Reservér nu: Puncak Inn Fraser's Hill

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 535 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (535)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 535 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed8,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Familieværelse
Junior Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 452 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,8
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Can be improve”
The poor connection of Wifi in the room and the bad sound prove were irritating. We can hear the noise due to the renovation right beside our room, the people walking around, and the sound of the door open and close.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yuet fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good location, clean room.”
The hotel is located right at the Fraser Hill centre. Standard room is at Level 1 facing the clock tower which is good. Other rooms were Level 2 & 3 with little or no view. The fact is monkeys are wandering around the hotel especially at higher floors so we are glad we are staying at Level 1. Room is clean and couldn't ask for more with such room rates. Cons is that low or no signal from mobile and Wi-Fi is only available at hotel lobby. Breakfast provided is normal but given there is not much other restaurants in town so it is good enough. Limited parking space if travel during peak season.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
2,0
Daniel fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
MOLD EVERYWHERE”
This is the worst hotel of all that I have booked with Agoda!! I booked 3 rooms (Junior Suite). All the 3 room's pillows/blankets/bedsheet/ bedsheet covers, everything is full of mold. They offered to change the covers but the mold is not only on the cover but the pillows themselves. The hotel staffs used 2 pillow cases on each pillow to cover up the mold! Our bodies were all itchy and not able to sleep the entire night. The staff said nothing can be done. Told them I will complain to Agoda and they said "Yes mdm, you can and you have the right to do so!". I wrote to the hotel and asked to give me an explaination and compensation before checking out but they never respond to my email at all. PLEASE DON'T STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!! The room smell of mold too!! NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ALL.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
AZLIYANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Location and Worth It”
Everything good
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
AZLIYANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD VALUE”
Im booking room for Standard and Deluxe Room. Standard Room Suitable for couple and 1 child and Deluxe Room suitable for family with 2 child Location strategic nearest with the clock tower, Breakfast is good Overall worth it to book and stay at this hotel. Thank you to all staff Puncak Inn. Lyana/PutraPerdana/Msia
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Nurhazwan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Really near to most restaurant... Even the inn restaurant are serving good food with cheap price...
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kim fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good hotel to stay”
View of the family rooms are good, you really feel the fresh air when you are in the Fraser's Hill. We will come back again for the jungle tracking, these tracks are close now and will open again in February.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
yoon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
value of money”
what you pay what you get,location is great
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
6,8
Godt
CW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice hotel with nice staff”
Location is strategic but too noisy.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
6,8
Godt
KELVEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Limited Breakfast”
Can improve the breakfast and fruits rotten!
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
5,2
Kiow fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Room is very tiny.”
A sad place to stay!
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Rosma fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
The hotel is very strategic, that is, right at the entrance of Fraser's Hill. Room was okay and food is good.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Hanafi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice place for fresh air”
Centre of fraser's hill. Newly refurbished. Free fresh air. Recomended for de-stress from busy city life.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Eng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Hotel was well located but need alot of upgrading/renovation”
Pro: Perfect location, & simple breakfast Cons: All the furniture, toilet and bedroom badly need a make over.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
jass fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
nil”
no options
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Qatrunada fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
In love with this Puncak Inn”
For me , everything are perfect at this Puncak Inn .. comfort and calm .. clean .. nice view (clock) .. breakfast also delicious , fried noodle and porridge .. i will come again :) line and internet coverage are low at Fraser Hill , you can leave your smartphone and enjoy the calmness .
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Thina fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
need more clean
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Timah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
Stayed there 4 times. Love the place. Staff so friendly and helpful. Need to fix the window as without the net we won't be able to open the window. Standard and Family Room will have clock view.. Junior Suite will see roof and Deluxe will have jungle view.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
4,4
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
so so”
room small and dirty
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
wan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
wifi only accessible at lobby :(
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good location....
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Manuel fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fremragende”
Friendly staff, good location, perfect breakfast
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
redzuan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Very cold”
Very cold hill. Best for mind relaxing
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
San fra Singapore
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Beware of monkey”
Room is clean altho not well kept, standard and deluxe room have the best unblock view of the clock tower. Family and Suite room see roof top only no view avoid. Monkey are everywhere and there is one adult monkey tried to open the window to get into our room, fortunately I have DIY a rope to limit the window to be open wide else I cannot imagine the risk of it getting inside our room. The adult monkey are aggressive and even try to challenge me showing it teeth and charging towards the window when I shouted at it.
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
5,6
BEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
So so only”
The room is full of moldy smell
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good place”
Nice and clean. Fresh air.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
5,2
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Rooms were musty and dirty ”
Rooms were musty and dirty Toilets were constantly wet as it didnt have a shower screen Breakfast was simple and adequate A real shame as value wise it was good except for the above
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
mohammed fra Malaysia
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice place”
Its a nice place to who that want a nice view and peace place
Anmeldt 07 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Pui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good ”
Cool.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chiew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Overall is good”
clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Value for money”
Keep more clean if posible
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Shafik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
good holiday at the Fraser Hill”
cold, calm and peaceful.
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Valuable”
Valuable, but not much place to go at Fraser's Hill, suitable for relaxing trip
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Pleasant stay”
My room a bit smelly from the furniture's wood. Some of the light are not functioning, but I had a pleasant stay day and night. Good tv channels provided, but low wifi transmission. Hotel should provide a slippers, because the tiles was so cold to stepped. Breakfast meal was very subpar.
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
narjidiah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
not bad”
okay overall, location is great, even we go in ramadhan, they still provide for sahur. it is good.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
nur fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
friendly and effiecient staff”
nice view hotel,excellent staff including cafe ,safe environment because nearby police station ... nice room decoration..really looks like enhlish style ..keep it up
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
5,6
San fra Singapore
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Need to keep up on maintenance”
Stay at Family room for two night, and on the second night we heard a loud noise coming from the bathroom. Upon checking the glass panel door had a huge crack and some glasses shattered onto the floor, can't imagine if one of us is bathing inside may be injured with cut. Reported the case to the staff and he handled our issue immediately after consulted the hotel manager, had our room change for the night.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Aishah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
☺”
everything ok..
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Aishah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
ok”
nice n good
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lydia fra USA
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice but aging facilities. a bit musty.”
window screens had holes in them, breakfast was provided but was subpar
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
6,0
ASRI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Value for staying ”
Not bad
Anmeldt 19 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Yew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Pleasant stay at Fraser's hill”
Hotel room is very small and bed is not comfortable. The air/smoke ventilation from the kitchen need to be improved as we can smell "fried oil" in the room. Nevertheless, our stay is still very pleasant given the scenery and environment at Fraser's Hill.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Vikneswaran fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Cleanliness is not up to par”
Location wise, this hotel is the best. - Our room was infested with tiny little ants all over the place, like yuckkssss. - Cleanliness is not up to par, especially the washroom since it's kind of smelly
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
6,0
Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
old hotel”
very basic old hotel, just get what u pay
Anmeldt 18 august 2016
6,0
San fra Singapore
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great location friendly staff but disappointing breakfast”
Great location just next to clock tower but don't waste your money for Junior Suite which is the most expensive room but the least view from the window, even the standard room get the best view from window at the clock tower altho room size is small. Breakfast is pathetic fried noodles or rice either too salty or plain taste, a few pieces of bread to toast. Eat elsewhere is what the kitchen cook indirectly tell you by making their breakfast so sad. We found much better breakfast at the food court with playground. Staff are friendly house keeping are done neat and tidy, room are dated and wall fan is noisy.
Anmeldt 06 august 2016
4,0
tze fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
renovation”
Renovation too old and some chipped off painting never repaint. Some weird smell when we enter the room.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Choon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good hotel”
Excellent!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016
4,0
Mark fra Qatar
Familie med store børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Worst stay in our holiday!”
Puncak Inn is less than basic. The rooms are small but that would be bearable if they were clean and had usable facilities. The room smelt very damp. The evidence was there in the fact that the door had obviously been painted over rather than replaced. The shower standing area was also where the toilet was and in public areas there was a blocked drain odour. The breakfast was way below standards for the region. Even the tea and coffee were undrinkable. On the upside, the staff were helpful but the whole place just needs a big upgrade. We were pleased only to have booked for one night!
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nelson fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good for relaxing”
Room a bit small .but it is okay just for relaxing. there is no lift and you need to carry your own luggage/s.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016