Reservér nu: Q Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Godt
Baseret på 336 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (336)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1015)
6,5
Godt
Baseret på 336 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,1
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed6,8
Service6,5
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Familieværelse
Business Deluxe
Sortér efter
Viser 121 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
Shirmini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Worst hotel stay experience ever”
Extremely long hour of checking in ...short and inexperience staffing to cater big crowd. Very very limited parking slots probably 8 to 10 lots only under basement and outside the hotel parking need to pay to DBKL.. lobby without aircond
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
5,6
Sanjay fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Location is good, but no cleanness”
Old Hotel lack of cleanness. Staff is helpful.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
4,8
Abdul fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Value fr money”
Hotel is value for money. No frills. Coffee shop by poolside so it’s ok. Rooms decent size but maintenance is below par. Toilet flush and taps need to be properly maintained. Also need proper cleaning to tubs & tiles as they are mouldy. Internet is ok at times loss signal. TV channels very very limited & definitely the connection badly need to be rectified. I think management & owners seriously need to look into this matter if they want to remain in business. I do hope Agoda as agents marketing this hotel need to bring this matter up to the owners.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
3,6
MUHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
used to stay here before couple of time...this times..the staff not that good”
well..not that well
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nabilah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Comfortable”
A big bed... Very comfortable.. Have tub
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
5,6
Azward fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Reception Counter Staff are not friendly and unprofessional ”
The hotel management should send their reception staff to customer service course or front desk service course to make sure they treated guest nicely, well mannered, with smiling face and spoke nice.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
3,6
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
everything worst”
i dont know how q hotel can get 4 star rate... very worst services... like budget hotel... dirty room...
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
asyraf fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Exceptional”
No irons, toothpaste and irons board
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
5,2
ida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Bolehla.. ”
Staffs are not friendly, calls are not answered, as them to look after the sink sampai hari ke 3 x dtg2..
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
3,6
FADHLI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Parking kereta susah..air cond problem..shower problem..
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
bajet but worth of money”
satisfied...when u travel in KL,i suggest this hotel bcoz u can enjoy the swimming pool with the bajet amount of money..cannot complain bcoz its KL lorrr..
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MAHATHIR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good but not so good”
Pro : nice room, spacious and elegant interior Cons : breakfast portion very bad and too less. Pity to who come late.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
3,2
roslee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bad service”
Front desk service very bad. Room not ready until 5pm to check in. Room service also not respond.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great Hotel”
Only downside is the swimming pool is beside the breakfast area, literally beside. So awkward to swimming while people are watching you while sipping their coffee.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
WAN
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
breakfast not enough”
please prepare more for breakfast.. we dont even get our breakfast.so bad
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good 7/10”
Everythings good, but too noisy at midnight and water of pool was dirty .
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
5,2
Syed fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not 4 star hotel”
No parking space and need to pay at parking machine max 2 hour...if not u will get summons from DBKL...breakfast doesn’t have choices and just ok not like 4 star hotel...room just ok for sleep but hot water pressure too slow and toilet bowl need to flush many times to clear “merohon” inside the bowl...not recommend for weekday to stay....can get better hotel at the same price
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,0
robert fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Budget with pool”
Unfortunately standards have dropped since the re-brand. When was the pool last cleaned?! But friendly helpful staff (I was given a free upgrade) so I'd say good value for the price.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
6,8
Godt
soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fir business ”
Good
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
2,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Q Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
25”
4 star rating is to much
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Caroline fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Staff really helpful and clean hotel!”
We made our reservation on lastminute.com and the website messed up our reservation. The guy at the reception offers us a bigger room for a small extra money. The next day, i extended my stay and he let me the big room for a cheaper price! They were really comprehensive and helpful. I think this hotel deserve a better rate!
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
muhamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
good”
just nice
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
2,0
omar fra Oman
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Not good hotel and location”
Bad semll in room. Recipient anan not behave good and do not care... Cut 30 Rm for card of door. The bad hotel I stay in kualampure. I don't recommend to stay in the hotel. And I will never come to this hotel again.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
sofia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
The breakfast not worth with the price paid. Must improve the quality of the food. Overall I satisfied with the hotel room and cleanliness.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
The Best”
All the facilities and service is in outstanding condition. I enjoy the pool and spa. the best that I can suggest to business traveler
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Man fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Parking and surrounding environment”
Limited parking space available. Basement parking is quiet scary. Night time is quiet noisy due to F1 on road.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastic Holiday”
I love swimming pool together with my kids. We enjoy the fantastic front office service and amenities in the room. I will continue to stay in future.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
3,6
Aishah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
bad old hotel”
the musky smell, the dodgy area very scary at night and aircond doesnt work. hot.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
3,6
Oliver fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Not a good choice to stay in QHotel ”
At first it's pretty hard to find for taxi driver, so the former name was CITRUS Hotel it's beside Dolphin Club Hotel which is more known . The room was dirty, we requested non smoking but found a couple of cigarettes squeezed on the fridge. The carpet was very dusty, the bathroom a No Go. During Check in you pay 100 Ringgit Deposit cash and we paid 10 Ringgit per Night Tourism Tax , make sure to get receipt for both because during check out they deducted the tax again from our deposit and said very unkind we didn't pay it yet. The pool was milky opens 8am to 8 pm but was temporarily closed for cleaning from 9am-10am why not before or after they do cleaning. No pool towels as well but view is ok. The breakfast is terrible for Westerners, toasted bread , kind of jam, butter that's it. Some other dishes are provided but no note what it is. On the second day there was a girl at the breakfast buffet and she offered omelette which was pretty plain. The cook don't even know scrambled eggs !!
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
5,6
Syarifah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Valur for money.”
Comfortable bed & big room
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
syed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Nice pool”
Old hotel
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Syawal fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Parking and food”
Overall im Satisfied with the services given by ur staff but maybe u can fix for car park. I can't even get into the park site. Well that's important tho. And the breakfast was just okay, cus i had watery porridge, plain oranges drink, and chewy fried meehoon. Plis fix that maybe. Other than that already nice 👌🏻
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
4,0
sophie fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
breakfast terrible swimming pool on north side...cold reception staff terrible add foreigner tax even for resident and so so so.... don t go there definitely not 4 stars hotel peharps 2 no more can find cheaper and much better around for same
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
4,4
CHINONSO fra Nigeria
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Very Dirty”
Black marks all over the toilet. I was very disappointed. Maybe the receptionist purposely gave such room to me. I had to check out as early as 5:40am, 6am because i cant stand dirt.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
2,4
Raymond fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
In the lobby there are mosquitoes biting us while we were checking in,and when I was saying it to the receptionists they are not bothering”
The hotel rated as a 4 star but it's not supposed to rate it as 4 star hotel.,room is not clean,no toiletries inside the room,no coffees,the kettle inside is so dirty I can't even boil the water, there are 2 tin pillows only and we are not comfortable to lie down, because as we experienced we been taking hotel,we also take 2 star hotel, so we know the difference of this hotel to other hotel. I don't recommend this to other to take this hotel. Dolphin hotel is really much better, the dolphin hotel is just beside of Q hotel only, and there we already Stayed,but we likes trying other places other hotel to see how it looks like. In this hotel Q hotel, can stay,but don't rate this hotel as 4star.thanks
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shafina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
I got special rate rm90 for a weekend. Just love it. ”
Parking limited space. Spa is good. I got king size bed n the room is spacious. Clean and they not charging for extra pillow or towel. My room facing pool. But it soundproofing even few cars on the road etc. Love it. Will go again if the promo price available.
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Dhndapani fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Godt”
Good Location.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Azyyati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
No parking”
Car was clamped and fined rm100 for parking in front of property's building by DBKL
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
4,0
Swee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
6,0
Ramadhan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
OK~”
Ok for 1 night
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nicholas fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Excellent stay.”
Pleasant stay, except for them asking me for RMB100 on check-in as deposit. Apart from that, excellent stay.
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
6,0
Mohammed fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Nice hotel. Just need some renovation in the the rooms especially wash room.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
ismail fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Very good hotel. Worth the value for money”
Problem with parking.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
Great Value”
Hi All, Stayed here for five nights. Older building but everything in my room worked OK. Great value for money. Eating was a bit of an issue in Chow Kit for me. Many local eateries but for the Western tourist didn't look safe. In short Q Hotel was good, but not sure if I'd stay in Chow Kit again LOL !!!
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
4,0
Chiamin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
The cleanliness of room should be paid more attention. The flushing system down, the furniture look old and I saw a ashtray on the table although I requested a non smoking room. The soundproof system is also very poor. However, the staff attitude is good and willing to assist me with the flushing problem. Overall, you get what u paid.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Evelyn fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
great value for money, location is a bit far from bus stop or train station. cleanliness is very good bathroom could use a little improvement. my window is a bit damaged that it could not be closed shut so I can hear the noises from the road. the older lady receptionist needs to be more friendly/accomodating. the others are nice to interact with except her. overall everything is excellent for a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Dennis fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fremragende”
All around great.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
6,0
Zana fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good”
Worthy
Anmeldt 18 maj 2017
4,8
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
not recommended for family.....
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Omar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2017
Good”
near the shopping centre
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017