Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2824 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2824 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

mariana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
great hotel in city centre
location, good food and great bed
excellent location and good quality hotel with excellent bed and breakfast spread
Anmeldt 29 august 2015

Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Clean and modern
Price, view, design
Modern looking hotel in the middle of Kuching, nothing spectacular tbh..its like you had a checklist of what makes 5star and just ticked every box,no personality to the place. You might need a car to get around. Nothing is near to the hotel. The shopping complex downstairs is a dead one.The walk uphill to the hotel is good exercise. Swimming pool is quite dodgy. Spa staff was not very helpful. Rooms and beds were nice, breakfast is decent for a 5 star hotel. 4star hotel at a 4 star price imo
Anmeldt 29 august 2015

Dominic fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
My conference trip
Location, food & room
Overall good.
Anmeldt 28 august 2015

Arshad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Comfort in city centre
The hotel is quite new. Room is spacious. Conveniently located.
I was on business trip and need a good rest at night. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. A couple of Malay restaurant are nearby. The hotel has good facilities.
Anmeldt 27 august 2015

Dayang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Pleasant stay
The interior, staff performance and location
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

Chuin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good hotel
Nice views, Good location
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

SRI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
room for improvement
Room, location and people
Breakfast need improvement
Anmeldt 24 august 2015

TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Enjoyable ,Relaxation, comfortable
Clean ,nice location, Enjoyable
Highly recommended to all traveler wish to enjoy relaxation with a good view of Kuching Town.
Anmeldt 24 august 2015

Phoebe fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Great Hotel
Room is very comfortable, Location is very near, friendly staffs
It was a wonderful stayed. The best hotel i stayed so far from the hotel in Kuching. Excellent choice to stay here. Strongly recommend!
Anmeldt 24 august 2015

Eva fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Overrated
Ended with a sour note. Whilst seeking their assistance to rent a car, I was asked for my IC and Drivers License. Unbeknownst to me as the hotel KEPT my documents (which I myself did not not remember to ask back) EVEN AFTER I checked out and I only discovered it at the airport. My friends and I contacted the hotel and they were BLUR UNHELPFUL and in the end my friend drove (using a rented car) ti pick up my docs just so I could make my trip back on time. I have wrote an email directly to their General Manager since a week ago but to date no explanation or reply given.
Anmeldt 23 august 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: