Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2822 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2822 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Teo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Bad experience
spacious, comfortable
Bad experience for staying here 3d2n for business trip. The whole hotel water heater is not functioning for 3 days. The carpet was not clean and smelly, went for breakfast and most of the tables they didn't clean up after the guest leave. But room is big and comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Ching fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
normal
nothing special if they are rating themselves as 5 stars hotel
normal
Anmeldt 05 september 2015

Fakhri fra Oman
Par
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
two nights in KUCHING
cleanest, friendly staff, and Location which is near water front and restaurants make one have the place to go in the evening,
it was a very experience situation as I went to Kuching to attend Malaysia National Independence celebrations. Hotel was full with alot of officials. Bur the staff were polite and deal with everyone in respectable manner. One thing negetive about the rooms is that there is no proper wardrobe but just a place near the toilet otherwise everything was ok for me.
Anmeldt 05 september 2015

norehan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Unwind in town
Good breakfast spread, excellent location, fine lobby for maximum comfy.
The room was excellent for only the first night. It was not clean n made n replenish as the first day. The house keeping department must look into the matter.
Anmeldt 05 september 2015

Sariah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
KERAMAHAN
View
1. Upon check in on the 31.8.2015 - Come on man, you rated your hotel as 5 star hotel and yet, this is what we got upon arrival? Get a life ! 2. There's no toothbrush, toothpaste - even a 3 star hotel has it (base on experience) 3. Water heater not functioning I definately choose another hotel on my next visit
Anmeldt 05 september 2015

Anthony fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfort and friendly staffs
Very good
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

Azawadi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Okay lah..
Location..location..location...
It was pleasant, but flies every where during breakfast. OMG.
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.
Anmeldt 03 september 2015

Leow fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
Anmeldt 02 september 2015

Grace fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
Anmeldt 02 september 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: