Reservér nu: Puteri Garden Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 151 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (151)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 151 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,4
Faciliteter5,3
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service6,1
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Sortér efter
Viser 120 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,8
Manoharan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Very basic ”
Disappointed with the Price and services
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Diana fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
One night stay”
Surprisingly pleasant.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Kuan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
very basic, don't expect much”
mini market right opposite the hotel
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016
5,0
Gideon fra Canada
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Staff lacked local knowledge”
Good location, good value for money, clean room.
The stay was alright. We were extremely disappointed with the receptionist's lack of local knowledge. I have done a fair bit of travelling and it was the first time a receptionist hasn't known a phone number for a taxi company for guests. That is poor form. Also, he was unaware of local eateries opened late night
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
5,0
Fabian fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
No Breakfast”
Free parking
Fine. But they have amazing dining facilities for conferences, but no breakfast. How can they claim to be a business hotel if they don't even provide breakfast?
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
4,0
wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
best mattress , clean toilet”
best mattress , clean toilet
best mattress , clean toilet
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
SUDARNO fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Reasonably priced hotel”
Quiet, spacious room and central location.
Pleasant stay. convenient location for those relying on train for transportation.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Baoling fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Clean”
Clean and big room
Anmeldt 17 november 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good and clean but besides no shopping malls.”
Comfortable, clean and safety.
Not bad the only thing it's near by no shopping malls and food court.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
maya fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
nice”
spacious room, clean n location
The staff is unsure about agoda booking. Need to call supervisor in the middle of the night. A comfortable room to rest
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Puteri Garden Hotel”
Staff and cleaning quite nice
but less car parking space
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Vicneas fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
its my second visit.the hotel is nice. ”
very calm, near to little india, vege restaurant available same row in hotel.
very calm, near to little india, vege restaurant available same row in hotel.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
5,7
Bruce fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Staff Smile but Nothing Achieved.”
Location, right in Little India, Clean Hotel, Fresh linen daily.
Upon arrival we were shown to the room and noticed twin beds when double was expected. We asked for a change to double,but were advised that could not be achieved. We asked reception over a two day period for a map of area -none available, where was the train station? - don't know ( it was 500 metres away on the Main Street), asked about tourist attractions in area, was advised of Istana only, asked if there was a church in area and no one knew, breakfast which we paid 20myr each was less than basic, asked for orange juice none came, asked for bread for toast, someone had to go out and buy it. Basically poor service.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015
5,7
Pargunan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Quite nice place to stay.”
Quiet, easy to get food & near to Little India.
When we first check in to the hotel, we were given a room which have roof leakage problem. then we are changed to another room. The room is quite spacious (deluxe room with 1 double bed & 1 single bed)but with normal facilities. Rooms & toilets are clean. Very quiet place. Easy to get food.
Anmeldt 18 september 2015
5,7
Abd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Medium value.”
Spacious, clean and service.
Moderately comfortable.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015
6,7
Godt
Bee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good, just no parking”
clean, comfort
Overall good, room clean. Just no parking space. Need to enter a building for guarded parking with parking fee
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
5,7
Aznum fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
average”
good customer service, boring, big room but i font like the furniture and bed.
Boring.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015
6,3
Godt
LI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
large in klang ”
large, clear, good service
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015
5,0
JEYA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Decent”
Big Room, Toilets work, Aircon work
Decent enuff to get by.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
ANBARASI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
good”
room comfort
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Chelamah fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good location to Little India”
Spacious room, clean and a good vegetarian restaurant next door at Arnamaya
Disappointed - no wifi in room
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015
5,3
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
average hotel”
spacious room. thats all.
aircond got no control so couldnt change the temp setting. i ended up turning it off. breakfast was simple and average. location is in the middle of indian street.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015
6,7
Godt
Gan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good to rest”
Staff kindness clean n easy for transport.
Relax n good
Anmeldt 23 januar 2015
2,0
shanu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY”
NIL
SLEEPLESS NIGHT
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015
4,0
Ravinder fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Not so good”
only The Location
The reception staff were not friendly especially a malay guy that seems to be somekind of supervisor or something.Rooms need some major upgrading and better housekeeping.Provide different food choice for breakfast.
Anmeldt 30 november 2014
6,3
Godt
thilagamalar fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Average”
No wifi, dusty room and no towel were provided
4.5
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
6,0
Gan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Near town”
Good Service~not clean enough~worth for money.
Near town area~
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2014
6,0
Gan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Big room”
Service good,worth to stay~a bit not clean.
Good for working travel .
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2014
6,0
Gan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Not really clean~”
Near to town.
Cheap~good service~not clean enough~
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2014
9,3
Fremragende
uma fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
worth the money”
cleanliness, staff friendliness and location
Anmeldt 31 august 2014
6,0
Rashidah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Okay”
Okay, old, boring
Okay
Anmeldt 31 juli 2014
5,3
Kulathur fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Overall the place and the hotel is really good ”
Its clean friendly stuff
Overall every thing good, I can recommend this hotel to couples and families
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Thenmozhi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
nil”
nil
very good
Anmeldt 03 juli 2014
5,3
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
poor food, bed, front dest”
shower. Nothing else found good
No other guest seen around during check in and out. No food for breakfast at 7.00am. No one taking free breakfast at the morning. The bed was shaking (not properly installed, missing screw, knocking sound). I am not going to stay in this hotel any more nor recommend to any one.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
Ming fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Cool, budget and a nice hotel to stay if in Klang”
Cool, budget, location
My hotel stay in Puteri Garden is having a great time
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014
5,0
TENGKU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
just for convenience sake”
among few hotels in Klang that offers in house breakfast ; attentive & knowledgable reception & security staff
Stayed here on a work-related occasion for 4nights. Some aspects of the services are commendable but there are lots of room for improvements: 1. Cleanliness & Housekeeping standards- need to be more meticulous & be inspected by supervisors 2. Have a bellboy/ concierce service to attend to customers luggage upon check-in &check-out. 3. improve accessibility to carpark (behind the hotel) after hours. 4. be more attentive & just-in-time topping up of food during breakfast..do not let customers wait long & get frustrated with the service Thank you agoda & puteri garden for fulfilling my request for high level & spacious room.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
The hotel is clean and the breakfast is okay. ”
Cleanliness, parking, good service
Splendid. I would recommend this hotel to other people. Near metro station.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
5,3
Rahman fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Comfortable, affordable, access to shops and rest”
quiet environment, serene location, neat and clean
Comfort and acessibility to public transports and shops.hotel staff were friendly but they can do better with smiles and pleasant gestures.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Heng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Every time come to Klang sure choose this hotel”
Comfortable, nice and central location
Anmeldt 25 april 2014
9,0
Fremragende
peter fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Simple Comforts”
Friendly, staff, clean, close to kommuter station
A good modern hotel. All basic comforts provided and very good value for money. A la carte breakfast when I stayed which I prefer. Tiled floors so noise could be an issue but was quiet when I stayed. Staff were very friendly.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2014
3,7
Suriyakumaran fra Canada
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
below average accoumandation”
none
below avrg. expectation breakfast not cooked properly.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Julian fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Pleasent overnighter, spacious, quiet location”
Space, car parking, value for money
Pleasant, large room, sparsely furnished, with a relatively small bathroom that has no shower curtain or screen so the bathroom gets rather wet (not an uncommon design in Malaysia it would seem in our experience. Quiet location near a large park and the Sultanate, yet a short distance from the heart of Klang. Recommended. The only issue which seems to affect many rooms were the entry doors, "swollen" (with humidity?) and had to be closed forcefully. We came across a couple of rooms where it would seem people had gone out, but didn't realise their door weren't shut.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Julian fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Good location, quiet, very spacious room.”
Very large room, undercover parking, quiet location
Pleasant, large room, sparsely furnished, with a relatively small bathroom that has no shower curtain or screen so the bathroom gets rather wet (not an uncommon design in Malaysia it would seem in our experience. Quiet location near a large park and the Sultanate, yet a short distance from the heart of Klang. Recommended.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014
4,0
Haddi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
First and last visit to Puteri Garden Hotel”
Complementary-not-that-safe parking
I stayed at the hotel because I could not get a room at the hotel I normally book whenever I have meeting in Klang. Well, besides the not-that-safe-complementary parking, I would say the hotel offers no value for money at all. Indeed it's located within walking distance to a place in Klang called 'Little India' but what is there to enjoy? The staff at the front desk was not that efficient, I returned from my meeting every day only to find out my room was still not done and the whole room looks like a spooky-long-abandoned room (it was not well maintained and somehow I had this eerie feeling throughout my stay that I had to sleep with all lights on). Well, thank god Klang has so many other hotels to pick from for next visit.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014
6,7
Godt
SUMATHI fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good”
Near to shopping area
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Gan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Room was big but quite smelly”
All available restaurants around the hotel offer basically India food
The hotel is very conveniently located: around 300 metres from the KMT Klang station and right at the heart of Little India. Room was big but quite smelly, furniture and services were basic but functioning. People at the front desk are helpful and friendly. Housekeeping is very noisy and not really professional during its duty. Still it is a convenient place if you just want to stop overnight after an evening visit to Little India in Klang.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
6,7
Godt
Gan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
People at the front desk are helpful and friendly.”
it is a convenient place if you just want to stop overnight after an evening visit to Little India in Klang.
The hotel is very conveniently located: around 300 metres from the KMT Klang station and right at the heart of Little India. Room was big but quite smelly, furniture and services were basic but functioning.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
6,3
Godt
Gan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Housekeeping is very noisy”
People at the front desk are helpful and friendly.Housekeeping is very noisy and not really professional during its duty.
People at the front desk are helpful and friendly. Housekeeping is very noisy and not really professional during its duty. Still it is a convenient place if you just want to stop overnight after an evening visit to Little India in Klang.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Chai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Value for Money”
near to town area, easy acces and value for money
room size was big and the room can occupied by 3persons.. The hotel near to little India. Hotel also near to the local Indian foods hub.. Everything was fine..the only thing need to improve was the breakfast choices was not that good and basic food was not provided..other than that everything was great
Anmeldt 08 december 2013
5,7
Halim fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
great experience”
large and spacious rooms, friendly staff, fast check-in and check-out
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013