Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2824 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2824 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

zulkefli fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
conveniance location
location, price, cleaness
Easy excess to local attractions and food stalls. During my stay the sauna & steam room under maintenance and only jaccuzzi is in operating.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

Cheng fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Cleanliness is a major concern
Location. Staff friendliness
When we checked in, the dirty plates and glasses from the previous stay was still left at the front hall way. The corridor carpet was dirty and did not seem to have been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was never mopped and cleaned.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

Kenneth fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Many amenities missing
cleanliness, polite staff, location
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Jun fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Expected more, but satisfied.
Undeniable cleanliness, comfortability and contentment.
Definitely the best in kuching from the perspective of hotel room. Was expecting more for the exquisiteness of design especially for the pool area, but turned out that it was not well maintained. Undoubted comfortable stay, big shower room with bathtub, TV with lots of shows etc. Hotel connected to a quiet shopping mall, suitable for a leisure walk for couples after having dinner at topspot seafood food court nearby. Stayed in January 2016.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

HAMSIAH fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
5 star means perfect
the pool really big, dining superb and good environment
Firstly i look for the cleanliness, look fine but along the corridor to the room it seem no one clean it dusty n i keep on sneezing why you better check it out. secondly inside the room i found broken lamp shade seems no one cares. overall i can rate this hotel as 4 star hotel.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

QIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
not worth the money
location, excellent chinese restaurant, lively lobby
2 of the lights in the room are not working, as well as Tv remote control. The technician took a reasonable time to fix the problem, which is good. I requested for a non-smoking room, but upon entering it, there was a significant smell of burned cigarettes lingering in the room. The twin single bed is so small, unlike other 5 star hotels which offers super single or even double beds in their twin rooms. Same goes to the bathroom, as it is not as clean as other 5 or even 4 star hotels. The corners in the shower have stains all over, as well as the toiletbowl. However, the bathroom is really huge, which is nice. I also could not find the in-room dining menu in my room, so I requested for it, but it never came. I only stayed for two days and one night and during the first day, I spotted socks and used tissue near the elevator. When I checked out the next day, the sock and the tissue were still there. I had breakfast at Puzzle, and the chefs plus the waitresses are not friendly and attentive at all. I requested for kolo mee with chicken only, he insisted to put other ingredients too. Another guest wanted kolo mee with prawns, the chef laugh at him saying that there is no such thing as kolo mee with prawn. I do not understand why is it such a trouble for the chef to just put the prawns on it, as it was displayed openly anyway. Another chef at the egg station also has bad attitude while serving the guests. Instead of serving guests with smiles, she served us with frowns, until the lady before me cannot hold it anymore and said to her 'sabar okay, sabar'. It is as if we are begging for food in a canteen or something, we totally felt unwelcomed and unappreciated. Another thing, the room access card is super troublesome, maybe because they use it over and over again even when the card has started to peel off. The first time, we could not access the lift. So we changed to the blue card, but then the room is not accessible. Altogether,we had to go to the receptionist 3 times.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Titus fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nice room
Breakfast was expensive
Good
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

AZRY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Great Stay
Clean rooms, great location, good staff
Overall great because we got upgraded to an executive suite.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016

Amelita fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Great location
Comfortable beds
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

John fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Bed/bathroom awful”
booked this hotel as I wanted to treat my wife to a sea view for her birthday. We got that, but for a room costing over 3 figures for a midweek in September it was a disgrace. The bedroom had been vacumed, but the carpet had ingrained dirt, and the bedding was threadbare. The bathroom, was tiny, dated, and lacking in facilities that you would expect in a greasy spoon cafe. The toilet was suitable for a child under 6, or person under 10 stone, and that is being kind. The hotel itself is very dated, although their adverts show only modern rooms,
Anmeldt 29 december 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: