Reservér nu: Quality Hotel Batman's Hill On Collins

2018

Quality Hotel Batman's Hill On Collins Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 761 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
/
10
91% vil anbefale stedet til en ven

Reviews of Quality Hotel Batman's Hill On Collins Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (761)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2351)
8,1
/
10
Fantastisk
Renlighed8,2
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed9,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Betjening8,0
Værdi for pengene7,9
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (761)
Alle værelsestyper

Viser anmeldelser, der nævner: 

Viser 473 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Dylan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Premiere-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2019

Convenient city hotel”

Batman's Hill on Collins is right near Southern Cross Station so great for getting the Skybus in from the airport and being able to dump your bags immediately and then catch the train or city trams wherever you want to go. An update wouldn't be the worst but for value for money when you get it on sale I can't go past it and stay here often when in Melbourne. TV reception ideally would be better but that's a minor issue. This place isn't the Ritz but it's reliable, quiet and convenient and therefore great value for money among other budget hotel offerings.

Anmeldt 15 maj 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2019

Good location”

Hotel opposite Southern Cross Station. Easy to get free tram route within city. The receptionist looks cool, don't feel welcome.. :-) We spend 5D4N here and joined local chinese tour booked with one of tour agency located at Swanston St. The price is double cheaper compared to english tour for the same trip of buy 2 free 1. Enjoyed!

Anmeldt 14 maj 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Vanessa fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2019

Great Spot”

Only a weekend stay, but perfect for what we wanted - accessibility to public transport and a variety of restaurants. We ate in the hotel restaurant, staff friendly and food great. Will stay here again.

Anmeldt 13 maj 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Leroy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2019

Convenient and strategically located for a good price”

Located adjacent to the Southern Cross Station, which makes it a lot easier to get to when travelling via SkyBus. You get access to the nearby free trams to travel within the CBD which makes this an ideal place to stay. Catch a tram to all your local eateries and for your shopping needs.

Anmeldt 13 maj 2019
8,8
Fantastisk
MongNee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2019

Great and Convenient Location ”

Arrived around 11am and the room was cleared for early check in which is plus. Everything is alright for us, although room a bit small. The hotel location was great, just opposite the Southern Cross station, easy access to skybus Station. Lots of eatery restaurant and supermarket nearby. Recommended.

Anmeldt 11 april 2019
8,8
Fantastisk
Arleen fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 1 nat i april 2019

Good location”

Hotel is just right for the price you pay. Staff are very accommodating and very friendly.

Anmeldt 16 maj 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
SHIRLY fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2019

Fantastisk”

my apology of my first comment, i got the wrong thought of the hotel i intend to give that comment. ... :( this hotel is very nice, spacious and clean.

Anmeldt 16 maj 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
KLARA fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2018

Good value for money!”

It’s quiet central and it’s very close to tram / train stations. And it’s very clean although the room is a little bit small. And perhaps need more hooks in the bathroom to hang out clothes. We stayed there for New Year’s Eve which was awesome as it was only 5 mins walk to see the fireworks.

Anmeldt 07 januar 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
Stephen fra Sydafrika
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2018

Right spot”

Very convenient location is what makes this hotel a good choice. Diagonally opposite the Skybus terminal and railway station and on one of the main routes for the free city tram. We had a basic bar meal of a plate of nachos, and enjoyed an excellent house wine to accompany at a very reasonable price. Good choice if ones budget is not massive.

Anmeldt 03 december 2018
7,6
Rigtig god
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2019

Good location”

Touching down from Avalon airport taking Skybus to Southern Cross Station and the hotel is just across the road.

Anmeldt 14 maj 2019
8,4
Fantastisk
Heok fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 7 nætter i december 2018

Good Location”

The hotel is located at a very strategic location. Definitely will recommend this hotel.

Anmeldt 04 maj 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
Mark fra USA
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Center City Central Location”

Hotel is located diagonal corner from the front I Southern Cross Station in the heart of the CBD. Perfect if arriving from the Airport by Skybus. Location was good and easy walking or feee teams in the CBD to see all of the sights. Restaurant in hotel, clean and staff was friendly. Only downside is 7 steps to go down after check in to get to the elevator. Staff will halo with bags if needed

Anmeldt 15 marts 2019
8,8
Fantastisk
Simon fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2019

Great location”

We (family of 4 - 2 x adults and 2 x children) stayed at the hotel for 6 nights. The location was really goo and very close to a tram stop and Southern Cross station so were able to get anywhere in Melbourne quite easily. The room had a main bedroom and a second room for the children, separated by a kitchen and lounge area.

Anmeldt 27 februar 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
KICHIE fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2018

Good Location, nice staffs”

Pros Location is just across Southern Cross station, this is where bus terminal going to and from airport is located as well as the metro train, also hotel is just beside the tram station. Room is big and clean. Staffs are nice and courteous

Anmeldt 07 november 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Tee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018

Just totally awesome”

As titled, its really up the standard of a 4-stars hotel. Super strategic location (near to supermarkets, trams, train station, restaurant and etc), staffs are friendly and the room is awesome (comfy bed and spacious). The only downside is the shower head needs to be changed and an upgrade on the wifi.

Anmeldt 07 november 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Ariel fra Singapore
Par
Premiere-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2018

Excellent Hotel”

This hotel is simply excellent. The receptionist were very friendly and helpful and i really appreciate it. Hotel is just 2 mins away from Southern Cross Station and there are a lot of eatery and supermarket nearby. Most of the attractions are also within walking distant or you can take a free tram which is just in front of the Hotel. I will definitely stay here again as this hotel is serious about customer service and I am very satisfied.

Anmeldt 14 juni 2018
7,6
Rigtig god
Wong fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2019

Very convenient ”

Do not pick the basic room they call it economy It’s very small and not so comfortable ,to pay a little extra for premier room is much more worthwhile, we upgrade our room to premiere room they gave us a much better room with. Balcony

Anmeldt 01 maj 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Sharon fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018

Thank you for an excellent stay!”

My friend and I stayed overnight in this great hotel. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Great to see staff very happy and friendly. We booked a twin room. Our room was clean, spacious and well lit. I had a great nights sleep, the bed was very comfortable and we heard no noise during the night. We travelled by train and this hotel is directly across the road from Southern Cross Station. The tram stop was a 5 minute walk to Flinders St and we caught the tram directly to the venue we were attending and back. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. Thanks for the excellent stay!

Anmeldt 25 januar 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Linda
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2019

Awesome location and service!”

A beautiful historic building with really comfortable rooms. The location is awesome ( diagonally opposite the main entrance to Southern Cross Station) and the friendliest , most helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Anmeldt 20 januar 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
Xuan fra Hongkong
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2019

Very good location”

Location is very good. Nice staffs. Water is not free in the room but free in the lobby. No body wash, no toothpaste, only shampoos. Overall we will be happy to stay there again if we visit Melbourne next time.

Anmeldt 08 januar 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
YANG fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2018

Rigtig god”

Not user friendly inside the hotel, have to carry luggage in order to take lift to room. Also, one counter staff ( indian guy) is not friendly, insisted to charge me $20 per hour after i have requested to extend for 2 hours late check out due to my girl woke up late... other than these two, the hotel is nice.

Anmeldt 31 december 2018
6,4
Godt
Gary fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Premiere-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2018

Great convenience to anywhere”

Fantastic location. Pretty accessible to supermarkets via walking and tram options. Good reasonable hotel services from staff but much to improve on when compared to Japanese's standard such as greetings, smiles etc. Hotel is no doubt clean and tidy and very Victorian style which is to my likely. Room is spacious and neatly tidied. Can be improve on the housekeeping as cups are left unwashed on one of the days. Otherwise, I would highly recommend and will be back staying there again.

Anmeldt 27 november 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
Thanawat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Premiere-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2019

Good Location”

The hotel is located in Melbourne CBD just 1 minute walk to/from Southern Cross station. There are also nearby free tram stations near the hotel. Very convenient!

Anmeldt 23 april 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
Richard fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2019

Good but.............”

Overall is good but can improve the area with a ram for luggage instead of customer carrying it across the steps.

Anmeldt 23 april 2019
9,6
Fantastisk
YI fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Fantastic stay”

Already is good. Had an apartment unit. Near to South Cross. Everything is within steps. Comfortable stay. Will recommend to others.

Anmeldt 21 april 2019
9,6
Fantastisk
Tegan fra Australien
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Great location”

Great location, right across the road from Southern Cross. Simple check-in and check-out. Small room, but it was enough for us. Clean. Can recommend.

Anmeldt 16 april 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
GAUTAM fra Indien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2019

City Centre Hotel”

Super location. Abundance of facilities around the hotel. Walking distance from many attractions, eating places & shopping.

Anmeldt 02 april 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Matthew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2019

Great location”

Great location close to transport and Crown complex and Marvel stadium

Anmeldt 02 april 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
King fra Australien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Good service , clean”

All Good!

Anmeldt 01 april 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
Winsie fra Macao
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Fantastisk”

I just find it a bit inconvenient that there were parts that I had to go by stairs with my luggage. There are hotels where I could get by with elevator without having to cross stairs.

Anmeldt 22 marts 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Matt fra Australien
Gruppe
Studio Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018

Perfect hotel!”

Located right across the road from Southern Cross Train Station and right in the heart of the free tram zone. Very friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms and a great bar/bistro downstairs. This place isn’t the cheapest you’ll find but it is very reasonably priced for the quality of the hotel. Stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed and not will you be.

Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
YIU fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018

great price and location, fair service”

I chose this hotel because it is very near to my work place. I only stayed for one week, so I didn't really care much about the facilities in the hotel. I was a bit surprised when the receptionist told me that I would be charged if I asked for more bottles of water beside the first two complimentary one upon check-in.

Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Ian fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018

Great location,very close to Southern Cross Train Station.No hassle to look for food or groceries 👍”

Really enjoy my stay for 5 days at the Quality Hotel Batman's Hill On Collins.Definitely i will comeback and recommend my friends & other people.What i love about Melbourne i can just walk around the city & free Tram ride around the city to.Spending everynite playing Pokies at the Hotel,which is so convenient,as im solo traveller not to worry going back to the hotel late nite,good service friendly bar staff.For solo traveller it make me feel welcome,my pleasure to meet the hotel staff in Pokies Gaming & Bar, Steve,Nuwan,Ela,Karen & OS the security bloke,he really did a great job at the Pokies & Bar.Thank u for great service.Will see u guys soon,definitely will stay at the Quality Hotel Batman's Hill on Collins 👍❤ Love From Siti (Singapore) live in Moe Victoria ❤

Anmeldt 11 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Karen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017

compact value and location”

Stayed one night on the way to the airport. This hotel is well located for the sky bus. The economy room ( you will know you are staying in an economy room by the multitude of signs directing you to the economy wing!!) was compact but comfortable,quiet and well equipped with all one needs for a one night stay including a small fridge tea and coffee making facilities and plenty of bathroom toiletries. The heating/ cooling was fine and the remote worked well once I located the AC switch between the beds on the opposite side of the room to the unit. The staff were a little offhand but nothing major, basic customer service particularly in the morning seemed lacking.. however it was early when I left.

Anmeldt 11 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
FENG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard Familie
Boede 5 nætter i december 2016

Complicated layout”

There r several types of room. Some rooms need to take different lifts and walk on stairs then finally arrive your room. Not very convenient for people who hv big luggage. The location is excellent and the room is tidy and clean.

Anmeldt 22 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Matt fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013

Great Location”

Clean, comfortable, location

Stayed for 2 nights in a twin standard and would recommend anyone to stay there. Located right across the road from Southern Cross Train Station, 5 min walk to Etihad Stadium and about 7-10 min walk straight down the road to Crown Casino. the room was clean and comfortable with very friendly staff.

Anmeldt 17 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
PENG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premiere-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2012

Great Location”

Location

this hotel is just opposite southern cross station and next to 2 tram stops for route no. 96, 109, 112 etc (as i remembered) what a convenient hotel for traveller! the one bedroom apartment comes with kitchen facilities like fridge, oven and stove.

Anmeldt 03 juni 2012
10,0
Fantastisk
Marion fra Australien
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2011

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms”

Location

my mother and i were stuck in melbourne for 4 extra days due to the ash cloud and the staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and understanding providing us with an upgraded room for the same standard room cost, free continental breakfast for a day and free internet access for a day - all very much appreciated.

Anmeldt 27 juni 2011
8,0
Fantastisk
Ching fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2010

Sightseeing trip in Melbourne”

Comfortable room setting and helpful staff
Staff can remind guests in advance if there is no room services provided for some discount package

Overall, I enjoy my stay at Quality Hotel. It's conveniently located (It is just next to the Southern Cross station where the airport shuttle stops) and it's close to the city Centre. Staff are friendly and room is comfortable. One thing to improve is that the staff can take initiative to introduce the facilities/tourist spots/good restaurants nearby instead of the guests asking directly. Besides, the TV was set too high in the corner of the room.

Anmeldt 11 oktober 2010
5,6
Luke fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i maj 2019

Location was very good! Close to train station and trams.”

It says free breakfast but when you get there they will ask you for $10 extra pay to get the hot meal. Don’t believe there description that says free breakfast! Rip off

Anmeldt 13 maj 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
Devinder fra Australien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2019

Fantastisk”

Excellent location and great service

Anmeldt 25 april 2019
6,8
Godt
Luen fra Hongkong
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2019

Godt”

The location is great. It is just next to Southern Cross Station. The room is ok except the bed is too soft. The staff was very helpful and tried the best to change the room with harder bed. Finally, they helped to change the room with a harder bed but it is still too soft for me.

Anmeldt 06 april 2019
9,6
Fantastisk
Jason
Par
Premiere-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018

Great way to end our trip.”

Location is great, with a major train station and multiple trams stop within the free-tram zone around the hotel. It has just the right distance to have some peace and quiet from the hustle and bustle of Melbourne shopping district but not too far off to enjoy some retail therapy. Staff is extremely efficient, friendly and I was even greeted with a birthday cake upon my arriving in my room. The room is super spacious and clean, jacuzzi bathtub was a blast to have and so relaxing but the bed and pillows are way too soft for any support. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and definitely will return if we were to visit Melbourne again.

Anmeldt 01 november 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Bao fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 5 nætter i september 2018

Fantastisk”

It was a pleasant 5 nights stay. The room was as in the pictures and well equipped with basic necessities. The only problem we had was with the sink water tap in the bathroom - a little difficult to adjust as the water came gushing out quite rapidly. Great location - very close to Southern Cross station and in the free tram zone. Helpful and friendly staff - thanks for the help with luggage storage and tour booking.

Anmeldt 02 oktober 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Di fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2018

Great location.”

I stayed here for three nights in September 2018. I was very lucky to be upgraded to a Premium Room. The staff were excellent - friendly and helpful. The room was more than adequate for me and very clean. The location is a dream! Right across the road from Southern Cross Station and trams stops with many direction options. Metro supermarket in Southern Cross Station was handy. And Spencer Street Outlet shops were only a short walk up the road. I would definitely stay there again! And I will recommend it to other people also. Great value!

Anmeldt 30 september 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2018

Fantastisk”

I arrived earlier than check in time and the receptionist not just got me a room but upgraded me. It was a fantastic start of my day in Melbourne. Wonderful staff and great service. Will definitely come back if I ever go to Melbourne again. Thank you for your service.

Anmeldt 11 september 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Zauhari fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2018

Overall are good”

1. The location is near to railway station 2. easy to access from public transportation 3. Hotel rate are accepptable 4. Clean hotel, and quite old. it need to be modernized 5. the staff are nice and helpful

Anmeldt 04 juli 2018
6,8
Godt
chanchit fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2019

Good Location”

Good location near Southern Cross Station.

Anmeldt 23 april 2019
6,8
Godt
brian fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Was well positioned to discover Melbourne's night life ”

Great position but rooms were very small

Anmeldt 25 marts 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
jason fra Australien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2019

Location, Location, Location”

very close to everything

Anmeldt 14 januar 2019
8,4
Fantastisk
wisuth fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2018

Good location Value of money ”

Good location very close from Southern cross station. Easy to access everyplace by tram or train.Unmistakeble if you choosing this Hotel.

Anmeldt 03 januar 2019
8,4
Fantastisk
chenyi fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018

Good location”

good location and nice service

Anmeldt 03 januar 2019
8,8
Fantastisk
Shuvra fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2018

Great Location”

At the centre, really good hotel for value.

Anmeldt 20 december 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
Chuan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 1 nat i december 2018

Location very good, just a few minutes walking distance to Sountern Crosee station.”

On the day we check out we can leave our luggage at the hotel luggage storage no need to carry along while we went for our last minute shopping.

Anmeldt 16 december 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 6 nætter i december 2018

Good”

Fix the fridge , too loud noise

Anmeldt 14 december 2018
3,6
Dylan
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2019

Rude , useless staff.”

Staff got our booking wrong. Then when checking out tried to double charge for parking. Room looked decent in photo, actually was a shoe box.

Anmeldt 05 maj 2019
6,0
FONG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2018

Over gennemsnittet”

There is no proper slope to truck luggage from main door and to lift. Housekeeping average sometime below expectation. Location is excellent

Anmeldt 17 december 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
Robyn fra Australien
Gruppe
Premiere-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018

Great location, clean and comfortable ”

Only downfall was being made to pay for 4 breakfasts which we didn’t have

Anmeldt 08 november 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
hui fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018

Great location”

Really good location. The room we had was clean and big but no view. The exit is through a bar with pokie machines.

Anmeldt 27 oktober 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Reynaldo fra Filippinerne
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i august 2018

Great Location”

Location is right in the city center - convenient for transport and shopping.

Anmeldt 30 september 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chi fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 6 nætter i september 2018

Family trip”

Booked a family suite for family and the entire trip was pretty cozi

Anmeldt 29 september 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Yan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018

Location location location”

City tram at the door-step. Clean & spacious room, self-operating laundry room was a plus.

Anmeldt 25 september 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
LOO fra Malaysia
Par
Premiere-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2018

Fantastisk”

great location.

Anmeldt 18 september 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
LOO fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 2 nætter i september 2018

Fantastisk”

Hotel was nice. great location

Anmeldt 18 september 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
LOO fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2018

Fantastisk”

Hotel was nice. great location

Anmeldt 18 september 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
LOO fra Malaysia
Par
Premiere-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2018

Fantastisk”

The location is excellent and the room is tidy and clean.

Anmeldt 18 september 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ngan fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 1 nat i august 2018

Spacious room with kitchen”

Spacious room with kitchen, big sitting area, my kids can jump over in the sitting room. Our room is for 4 person. (Room 47)

Anmeldt 22 august 2018
9,6
Fantastisk
peter fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2018

Great value opposite Southern Cross Station - Melb”

Easy to access all the sights of Collins st. Hotel is directly oppos Southern Cross Station. my room was clean, spacious and a surprise to what i was expecting for my cheap agoda rate.

Anmeldt 16 august 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
Mark fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018

Great hotel and good value”

Excellent staff and location. I stayed over a week very comfortably. I will come again.

Anmeldt 29 juli 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
BARBARA fra Australien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018

great hotel”

Stayed at quality hotel batmans hill on Collins for 3 nights to attend the Anzac Day football, very happy with hotel every thing about it , had a 2 bed apartment for 2 mates , very roomy and clean and breakfast which was a continental was ample. Would highly recommend it especially the location.

Anmeldt 01 maj 2018