Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 95 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 95 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Josh fra Australien
Rejsende alene
VIP-hytte
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Amazing
Staff, cottages and location
Amazing. The staff are fantastic. The location is so quiet and peaceful the restaurant was ok but needs more staff to serve down near the beach for busy dinners. All up this holiday was amazing and I will definitely return.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015

Sarah fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Deluxe-hytte
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Highly overrated
Clean
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015

Stanley fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe-hytte
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Over Priced
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
Anmeldt 19 september 2015

Jennifer fra USA
Familie med store børn
Silver Suite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Amazing
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

Courtney fra Australien
Par
VIP-hytte
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Anmeldt 28 august 2015

Lon fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-hytte
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

Susan fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
VIP-hytte
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015

Mei fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
VIP-hytte
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2015
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015

Jung fra USA
Familie med små børn
Gold suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015

Stuart fra Australien
Par
VIP-hytte
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
Anmeldt 15 maj 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: