Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2822 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2822 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2014

Alan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

Brett fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014

nurfarhana fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

Jim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

Car fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

Graham fra Australien
Par
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2014

Meng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good Location, Nice City
Location, Food and Clean
Anmeldt 21 januar 2014

GERMAINE,JIA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Great hotel!
Central Location, great city view inside the room and friendly staff
Great stay. Staff was friendly towards us every day, hotel & room was new
Anmeldt 17 januar 2014

WONG fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Great! value for money
centrally located; Shopping centre within walking distance & large room
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: