Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2818 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2818 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Gelau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Friendly satff, quiet and relax surrounding.
Friendly staff, relax enviroment and clean surrounding.
The hotel price should include breakfast. Hotel staff are very friendly and approachable.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ABDUL fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Satisfying and restful environment to be in
Good location, near eateries and quiet surroundings
This is my second time in Kuching after 25 years or so and my first staying at Pullman. Kuching is not a crowded city with few or no traffic jams. I was greeted by quite a beautiful Airport. I purchased a coupon at the taxi booth where you just state your Hotel and the taxi fare to the Hotel was RM26. The check-in was pretty slow at first until a few more staff joined in probably after their lunch. The room is average but clean and comfortable. Communications with staff members were breezy and smiles all over. The complimentary wifi is just as good. Pullman is quite close to the Riverfront and along the way, there are Restaurants, local and international. One obvious scenario you will see at the Shopping Centres in Kuching is that, there was no crowd except for the Cinemas. I rented a car so, that's when the adventure started. Off to Damai Beach about 40 mins away from the City and you can see a scenic beauty of Kuching and of course Mount Santubong next to Damai Beach. Then proceeded to the Cultural Village which was well-kept with beautiful landscape but I thought RM60 for each adult is quite expensive. The next day, I was off to Bako National Park. This is most exciting, taking the a 20-min boat ride starting from a small river right into the open sea before you chanced upon beautiful nature of Bako. Kuching roads as you drive up away from the City gets better. Beautiful houses and wide open roads. The next time should I plan for Kuching, I may try a difference Hotel, just to have a different feel :-)
Anmeldt 01 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NOORIDAH fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Clean big hotel
Cleanliness, bright and big rooms
In the past there was only wifi in the lobby but they have upgraded and there is wifi connection in the room. Better ease of connectivity now. Clean, big and bright rooms with full amenities. Have always come back to Pullman as it's one of the newer hotels in the area that is well maintained
Anmeldt 30 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Very Nice
Comfortable, affordable, easy excess
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
great location, food and friendly staff.
great location, food and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Max fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Good value for money
Room size, pool, room standard
Staff (mainly front desk) are a bit arrogant and speak poor english, an irritating combo...
Anmeldt 25 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
good break and nice room
huge room with big bathroom
the hotel will always be my prefered hotel in kuching due to its huge room size and nice bathroom. the location is also great although kuching as a town can be very quiet in the evenings, even daytime. all in all, it was a good break from the hectic day back at home. i will definitely come back to stay at the same hotel.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ian fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Central location very comfortable stay
Central with great pool and comfortable room
The rooms at the Pullman are very comfortable and stylish. One reason this hotel is my first choice is the pool, which is really lovely - very clean and just the right temperature.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Good Hotel and Big Room
Food, Room Size and Reasonable Price
The room is clean and big for business traveler. But the internet speed is not fast and stable enough.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kelly fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Clean and nice
nice and unique design, big bathroom and comfortable bed
Overall very comfortable. However, when request for late check out the service is a bit disappointing. Many errors when extending the access card for 1 more hour. need improvement.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: