Reservér nu: Putra Brasmana Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 829 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (829)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 829 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,8
Faciliteter5,1
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,2
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene6,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe king-værelse
Deluxe - udsigt over byen
King deluxe
Standard - havudsigt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 662 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Bilik terlalu usang”
Semasa check in dan naik lift ke bilik didapati lift nampak terlalu lama..Sepatutnya pihak hotel naik tarafkan lift yang lebih baik.Sampai di bilik didapati perabot terlalu usang..Tidak tukar kepada baru.Sarapan tidak mempunyai banyak pilihan dan cafe tidak buka penyaman udara..Terpaksa makan di dalam kepanasan..Saya harap pihak pengurusan hotel dapat menaik taraf hotel ini menjadi lebih cantik dan memberi layanan terbaik untuk semua tetamu yg datang menginap di sini..
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Boleh diterima dan memuaskan”
1. Senang di cari dan mudah ditemui, berdekatan dengan tempat makan malam. 2. Aircond yg agak lambat utk sejuk. 3. Wifi di dalam bilik amat lambat . 4. Sarapan banyak pilihan tapi sama utk 2 hari semasa tinggal disana. 5. Jika ada swimming pool amat menakjubkan.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
3,6
SABRI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
This hotel need to improve of their facilites to be more comfortable and more uptodate”
Im had check in this hotel and i can said that the hotel is average of their service and not so good.My complain is the buffet breakfast serve.This is the unexpected breakfast i ever had in my live.The hotel serve a expired bread in the buffet counter.The chef should check before serving thier meals to the guest.what i can see the bread have some spore in the bottom of the bread.I feel disapointent of this thing that they still serving as the know it is expired bread.whatbwill hapened if the guest had food poisoning.Some how the food are serving also lack of tasty and not good.Very shame.Hpefully in the future the hotel will improvise their meal and their service to be more excelent.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Need Renorvation ”
Hotel is too old . Many defect but still ok to stay. Locations is good. Near Langkawi jetty and Medan ikan bakar. Management please looked back into hotel renorvation as your location is prime. My stay recently is not same as previously.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
3,6
MASLINA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Old hotel”
Water heater not functioned. Not very clean.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
4,8
Zarina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
The place has great potential but apparently was not managed properly, would require lots of maintenance and refurbishments.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
6,0
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good Location”
he best part for this hotel is the location near to the Kuala Perlis jetty and the seafood food court. The facilities are old and need some renovation.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Azhar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good and comforts ”
No comment almost good
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
4,8
Anati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
This hotel is okay except for the rude staff in the reception. ”
Usually im not a choosy person and very easy to satisfy. I stayed at the hotel on 25 - 26 dec 2017. There is a rude staff in the reception and has a bad attitude. Actually she spoilt my holiday mood that day.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
3,2
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
no consideration from reception staff”
Need to pay RM 50 for late check out although the timed i’m Check out was 2 pm..
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
BEST TRANSIT”
BEST TRANSIT & BEST IKAN BAKAR
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Zaidi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Location”
The hotel is a bit run down, requires need to be refreshed but conveniently located.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shamsul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money (short stay)”
The room was good, nice for short stay b4 leaving to Langkawi. Value for money
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Farah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
very near jetty”
the hotel is overlooking the jetty so very convenient. there's food court right in front of the hotel. the room service food is ok although the waiting time is quite long (45 minutes-ish)
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rizdwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
The best place to stay for Langkawi trip”
Only 300 metres from jetty to Langkawi. In front of "ikan bakar muara Kuala Perlis". Easy to get parking for Langkawi trip.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
4,8
Amalina fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
not satisfied and not recomended to stay.”
water heater rosak. tiada aircond di lobby. sepanjang prjlanan dri lobby hotel ke bilik kami, ad bau yg kurang enak..katil dia keras.sakit belakang masa tidur.breakfast kurang enak..x satisfied dgan bayaran yg dibayar..sila tingkatkan service anda jika nak make sure ramai orang menginap di hotel anda..i thought this is for our quick honeymoon trip..unfortunately i feel so disappointed.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
5,6
Noor fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Poorly maintained room but friendly staff”
Stay at other hotels near the place. This hotel is badly maintained.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
4,0
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Overall Ok”
Pros -Nearby kuala perlis jetty and seafood restaurant Cons -Not properly maintained -Breakfast not so good/limited choice Overall ok since the rate is not expensive. Good for those who want to stay nearby kuala perlis jetty
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
2,8
ROZIAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - udsigt over byen
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Kecewa”
DO SOMETHING VERY BAD BREAKFAST AND ROOM FACILITIES
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
4,4
Mokhzani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Old and rundown with worn out facility. Only one small lift working and no hot water”
Pros, great location with great view but worn out facilities. Had a haunted hotel look to it.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Spacious”
The family room is big. Spacious. Got bath tub, but when i went there, there is a problem with water heater. So sad. The facilities are awesome.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
4,4
NOR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Need to improve the facilities. My room had no hot water and no shower head. Breakfast was poor.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
6,0
SYED fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money.”
Overall was OK. Nice stay. Surround with good seafoods restaurant. Limited choices on breakfast.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
4,4
suriana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
This is basic hotel & don’t expect too much. Too old building, equipment,curtains & matress. Suitable as pitstop to rest before continue your journey. Breakfast was soo good & have a good taste even their only provided simple breakfast.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
6,0
Ramli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
At first, I feel very suspense to check in when I read all the reviews, most of the reviewer give a not so good review in terms of slow water flow, dirty, scary and many more. Then after check into my room, OK! Not that bad. Only a bit not happy when there is no water heater inside the bathroom.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
2,0
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
The receptionist girl very rude. Don't respect customers. No manners.”
The receptionist girl very rude. No manners. Don't respect customers. No star for this hotel
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
6,4
Godt
MAZILAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Need maintenance ”
Unfortunately during my stay the air condition was not working, poor tv reception/signal & the hotel really in needs of upgrade to new look & proper maintenance.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
4,8
Lokman fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Very poor service.no food during breakfast since we come earlier around 8.30am.bad smell inside room”
Water pressure very slow at 4th floor,traditional tv(now majority hotel use lcd tv,but not here)
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
6,4
Godt
NORHAYATI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Perfect Location for Kuala Perlis”
Enjoyed the location and view offered
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
6,8
Godt
nurbaya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good”
Value for money
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
4,8
syed fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
- no hot shower - aircond too slow - not meet an expectation for the price that paid for.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
6,0
Norlida fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Strategic location near with jetty, foods ok but not much choices, toilet and room facilities a bit old
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Fantastisk”
Excellent location if you are on a stop over to get to ferry to Langkawi early morning. There are some good seafood restaurants nearby too
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Just okay”
This hotel seems to be old and rusty. Not well maintain and the interior need to be improved. One good thing I could say about this hotel is that, this hotel located right in front of seafood spot (Kuala Perlis) walking distance. You could enjoy the freshness and delicious seafood over here. While for the rest, this hotel need to upgrade their level. For your info, Sri Malaysia is way much more better to stay in Perlis.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
liza fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice”
Near to eating place. Clean. Worth the price. The service is also good. Get what I expected.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
6,8
Godt
sharbany fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location”
Easy to find eatery
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
6,4
Godt
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Godt”
the hotel needs to be refurbished.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Beautiful View”
Only this hotel i will stay at perlis only. All services are good. It's a beautiful view to stay overlooking the sea and have a balcony.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
6,4
Godt
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good”
Hotel is good ,very near to jetty kuala perlis,but staff reception not nice.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
6,4
Godt
nurain fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
staff & breakfast”
staff should be more friendly and smile meal for breakfast should be more good
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
6,0
NOORZAFIZAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Location nice..near my hometown Kuala Perlis”
This time at toom no fridge. But room is ok compare before too dusty...Hari Raya Food is nice 😊😊
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kamarudin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Comfort stay in the Small Town”
the hotel is not 5 stars it is just less than 3 stars look however my stay was great as the bed and pillow also the control of temperature made my sleep feel good and woke up feeling fresh and great. thank you.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
4,0
Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Old furniture, bad smell of the water tap”
Old furniture, the lights too dark feel not comfortable. And the water tap not clean enough until the incoming water got smelly like longkang water. The cleanliness too bad.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Rahim fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Not bad for one or two days”
Ample parking, easy access to seafood outlets and nice sea view
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
2,8
ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Nothing much to offer!”
Old hotel with old furniture and it need refurbished inside out. A lot of black ants in the bathroom. Not in good condition!
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
4,4
Rizwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
King deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
the only plus is the location; near to the kuala perlis jetty to langkawi”
The only reason to stay is because of the location; near to the jetty to langkawi , near to the medan selera for ikan bakar and breakfast is provided. Very hard to give any positive comment beside the location. A old and a bit run down hotel. The staff was helpful(during check in, housekeeping change our sheet and the staff at the breakfast)l so one more plus. No astro just the regular channel.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Riazat fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Externally look great however internally horrible”
1. Room outdated need to refurbished 2. Shower (water flow very slow) 3. Mattresses need to upgrade to softer one 4. Breakfast not many choice
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
2,4
Hariz fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Smelly, dirty, dusty - disgusting!!!”
The room was smelly and dirty, the staff at check-in was rude and feisty, just a void at all cost! The worst stay ever. Period.
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
3,6
MOHAMED fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Acceptabel”
Reception counter man only the best
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Marson fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - tårnudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Location and facalities are good. ”
Bedroom set need to be upgrade such as mattress.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017