Reservér nu: Prince 33 Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 412 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (412)Booking.com Anmeldelser (186)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 412 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Queen Værelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe King
Deluxe Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 174 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
MECHELLE fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Very near to Austin Heights Water and Adventure Park so I felt the convenience in terms of location since we were there to enjoy the park. We stayed on Chinese New Year's day so most of the restaurants are close and its acceptable because of the date. Overall, I am satisfied.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Average”
1. So far so good. Great location as surrounded with a lot of restaurants 2. At night the corridor has cigarette smell 3. Hot water for shower can last for 10-15 min only. After that has to off and wait for the hot water 4. 4 storey only but the lift is quite slow Other than that quite please stay and will be coming back again
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yip fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Walking distance for food and entertainment”
Cafe, jap, and korean food.. grab car always available...
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
shwu fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
location good but smelly”
non smoking room but still can smell it,location is good ,room is clean,but sound proof is very bad
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Bell fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
House in johor”
Staff were friendly to serve us on our enquiry. They go over extra mile. Thumbs 👆.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
4,8
Keng fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Poor Room Condition ”
The room conditions in term of smell is very bad, non smoking room still can smell cigarette smell else nearby rooms have smokers. Feedback issue to staff and no actions were taken. Sound proofing is very bad.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kai fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
One night stay”
It is located near to places with good food.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great Hotel”
Clean, Comfortable and convenient. Nice Hotel
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location”
The location was good. But hard to find parking outside the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Although hotel mentioned that it's non -smoking, I could still smell it in the room. Disappointed.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Jerome fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Godt”
Walking distance to Water Theme park. Many good food around.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,0
CHAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
good location”
good location
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
YIN fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Booked family room on 29 Dec 17 ”
Hotel lobby is clean, friendly staff guest need to use own room card to access to lift area. However, the walls are make from boards hence we can hear clearly from the next family room of their conversations and when TV volume turned loud, Hotel should strongly improve on this. Will book this hotel if we visit Austin Heights Adventure Park as it's the only one that's just one building distance away. Many eating restaurants , cafes and shops open till late hours beside the Hotel.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
James fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for Money”
Best location, convenient with lots of eatery and big shopping mall nearby.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
James fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Convenient location and value for money .”
With many new restaurants around and closed to huge shopping mall just 2km away.Easy access to everywhere.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location, but room can be more sound proof. ”
Good value for money. Clean new toilets.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Angela fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice hotel with Austin theme park within walking distance”
This is a nice cozy hotel with Austin theme park within walking distance. Austin Theme Park is good for young and older children with different activities to keep them occupied - there is a big water park, high adventure park, trampoline park, drift car track and ice skating ring.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
wai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Satisfied ”
Always my first choice
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
5,6
Lin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
No frills hotel. Great for short stay.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Robin fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nil”
Nil
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
6,0
CHAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Clean and convenient ”
Good for business trip
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Elizabeth fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good budget hotel in Mt Austin area ”
I put my driver there for the night and he was just happy as he said the building was new and the hotel comfortable and clean with good staff attention.
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Clean and simple”
Clean and simple. Many restaurants around. Value for money.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good location”
In room phone no signal ...
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
SHAIK fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good place to stay at Austin area.”
Convenient place to stay as we went to the Austin Adventure park. Staff are courteous and plenty of food outlets nearby.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shuxin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Basic but clean and quite new hotel”
Room is good for the price paid. The toilet is clean, and big enough. Much better than hotel around Sutera Mall. There are lots of eatery and KTV nearby. The only con is the inner lane between the hotel and Old Town Coffeeshop is damn smelly, but you won’t smell it in the hotel thou...
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
CHOON fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Poor soundproof ”
Overall ok except for the poor soundproof. Can clearly hear the sounds of water flowing from the room next door and sounds of door closing as well ppl walking pass the corridors. Location is good as there are lots of eating places within walking distnace
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
FUJI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Parking Space”
Need to park quite a distance if you come back to the Hotel late night.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Shin
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Modest Accommodation suitable for Business Traveler”
It's an appropriate accommodation for business traveler that the price is a good bargain, with the basic facilities provided. Location wise is good as it's near to Austin Height commercial area where many shops with eateries and also convenient shops spotted just next door. Hotel reservation system has to be upgraded as I've been waiting for long time for check in.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
6,0
Janice fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good”
3rd time booking this hotel, convenient
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Pit fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
room”
room are not bad, is big, worker is nice, room is clean , location nice, nearby a lot restaurant, easy to find out the hotel too.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Shu fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Super recommended”
Cosy room, Super nice hotel staff as I left my wallet in the room after I checked out, and realised it after two hours I left the hotel, was panic and thought it was impossible to get back my wallet , but still tried to call the customer service, fortunately the hotel staff told me they able to find my wallet and return it to me! Super thanks to the hotel staff as all my important id , my cash, credit card and atm card are in the wallet👍👍👍
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
2,4
Pi fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
bad location”
I've tried to grab a car from this hotel I can't even find it in the map. yes, that's a lot of food nearby but it's too far to the place I wanna go.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Wendy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Room soundproof not good”
Location, staff, cleanliness overall good. Is recommended from my friend. But the floor tiles inside the room were too smooth? Oily? Footprints everywhere even we wore socks. Feel uncomfortable. The room soundproof really bad. Sound transfer between room. I booked KingSize bed room which a connected room to other room. The two nights of staying we were awake by a couple that stay beside our room they are talking and singing in the early morning. Maybe for those who plan to stay here can ask for a quiet room i guess. I will definitely stay again if they do have a better soundproof room :)
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
5,2
Lian fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The bed and pillows smell terrible despite changing the smelly bed sheets and pillow case!!!! We need to spray perfume to musk the smelliness in order to sleep. All of us have a little sleep!!! Back home, we need to "sterilize" ourselves in case we brought back any of the "smell" so that we do not contaminate our beds and sofa!!!
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
KAR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Short holiday with family”
1.Near by Austin Theme park not bad 2.Easy to find eat walkby 3.Room pillow got smelly after change also same please pay attention.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ednalyn fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Huge space, central, but cleanliness can be improved”
One air conditioning unit was spoiled but i did not report it cause All the staff had left for the day (5:40 pm on public holiday). The sofa and sheets had lots of stains on them, which raises a red flag. Location was pretty central and i could see KL Tower and Twin Towers. There was an infinity pool with infinite amount of people, therefore lack of space to actually swim. Other than that, everything was decent.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
2,0
JASMINE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
IRRESPONSIBLE HOTEL SERVICE”
That is a lousy hotel..if anyone want to stay at there please be careful when ask cleaner to do the cleaning service. I had stayed there for there days and ask the cleaning service everyday. During the 2nd day, I had forgotten to bring my watch out, once I went back to the room my watch and my friend left some coins over there were missing . My watch cost RM700 and also the new one. The staff help me to check the CCTV and told me got 4 people (2 cleaner & 2 technician)go inside my room during the time I went out. Any rules for hotel to allow so many staff can walk in to the customer room? After 4days I still didnt get any replied from the hotel even I had kept called them everyday. PLEASE CONSIDER AND BE CAREFUL when you choosing for this hotel. That is a bad experience
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice place to stay ”
Clean
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice to stay”
Good to stay . Clean and nice staff here
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Boon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good to stay”
Nice place . Clean. Nice staff too
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
3,6
wanda fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Acceptabel”
Any kind of special requests is just pointless..you won't get it. If u really want ur request u hv to pay more.. The room n toilet is very small.
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Doreen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good value for money. Almost 4 stars grade”
Hotel is very clean and new with all the necessities provided. Located just beside the water theme park and stuff. Nice shop houses with eateries. Slightly far from JB city centre. No other retail malls within walking distance. Nearest mall is Aeon mall.
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Chiew fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Not bad.”
Good to stay.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
FUJI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Business Trip”
Very good for a day or 2 for business traveler.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for money”
Located at a strategic location where you can find food, night life easily.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Overall ok”
Good for short stay
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
Jasmine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
receptionist didn't answer the call at weee hours.”
sigh. the guests next door were playing majong. we knocked the connecting door a few times at 1+am to ask them to be more considerate cos we wanted to sleep. I called the reception a few times but nobody answered. They played till 5am and my friends couldn't zzzz till they ended. Just our bad luck to have such inconsiderate neighbor. I like the location of the place because it is near the food areas and the rooms are clean.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good”
Location is good, security system also nice Room is clean and staff is friendly
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Doreen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Nice clean hotel”
Nice big rooms with new and clean facilities. Value exceeds expectation. The only downside is nothing much to do in the vicinity expect to visit the themepark and eat at the shop houses. Aeon terbau is near but seems like requires a cab or grab ride. We spent 9RM on grab during high demand hours.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017