Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2823 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2823 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Wee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Friendly Staff, bad cleanliness toilet
River View, Night City View
Bathroom and swimming pool toilet not properly maintained. Urinated smell of toilet in 2nd floor really spoiled my perception of this hotel after i took my swim. Hope this can improved in future as this is really critical especially tourist sector. Thanks.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

Elvy fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Clean and comfortable
Newest hotel in kuching, comfortable bed, good location
Very comfortable
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

Gladys fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice hotel on a hill
Fairly good location, nice interior, above a small shopping centre
Very nice hotel but beware that the hill is rather steep if you are walking uphill with luggage. The shopping centre below is very basic.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

Belinda fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
there is still room for ​improvement
good hotel facilities, delicious breakfast.
I think there is few points for them to improve. First, they should provide at least two pairs of in house shoe for the guests. And in the room, don’t have extra socket. For breakfast, try to provide some beverage which don’t content caffeine, example chocolate drink. Maybe can have a discount for in house guest to enjoy the dinner buffet. Others is ok, the hotel facilities, like sauna room is well maintain.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
KUCHING GOOD HOTEL
Clean room, Comfortable Bed and good breakfast
PULLMAN HOTEL IS MY FIRST CHOICE
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Alan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
good hotel
food, room, location
great and pleasant
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Simon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Disappointment Stay
Large room, ?, ?
1. The receptionist seeing me in the queue did not serve me for some good 10 mins until the concierge directed me to her explicitly. 2. She was not able to get my book. We spent about 30mins just to get my reservation sorted. 3. Room though was big but was really quite badly maintained: paint on the wall was cracking, bed was uncomfortable, bathroom smelled like sewage. 4. It was a disappointing stay with Pullman. 5. I would opt for Hilton in the future whereby the rooms are cozier and cleaner with utmost service from frontdesk to the restaurant and concierge.
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Li fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Above Average
Clean , gym
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Ryan fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Good...though not as five star as others...
Location, staff and cleanliness.
Our stay was pleasant, travelling with children it's always handy to have a kids TV channel for some downtime...there wasn't one however or a guide in the room to which channels were which like other hotels. Walking through a conference room to the pool is a little odd as well while wet. Close proximity to things made it easy to get around. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Jeffrey fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Poor Staff Performance
location, facilities, design
I think there is a huge demotivation factor with the staff of this hotel, as the moment I walked in to check in, from the front desk to the housekeeping and the restaurant staff, are either forgetful, lack of smile or not in a mood to work, and how can this be possible for Pullman standards? I would understand if I am staying in a lesser star rated hotel, but can't be Pullman!! pls improve
Anmeldt 14 september 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: