Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2817 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2817 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Hooi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
2015 New Year celebration
1. Room is spacious 2. Room is clean 3. Location is good
Generally stay is pleasant, except we think the a 5 star hotel should not transform it's lobby into a free for all loud DJ new year's eve party venue
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

Cheryl fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
Anmeldt 31 december 2014

Alzian fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good location
- Big swimming pool
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

guolung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

BEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

BEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

Sui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
New interior and comfortable big bed
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Good size room
Stay was pleasant, nice environment, friendly staffs
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

Min-Vey fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Christmas stay
Spacious, clean & price.
Was very good. The room was spacious & comfortable despite lacking of common items like sandals, hangers and fridge. The receptionist had my details wrong, no one answered housekeeping, reception, concierge & front desk nail Many many rings. The doormen didn't help to unload luggage nor open car door. Seen them smoking outside lobby. Tears down image of a 5 star hotel. Thus they only deserve 4stars the most.
Anmeldt 28 december 2014

Keh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Disappointed
Location
Poor management staff, longer then expected check in time and empty promise for my request. Poor handling for food during breakfast time, fly on the display food, wet floor in the food serving area and super dirty window when see thru from inside toward outside view.
Anmeldt 27 december 2014

Hazida fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great Bargain
Location, Spacious, Clean
Anmeldt 24 december 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: