Reservér nu: Puncak Inn Bungalows

Godt
Baseret på 51 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (51)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 51 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
The Cottage (8 personer)
Hollebekke (10 personer)
Cicely (12 personer)
Sortér efter
Viser 47 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,7
Godt
Edry fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Pleasant & peaceful location for nature lovers”
Exclusivity, privacy & comfortable
Easy check in & helpful staff to accomodate family stay
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
DESMOND fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Relaxing, quiet, tranquil and refreshing”
On a hill top (Cooling), far away from commercialization and no wi-fi connection with good jungle tracks.
Generally quiet, cool and away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Many jungle walks to choose from and adequate restaurants offering local to Western cuisine. The absence of free wi-fi and commercialization make this a perfect get-away for city dwellers. But some bungalows may be too close to the mosque and main road and compromise a little privacy.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
2,0
Han fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Will not come again”
Can't think of anything, very bad experience
Anmeldt 28 april 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Cicely (12 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
peace and tranquality”
great mountain views, spacious garden/car park, colonial ambience
a pleasant retreat whose serene atmosphere is far away from the mad city life
Anmeldt 22 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Cicely (12 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
GREAT N PLEASANT STAY AT THIS NICE BUNGALOW”
SPACIOUS ROOM,QUIET SURROUNDINGS AND CLEAN
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY OVERALL.THIS BUNGALOW HAS AMPLE PARKING SPACES.IT HAS A VERY NICE GARDEN.THE BUNGALOW IS BIG AS IT HAS 6 ROOMS ALL IN (INCLUDING 3 OF THE ROOMS WERE SUPPOSED TO BE MEANT FOR THE SERVANT QUARTERS DURING THE ERA)BATHROOMS ARE HUGE N GOOD WATER SUPPLY.THE MOST WONDERFUL THING IS THIS BUNGALOW IS SITUATED ON TOP OF A HILL SLOPE AND THE SURROUNDINGS ARE VERY QUIET
Anmeldt 27 september 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Janie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Love the cozy weather & British deco”
nice weather, clean, unique british deco.
was upgraded to 2 rooms bungalow with living hall & kitchen facilities. Great experience of staying British colonial house on hilltop..Will definately recommend to friends & family.
Anmeldt 13 september 2013
6,7
Godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
The Cottage (8 personer)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Cold and nice scene, a lot of mosquito ,no Wifi”
Cold,good design, big room
Good, the only things that disappoint us is there is no Internet in the hotel and you can't find any fork and spoon in the kitchen.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Rashidin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Hollebekke (10 personer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Good Stay”
Location is near to the food court. Very peaceful place. Nice scenery
Stay one night. The place is very dark in the night, not much lamp post. There no phone in the room to call the operator. Water heater is a problem so we all bath ice cold shower. During at night to many mosquitoes. We were not prepare to bring insect repellent and so cant sleep in the middle of the night due to the mosquitoes bite. Overall the bungalow is very big and spacious and very comforting stay.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2013
6,0
Angad fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Very nice and quaint place”
big rooms and easy access.
No wifi or fans. while it is cold at night you do need fans in the day for some circulation of air.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013
5,3
Wei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
The Cottage (8 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Peaceful & Relaxing”
Clean, Quite Comfy & Good Location
Anmeldt 26 april 2013
4,0
LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
The Cottage (8 personer)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Good experience but the location is far from town”
Suitable for family trip
Not suitable to go during raining season. Nice view.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
5,3
Teng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
It great! Affordable price. but building is old.”
Affordable in price, large room, great and fresh air.
Anmeldt 06 april 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Geraldine fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
The Cottage (8 personer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Lovely cottage - very English decor”
Close to town centre and food stalls
Loved our stay at the Cottage. The rooms including the toilets were clean and well kept. The only drawback was that only two rooms were in the main cotage. The other two rooms (with bathroom attached) were located outside but linked by a short linkway to the main cottage. The rooms were at the back. Think they used to be servants quarters. Location OK - close to the town centre (within walking distance) and jungle trails esp. The Hemmant Trail.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Hajar fra Malaysia
Par
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
is very good”
is very nice
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Anmeldt 08 december 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Alvin fra Singapore
Gruppe
The Cottage (8 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
English cottage style accomodation”
Spacious rooms and bathrooms
Accommodated our needs for 7 people very well. Note that 2 of the 4 rooms are located in a hut at the back of the main cottage. Security seems ok. There was no housekeeping for the 3 days, 2 nights we were there. Wifi is only available at the lobby which is a 10 minutes walk away or a 3 min drive.
Anmeldt 17 november 2012
6,3
Godt
Low fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Cicely (12 personer)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
lovely place. awesome for families”
quiet, cool n lovely place for family n kids, rooms are neat n big
Went with a group of family and friends. The place was simply mind blowing. Kids loved it, compound is huge and also gated. Nice rooms, neat and tidy, no odour n furniture are in good condition. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Lily fra Indonesien
Par
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Nice bungalow but not too good facility”
Bungalow interior that makes us feel at home
A nice place to spend a holiday. The room's interior make us feel at home. Suggested to bring your own toiletries and towel. Only provided with bar soap, and towel has a dust smell, like it has been kept for long time. But, it still a good place to escape from city life. Worth to stay!
Anmeldt 05 august 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
malida fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Cicely (12 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Lovely and clean English style hotel”
Clean and comfortable
it is a 6 rooms bungalow, 3 inside the bungalow, 3 on the terrace (king like servant quarters). inside bungalow, the living rooms and bedrooms are clean and comfortable. although the admin office is far from the bungalow, but, staff responsible in giving response. it has simple kitchen facilities - fridge and one stove, our group had a great bbq (bring along own bbq set.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Joann fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Charming hotel. ”
Spacious room.
clean and spacious rooms. since fraser's hill is a small place, every hotels will have an excellent location. 3 mins walk to restaurants. no breakfast was provided.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2012
4,0
shermaine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
房间价钱不值,房間衛生很差”
食物还可以接受,服务员态度不错
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Minggang fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
位置理想但有些吵闹”
宽敞
两个房间占据了一整栋的建筑,每个房间都非常大,感觉很好。别墅距离吃饭的中心区域只有50米。 房间设施很少,显得过于空旷。靠近马路,很吵。
Anmeldt 19 juni 2012
6,4
Godt
NURDIYANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
selesa”
Ok selasa tp tak de face tisu n shampoo
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
7,3
Rigtig godt
RIZAL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Cicely (12 personer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Ulasan Rizal”
Nyaman, tenang dan selesa
Kediaman yang tenang dan selesa, cuma lokasi yg agak terpencil menjadikan suasana terlalu sunyi. Walaubagaimanapun saya berpuas hati dengan persekitaran rumah yang cantik dan menarik.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
maria fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
MEYEGARKAN”
LUAS.DAMAI.BEBAS
PUAS HATI DAN MENYEGARKAN.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
rocky fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
PERCUTIAN YANG SERONOK”
SELESA DAN BESAR
SUNGGUH BAIK KALAU ADE MASA AKAN PERGI LAGI
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
The Cottage (8 personer)
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
lokasi menarik”
berdekatan dengan kedai makan
penginapan selesa, strategik..pelbagai kemudahan disediakan bagaikan sebuah rumah yang lengkap.masjid terletak bersebelahan dan kedai makan boleh didapati dengan hanya berjalan kaki.tetapi tidur malam sedikit terganggu dengan gangguan nyamuk.
Anmeldt 24 december 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Abu Suradi (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Banglo yang cantik dan luas.”
Dekat masjid dan kedai makan, hanya jalan kaki.
Semua bagus, hanya lantai kotor. Tiada karpet, sangat sejuk untuk dipijak.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2012