, considered worth for what I had paid.Tidy and not filthy at all. Great staff always smile and efficient. Great family time was spent here. Although it would be further from town, but I think this is what family vacation for isn't it?
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Chris fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Pretty decent budget hotel”
-The room is modern designed, suitable for youths. -Completed bathroom utensils. -Spacious room -The receptionist is kind and nice to customers. -The restaurant is quite tasty but slightly cozy.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chong fra Singapore
Par
Standard studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
7.5 out of 10”
-Affordable price rate -Reasonable -Decent room, spacious -Hygienic still ok -Wonderful water park. Various facilities to play with -Hope can upgrade the gaming room -and very friendly staff
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Yong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good stay”
Thanks for the malay staff that devoted on recommending us about the surround food spots and tourist attractions. They are all fervent and kind. The room is simple and snug. If you're looking for an economy and comfortable lodging, this is a place where you can't miss out!
Anmeldt 21 marts 2017
2,0
Mas fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Haunted hotel”
Nothing
Anmeldt 18 marts 2017
4,8
ahamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
Air-corn NOT working well and nothing done after complained. Water heater not working, cattle broken and toilet flush not working well. NOT coming again to this place in future..
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
NASRUDDIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Weekend getaway”
Booked as usual PRCC room on thought that the Waterpark entry will be inclusive of the room charge like previous experience. This time around not so, as the front desk inform that the so called deal from agoda exclude waterpark entrance. The disappointment is not mine alone as there is also another guest not expecting have to buy waterpark entrance ticket despite being guest.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Fazlierizal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good Resort”
Good as expected...
Anmeldt 04 marts 2017
2,0
Ann fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Worst hotel i ever booked in agoda”
Location is freaking far, no swimming pool, have to pay waterpark, far from beach, no nearby restaurant or shops. Isolated location, crappy room, no water heater.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017
2,8
Navin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
The Worst”
When we were checked in here....The first room which was given by them was the worst room ever. and there is no wifi available there as per the agoda there is a wifi connection...THE WORST HOTEL
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
faridah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Clean and privacy”
Cheap but quite far from town (pd)
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Splendor place”
I had a night in here due to inter-organization meeting. The room is splendor and magnificent. The room was kept super clean and refreshing. The food is splendid and variety in choices. I love the serving here. Besides, the grand hall is spacious. The special thing is, you wont feel hot even the hall is filled with tonnes of people. I am pretty satisfy with the facility. Will consider recommending it to friends.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Leong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
A good place to kickstart a trip”
Service is nice. Wonderful staff who always taken good care. Clean room. The sleeping place is comfortable and delightful. Everything provided. So have no worry if forgot bring any toilet utensils or other thing. I can say, this is a place perfectly suitable for people to kickstart a trip. It really deserve rating more than ordinary satisfactory.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
3,6
ZAYADI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Junior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Smelly room”
Room having a bad smell, ask housekeeper to spray air refreshner but the smell is coming back.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
2,8
Joey fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie Junior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
The place is far from town and the room is not good”
The facilities and the environment are awful, besides the room is not clean enough
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
JiYong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Fascinating place!”
What you paid is deserved there. The room consider small if you bring along more than 2 of your family member. But the place is clean and scenic. The water beach place is really amusing. Plenty of activities and plenty of people playing together. I and my family were really enjoying there. Staff is friendly and kind. However, I have to spend around 5 to 10 minutes during my check-in. Would suggest to have self check-in machine for those who had room booking online like us if there is always this much crowded. Overall this place is still fascinating.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
3,6
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
THE WORSE HOTEL I BOOKING IN AGODA”
old hotel like ghost house...
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017