Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2819 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2819 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Zaty fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
Anmeldt 02 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tiffany fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
Anmeldt 01 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yann fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Unpleasant Stay
This is by far the worst experience we had for a supposed "5 stars hotel"! There were blackouts several times over the 2 nights stay. All the lifts were down on our 1st day about 5plus in the evening when we had to get ready for our dinner appointment which we ending up being really late for. On the 2nd day, there was complete black out from about 11am to 2pm and again about 2am to 4am it the wee hours of the morning. Even the air con was not working. It was very hot and stuffy and most unbearable!! My husband nearly fell when he had to use the bathroom at about 3am in total darkness. These are not acceptable at all from a so called "5 stars hotel". Another feedback. The cafe is at the side of the lobby. The aircon for the cafe was too cold and the lobby was too warm and sun too glaring with the direct sunlight through the glass ceiling. Very unpleasant experience in general!!! Will never stay there again!
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

justin fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

justin fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great locaiton, big rooms, comfy bed
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hui-Kheng fra Taiwan
Par
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Pullman Aug15
size, location, atmosphere
Good.
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MINGDA fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good experience
spacey room, good location, nice bar
Anmeldt 30 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MINGDA fra Kina
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good experience
Spacey room, good location, good bar
Anmeldt 30 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mariana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
great hotel in city centre
location, good food and great bed
excellent location and good quality hotel with excellent bed and breakfast spread
Anmeldt 29 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Clean and modern
Price, view, design
Modern looking hotel in the middle of Kuching, nothing spectacular tbh..its like you had a checklist of what makes 5star and just ticked every box,no personality to the place. You might need a car to get around. Nothing is near to the hotel. The shopping complex downstairs is a dead one.The walk uphill to the hotel is good exercise. Swimming pool is quite dodgy. Spa staff was not very helpful. Rooms and beds were nice, breakfast is decent for a 5 star hotel. 4star hotel at a 4 star price imo
Anmeldt 29 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: