Reservér nu: primrose seaview

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 73 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (73)Booking.com Anmeldelser (142)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 73 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,2
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
Język polski
Værelsestype
Trepersoners med havudsigt
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Sortér efter
Viser 42 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
FARIS fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Quiet area”
Located next to the famous fish & cheap. Nice beach view. Nothing fancy but the hotel provide all basic thing like NJOI, fridge, hot water and kettle.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Shamsuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Good”
Everything satisfactory
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Afez fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Breathtaking sunset view”
The strategic location.away from crowd.near to tg.rhu private beach.the beach is beautiful.the hotel is new.a lot to improve however it was a good stay.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Bruce fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great beachfront bungalows”
Beautiful views across to Tarutao and great swims right out the front door! Very helpful staff and pretty good restaurant next door. Great value!
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
TING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Oceanman Langkawi”
Located at Tanjung Rhu. The hotel room is clean and bed is big and just right next to the beach. The staff also friendly and willing to assist if any matter.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Trepersoners med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good Beach Front Rooms”
Location is out from tourist spot, good to relax and right in front of the beach. Good place if you like peace environment. Only downside is the toilet which abit smelly. Overall is good.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Pretee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
It was definitely a good stay, easy to get to the place. However it is rather far off from Cenang beach about 20 mins by car.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
5,6
Marimuthu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Trepersoners med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Great location. Far from bustling cenang. Room ok. Bed n pillow poor. Water pressure horrible.”
Pros - great location by the beach. Private beach - room was accomodating Cons - far from shops n food joints - room floor sticky, not properly mopped - toilet was narrow, toilet bowl placed too near to the wall.. - enjoi astro poor selection of channels - mattress could feel the spŕing n pillow was so thin and still has sand particles on the bed. - water pressurre n volume in bathroom extremely poor even with water heater with pump. - otherwise enjoyed the wave sound n the beach. Peacefull but not user friendly.
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
hidayu fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Private and healing place”
Private and hidden location. Not a busy beach. Suitable for self healing and run away from people and work. Waken up by wave sound at dawn. Got a surprise hello from morning rainbow. Perfect sun bathing place, private as it is. Satisfying and fulfilling eve while reading till sunset seeing. Great BBQ and music/karoke party at night (BBQ set can request from owner, but you hv to prep all by urself). Yup, definitely coming back here again.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Quietness and sea waves and breeze”
This accommodation is the best choice if you opt not to have a all-inclusive requirements i.e. airport transfer, packaged meals, room service, swimming pool, etc. Nonetheless, the chalet is equipped with the needed necessities: beds with clean sheets, baby cot, ironing in room, mini-bar/refridgerator, air-conditioning, bath towels, hot shower, basic toileteries, good reception television (using satellite dish), dressing table, wardrobe and wi-fi. Making up the room every morning need to be inquired. It does not have a 24 hours reception, but the property owner shall contact you few hours before you land in Langkawi. The draw to choose this is the best location by the beach. You can hear the sound of the waves even with the door and windows shut. The beachfront here and all along Tanjung Rhu is cleaned up every day by the local authorities. A choice for pure relaxation and a long deserved sleep.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
zaza fra Malaysia
Par
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great stay overall ”
The location is great just near to the beach. calm and relax. Helpful and friendly staff!
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Appudurai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
near the beach”
next to scarborough fish&chip. room is big.
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
No words except SUPERB & No Regret!! ”
Definitely will be coming back again.
Anmeldt 03 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Conie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good value for money paid”
Highly appreciate on the service. Me and husband went there for our anniversary and birthday treat, the room was prepared with decorations, even though simple decorations but can feel the love in the air. Location is slightly out of the city but the scenery is nice and comfortable which achieve the purpose of having a relax and out of the city treat. Chalet owner is friendly and helpful, our toilet was filled with water when we went back at night, they are able to get the problem solved in a short of time. They are still under renovation, hence, its quite confused when we reached as there is no signboard available, just a banner and cant find the counter. Cleanliness wise, floor is a bit sticky and bathroom with spider web, but still at acceptable level. Would recommend to others who not in high demand but just to enjoy the moment of fall sleep under the smooth sounds of the waves, and wake up with see breeze and breakfast in front of your room with sea view and follow by a nice walking at the beach after meal.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
2,0
LingLing fra Malaysia
Par
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
地方是很美 但是入住第一天就被staff 进我们的房间 gopro 相机也被偷 处理方式也很不好 都是马来人 最好不要选择吧
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
LIANG fra Kina
Gruppe
Trepersoners med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
窗外就是海”
还不错,就在海边,经济住宿
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
CHING fra Hongkong
Par
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
就在海灘旁邊,非常安靜”
員工服務好,一出門就是海灘了。
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
fan fra Kina
Par
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
还不错”
环境很好,紧邻大海,条件有点像国内的农家院,就是吃饭不太方便,只能在旁边的一家店里吃
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jing fra Kina
Par
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
挺好的”
房子的位置很好找,就在路边,如果是租车的话就很方便,如果是打车进去的话就有点远。酒店就在海边,打开房门就跳进海,房间也很干净整洁,总体来说挺好的。
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yunyi fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Trepersoners med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
位置偏,景色美”
位置是挺偏的,食肆少,隔壁有家炸鱼薯条,海景房,日落时好美。打车到机场20分钟,20左右马币。没有大堂,私人住宅,有小奶猫。房间大,干净,我们没有过夜,因为是凌晨的飞机,也没过多体验
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MEGUMI
Par
Standard ved vejen med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
最高のロケーション”
年末年始に宿泊させてもらいました。 すぐ目の前に素晴らしい海が広がる最高のロケーションでした。近隣に宿泊施設などが多くないので本当に静かです。ビーチを楽しみたい方には本当におすすめです。私は利用しませんでしたが、歩いてすぐの所にジェットスキーなどのアクティビティの施設もありました。 (逆にビーチしかないのでそれ以外の娯楽を求める方には向いてないかもしれません) 部屋はシンプルな作りですが、まだ新しそうで清掃も行きどどいておりとてもキレイでした。1棟が2部屋に道路側と海側で分かれていて、30リンギ程(記憶が曖昧ですが、そのくらいだったと思います)でシービューの方へ宿泊できると言われたので海側へ宿泊しました。ベッドがら海が見えるので昼寝をしながら海を眺めました。空いているのであれば、海側をオススメします。 アメニティはシャンプーと石鹸のみでした。近くにコンビニや商店は見当たらなかったのでレンタカーを借りてない方は歯ブラシやトリートメント、お菓子などは持参したほうがよいです。 食事は、隣にとても美味しいフィッシュアンドチップスのお店がありますから、そちらでされると良いと思います。朝食もそこで食べましたが美味しかったです。 (部屋にペットボトルの水が2本だけだったのでここで飲み物も買いました) スタッフの方もとても親切で親しみやすかったです。 次回もまた利用させて頂きたいです。
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Piotr fra Polen
Rejsende alene
Trepersoners med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Idealne miejsce na wypoczynek w spomoji”
W okolicy za wyjatkiem jednej knajpy i kilku stoisk z jedzeniem nie ma praktycznie nic,jest atmosfera ciszy i spokoju. Pusta plaza plus bungalow 5 metrow od wody rekompensuja wszystko
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018