Reservér nu: Queen Da Nang Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 146 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6
/
10

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (146)Booking.com Anmeldelser (174)
6,6
/
10
Godt
Baseret på 146 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,3
Faciliteter5,5
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (146)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 107 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,3
Rigtig godt
Markus fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Close to the airport”
20 minutes walking distance to the airport, nice rooms and helpful staff
Anmeldt 02 april 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Ben fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Comfortable stay”
Close to airport, Clean
After traveling through the mountains nearby to Danang we were looking for a budget hotel nearby to the aiport. Queen Hotel ticked all the boxes and exceeded our expectations. Great value for money but I'd only recommend doing an overnighter here as its some distance from most of Danang's highlights.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2013
6,0
christophe fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
not bad, but far from downtown”
good staff
good staff, breakfast is kinda light, wifi is weak, staff good
Anmeldt 04 januar 2013
6,0
Tania fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Big Rooms, close to town”
good for business traveler or an overnight inbetween stops
good for business traveler or an overnight in between stops. Clean and tidy hotel, value for money. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Guangzhi fra Kina
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Close to airport”
Close to airport and big room, great view
Walk less than 15 minutes to the airport and walk 2kms to railway station. Big room with good view. Big windows. Friendly staff. Clean room. Good breakfast on the top floor with 360 view.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
6,3
Godt
JC fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Nice hotel at convenient location”
Clean, good location, friendly service
Convenient location to access to the center of city. Clean room. The TV set is old, need to change.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2012
5,3
Hiu fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Convenient if you are flying off early morning”
Close to airport
Rooms and quite big and clean enough. The receptionist cannot really speak english. I only stayed for one night so cannot comment much but when i went out for dinner at 7pm, most shops were already closed and we needed to walk 30 mins to an OK restaurant. The massage service seems to be providing more than pure massage.
Anmeldt 21 september 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
alister fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Great service, good location.”
Location to airport.
the staff were very friendly and accomodating providing check out staff and a packed breakfast for us even though we left at 4.30am. we had a top floor with a great view. unfortunately it was just below the restaurant and it was noisy until after 10pm with the sound of chairs sliding and people talking outside in the lobby. not great for children.
Anmeldt 19 april 2012
6,3
Godt
chin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2012
Good service small room”
hotel very near to airport
Service was good. room small and very noisy. Hotel with 12 floor but only one small service left.had to wait for half hour for left to 12th floor for breakfast.hotel close to airport but distant away to town.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Robert fra USA
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Nice hotel ”
Bright clean room
bright clean room close to the city center. this is a business hotel, not a tourist hotel. the staff did not speak english and did not have maps available of the city center. no in-room coffee or tea, no business center with computer. hotel does have wireless.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2012
9,3
Fremragende
DU fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i december 2011
Good”
Clean, big room, good service
we took a business trip there, it is enough to stay.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Patricia fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
A very comfortable hotel and service with a smile”
very central and close to the airport.
We had a very comfortable stay overnight. The meals in the restaurant were quite satisfactory. All amenities clean and easily accessed. The reception staff were very attentive to our requests of transport to the airport.
Anmeldt 17 december 2011
6,3
Godt
Paul fra Luxembourg
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2011
Convenient for early morning flights”
Very close to airport
i chose the hotel for its location near the airport. for this purpose it works. the rooms are nice enough but the large cockroach that greeted me in the hallway outside my room on the 6th floor makes me wonder about the overall cleanliness of the place. also i booked the hotel while in vietnam and could not print out the agoda voucher. this was no issue anywhere else i stayed at but at the queen hotel this was apparently a major issue for the staff even though i e-mailed the voucher to them from the lobby.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
Ruth fra USA
Gruppe
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Very ocnveniently located near the airport”
The hotel is located very close to the airport
the hotel was clean and nice. we enjoyed the hotel restaurant staff and the food was good. the staff was friendly and helpful. we had a very early flight and it was extremely convenient to stay at the queen hotel.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2011
4,7
Peter fra New Zealand
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Newish hotel near airport but poor service”
newish, spacious rooms, near airport
limited english spoken. we asked for a wake up call ar 5.30am and a taxi ordered for 6.00pm for the airport and we were told this was all arranged. however, nothing eventuated. near airport but on busy road in an unattractive part of da nang with few restaurants. hard surfaces in corridors (and rooms) means a lot of noise from other guests moving around.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2011
6,0
Ewa fra Sverige
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Hotell Queen”
Priset, nära flygplatsen
Vi kom på kvällen och åkte kl 4.45 på morgonen, så det är svårt att ge mer recension än att det motsvarade förväntningarna. Trodde dock att det låg ännu närmare flygplatsen
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015
6,0
Katja fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
zweckmäßig, nah am Flughafen”
Lage, Preis
Ein gutes Hotel, wenn man morgens sehr früh zum Flughafen muss. Es ist preiswert, man kann aber nicht sagen, dass es irgendwie charmant ist.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2013
2,7
Sulanir fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Nao classificaria como hotel de 3 estrelas”
A localizacao( uns 6 minutos do aeroporto) , o quarto é pequeno mas limpo , facil de pegar taxi
Fiquei só uma noite ! Gostei por ser mesmo perto do aeroporto! Paguei 40 dong de ida e 50 de volta pois o taxista disse que nao tinha troco( parece que fazem sempre isso) ! Tinha taximetro! Achei o café da manha muito fraco! Sopa vietnamita, pao de fatia, manteiga , manteiga de amendoin e ovo frito, canja chinesa! Nao incluiria como sendo um hotel de 3 estrelas !
Anmeldt 21 december 2014
4,0
philippe fra Frankrig
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
accueil exécrable, propreté douteuse”
rien à éviter absolument, Beaucoup de bruit, un seul ascenseur donc beaucoup d'attente, pas d'accueil
Anmeldt 18 juli 2014
6,7
Godt
Emilie fra Frankrig
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
"Pratique mais mauvais accueil"”
Proche de l'aéroport
Pour nuancer notre commentaire, nous préférons préciser que nous n'avons séjourné dans cet hôtel qu'une seule nuit avant de prendre un vol tôt le lendemain matin. Nous sommes arrivés tard le soir, et avons eu un accueil vraiment limite. Un type nous a amené à notre chambre sans même nous proposer de nous aider à porter nos sacs alors que nous étions très chargés". Le lendemain, nous sommes descendues à l'accueil pour demander un taxi pour l'aéroport, et nus avons du attendre plus que nécessaire.
Anmeldt 02 september 2012
5,0
JEAN fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
hotel récent”
bien situé
chambre propre, joliment décoré. idem pour la salle de bain. rien à dire quant au confort de la chambre. par contre, même avec un lit confortable, impossible de passer une douce nuit: il n'y a qu'un ascenceur pour un immeuble de 12 étages. soit il faut être très très patient (même quand vous l'appelez du 8ème et qu'il est au 10ème, il descend quand même d'abord au 1er), soit il faut faire du sport et monter ou descendre à pied. le déjeûner n'était pas mauvais mais à nouveau gâché par les hurlements des autres occupants de l'hôtel. le personnel fait son travail, sans plus
Anmeldt 13 juli 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
audrey fra Belgien
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
bruyant, bruyant, bruyant...”
chambre très propre, situation idéale pour un départ via l'aéroport.
chambre propre, joliment décoré. idem pour la salle de bain. rien à dire quant au confort de la chambre. par contre, même avec un lit confortable, impossible de passer une douce nuit: l'hôtel était, lors de notre passage, occupé par un groupe de touristes chinois. les claquements de porte, les reniflements, les cris et les sonneries de gsm ultra-fortes ont rythmé notre nuit... même en leur demandant de faire moins de bruit parce que nous avions un bébé qui essaie de s'endormir, pas moyen d'obtenir un peu de calme... c'est vraiment dommage. de plus, il n'y a qu'un ascenceur pour un immeuble de 12 étages. soit il faut être très très patient (même quand vous l'appelez du 8ème et qu'il est au 10ème, il descend quand même d'abord au 1er), soit il faut faire du sport et monter ou descendre à pied. le déjeûner n'était pas mauvais mais à nouveau gâché par les hurlements des autres occupants de l'hôtel. le personnel fait son travail, sans plus.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Josselin fra Frankrig
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Sublime séjour”
tout (sauf le resto)
Séjour sublime. Très bonne prestation de cet hôtel à l'exception du resto qui n'est vraiment pas à la hauteur (mais le p'tit dej est ok).
Anmeldt 21 februar 2012
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yan fra Kina
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
还行吧”
房间比较老旧,我们是为了赶第二天的飞机所以选择这家酒店,离机场较近,总的来说对得起这个价钱。七分吧。
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Xueyan fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
适合追求性价比的价格敏感游客”
酒店位置,环境,设施,工作人员的态度,和酒店的价格成正比,无功无过,就是国内一般经济型酒店的样子。总体来说还不错,没有什么不好的回忆。
Anmeldt 26 september 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
xiaomeng fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
离机场很近,转机很方便”
距离、服务、早餐
总的来说还是不错的,我们之前有跟酒店联系安排接机,当天从机场出来非常晚了,但宾馆的人还是很有耐心的等了我们1个多小时。另外,酒店的房间很大,距机场非常的近,而且还有意料外的自助早餐,总的来说作为中转酒店非常不错!
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
kun fra Kina
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
房间很大设施一般,服务很好”
距离机场还是比较近的
这个酒店距离机场比较近,虽然设施简陋,但是房间很大,周围有很多karaoke,可以去唱歌。服务员的服务态度很好。总体来说性价比还是不错的。
Anmeldt 27 december 2012
6,7
Godt
Xidi fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
房间干净宽敞”
靠近机场
因为第二天一早要赶飞机 所以选择了这家离机场较近的酒店 走到机场大约15分钟 房间很干净整洁 但是服务人员的英语不太好 沟通非常吃力 酒店里只有有线上网条件 没有无线网络 与宣传不符
Anmeldt 17 april 2012
6,7
Godt
yang fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
服务很好”
服务好,离机场近
这家酒店服务很好,但是硬件设施差点,窗户非常小,但是房间很大。最不喜欢的是夜里噪音太大了。不过价格很便宜。
Anmeldt 22 februar 2012
6,7
Godt
chang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
服务很好的小酒店”
服务员非常热情质朴
酒店离机场不远不近,外观看比较陈旧,但有非常热情的服务人员,为我们定出租车,还帮我们跟出租车沟通,但房间遮光太差,一大早就很亮,隔音也差,一大早就听见外面的工作人员在打扫房间,房间空间也比较小。
Anmeldt 29 januar 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
kanokkon
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
โรงแรมใกล้สนามบิน ทำเลดี”
ใกล้สนามบิน ใกล้ใจกลางเมือง วิวดี
ห้องพักที่มีหน้าต่างวิวสนามบิน ห้องใหญ่ นอนสบาย ห้องน้ำใช้ได้ ทำเลดี ใกล้สนามบินมาก มีรถเมล์ผ่านหน้าโรงแรม พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี อาหารเช้าดี
Anmeldt 28 marts 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
wasan fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
ใกล้สนามบินมากๆ ”
ใกล้สนามบินมากๆ เดินไปได้
โรงแรมใหม่มาก อุปกรณ์ความสะดวกดี ห้องพักกว้างพอสมควร แต่ตู้เสื้อผ้าดันไปอยู่ในห้องน้ำ ทำให้ไม่ค่อยสะดวก กระจกมีแค่ในห้องน้ำ อาหารเช้าตัวเลือกน้อย รสชาติไม่ดี เมื่อเทียบกับอาหารเวียตนามทั่วๆไป โรงแรมใก้ลสนามบินเดินไปได้ โดยรวมชอบครับ สามารถขึ้นดาดฟ้า ไปชมวิวเมืองดานังได้
Anmeldt 17 februar 2012
4,8
Ngọc fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Khách sạn khó tính”
Không chịu xuất hóa đơn cho khách
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
6,3
Godt
Linh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Giá cả đắt so với tiêu chuẩn của loại phòng .”
Sạch sẽ, có chỗ đỗ xe và gần sân bay
Lễ tân hơi chậm , trang thiết bị trong phòng kém, nên loại phòng này so với giá thÀnh là đắt
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015
6,0
VY fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Không như mong đợi”
Vị trí,
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015
3,7
Paul fra Canada
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Giá tiền không tương xứng với dịch vụ phòng.”
Gần sân bay
Quá ồn, điều hòa không hoạt động tốt. Cửa không cách âm được, nên lúc nào cũng nghe được tiếng ai đó nói chuyện từ ngoài hành lang hoặc từ phòng khác.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2013
2,0
Hai fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Chất lượng dịch vụ cực tồi, như nhà nghỉ bình dân”
gần sân bay, gần trung tâm thành phố, giao thông thuận tiện
Rất bức xúc, giá cả rất đắt mà chất lượng dịch vụ không thể chấp nhận được
Anmeldt 12 juli 2013
5,7
TUNG fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
KS quá ồn”
Giữ xe rộng, tiếp tân thân thiện, phòng sạch sẽ
Cần xem lại nhân viên nói chuyện quá lớn tiếng, gây ảnh hưởng đến khách khi đến đây nghỉ ngơi. Phòng cách âm không tốt
Anmeldt 17 april 2013
5,3
Giang fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2011
nhan vien ko than thien, ksan wa xa trung tam”
gan san bay
ksan ko co be boi, thuc son buoi sang wa' ngheo nan. Nhan vien ko than thien va cach phuc vu chua chuyen nghiep. Cua phong con bi ho?, ben ngoai nhin dc het. Buoi dem rat on` vi do^ng khach
Anmeldt 16 august 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Thi fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Địa điểm đẹp nhưng phòng nhỏ”
Sạch sẽ, dịch vụ tốt
Đây không phải là kỳ nghỉ của tôi mà là một chuyến công tác ngắn ngày. Tôi đến Đà Nẵng không phải lần đầu tiên nhưng thật sự là lần đầu tiên tôi ở khách sạn Queen và cũng là lần đầu tiên tôi chọn hình thức đặt phòng qua Agoda. Nhìn chung, đây là một chuyến đi tốt đẹp của tôi từ đầu đến cuối, từ khâu đặt khách sạn qua Agoda, khách sạn đẹp, sạch sẽ, dịch vụ tốt, con người thân thiện, hòa nhã và hoàn tất buổi làm việc với khách hàng một cách thuận lợi. Cảm ơn Agoda và các bạn lễ tân tại khách sạn Queen. Đặc biệt tôi cảm ơn bạn Quỳnh/ đại diện cho Agoda tại Việt Nam đã giúp tôi trong việc giao dịch với Agoda trong việc đặt và sửa đổi booking khách sạn.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2011
2,0
Seungmin fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
여관수준”
냄새 심하고 들갔더니 청소도 안해놔서 컴플레인 걸었음 화장실 더럽고 냉장고 청소하다만 걸레 그대로 놔두고 대박이었음 최악
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
sinryul fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
가격대비 방 넓고 좋았어요 밤늦게 도착했는데 밤에 계신 분이랑은 영어로 대화는 잘 안됐어요 간단한 단어나 손동작이고 길게 얘기할 거 있으면 번역기 쓰셔야해요 낮엔 직원들 많았고 영어 통했구요 덥긴 한데 공항에서 걸어갈만은 해요
Anmeldt 15 august 2018
친애하는 !!!! 호텔 직원 QUEEN DA NANG을 대신 한 첫 번째 단어는 귀하의 가족 휴가를 위해 저희 호텔을 믿어 준 데 대해 감사드립니다. 호텔을 더욱 완벽하게 만들기 위해 고객의 소중한 기여에 진심으로 감사드립니다. 호텔에 머무는 동안 우리의 허점을 후회하고 고객에게 사과했습니다. 우리는 호텔 서비스의 질을 향상시키고 다음 번에 더 나은 서비스를 제공 할 수있는 기회에 감사 할 것입니다. 진심으로.
Besvaret 04 september 2018
Queen Da Nang Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
공항에서 픽업해줘서 좋아요 ”
새벽비행기였는데, 공항에서 픽업해주는게 제일 좋아요. 화장실에서 약간 쾌쾌한 냄새나는거 빼고 좋아요
Anmeldt 14 august 2018
Dear!!!! The first word on behalf of the entire hotel staff QUEEN DA NANG sent to all thank you for believing chosen our hotel for your family vacation. We sincerely thank the valuable contribution of customers to help make the hotel more complete. During their stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customers. We will strive to improve the quality of hotel services better and appreciate the opportunity to serve you better the next time. Sincerely.
Show more
Queen Da Nang Hotel
4,4
HYEERIM fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
예약한 방이랑 다른 방으로 줌”
분명히 트리풀룸으로 예약했는데 막상 준 방은 더블베트 두개 있는거였음. 왜 다른방 주냐고 물으니까 방이 없다는 황당한 얘기만 함. 이럴거면 방 예약은 왜 한건짘ㅋㅋㅋ밤에 있던 직원은 영어 못해서 답답. 수건이랑 침대시트는 빨았는지 의심스러울 정도로 얼룩이 많았고 화장실 욕조랑 변기도 씻기 싫은정도의 상태였음. 가방 정리하는데 바퀴벌레나옴...밤비행기로 와서 다음날 다른 숙소로 이용할거라 싼 호텔 잡은거라 큰기대 없이 간건데도 룸 컨디션에 3명이 샤워도 안하고 얼굴이랑 발만 씻고 잠도 거의 안자고 눈 뜨자마자 9시도 안되서 바로 체크아웃함. 아침에 있던 여직원은 영어 유창하진 않아도 의사소통은 됨.현지에서 결재라 현금결제했는데 영수증은 안줌..공항에서 가깝고 싼거 외에는 다른건....밤비행기로 와서 잠깐 머물기 좋은 숙소.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2018
Dear!!!! The first word on behalf of the entire hotel staff QUEEN DA NANG sent to all thank you for believing chosen our hotel for your family vacation. We sincerely thank the valuable contribution of customers to help make the hotel more complete. During their stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customers. We will strive to improve the quality of hotel services better and appreciate the opportunity to serve you better the next time. Sincerely.
Show more
Queen Da Nang Hotel
4,8
Hyeji fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
싸기만함”
싸고 거리가까운건 추천 다른건 다 비추
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear!!!! The first word on behalf of the entire hotel staff QUEEN DA NANG sent to all thank you for believing chosen our hotel for your family vacation. We sincerely thank the valuable contribution of customers to help make the hotel more complete. During their stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customers. We will strive to improve the quality of hotel services better and appreciate the opportunity to serve you better the next time. Sincerely.
Show more
Queen Da Nang Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
JUNG fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
가격대비는 매우 좋습니다”
1박을 자고 나머지는 다른곳 하려하다 일박을 더 예약하게 되었습니다. 아고라의 위치가 잘못나와 있는 바람에 새벽에 혼자 국제미아 될뻔하고 다행이 친절한 베트남인을 만나 데려다 주웠네요. 어째든 대체적으로 가격에 비하면 만족하고 직원들이 매우 친절합니다. 위생상태는 썩 좋치않아 가족이랑 연인이랑 올때는 비추합니다. 조식은 간단히 때울정도 입니다. 간단히 먹고 나가서 맛난거 먹는게 좋을듯 하네요. 어찌되었건 늦은저녁 출발로 하루정도 싼가격에 좀 쉬고 다음날 이동할 예정이라면 하루자는것은 추천드릴만 하네요
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Dear!!!! The first word on behalf of the entire hotel staff QUEEN DA NANG sent to all thank you for believing chosen our hotel for your family vacation. We sincerely thank the valuable contribution of customers to help make the hotel more complete. During their stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customers. We will strive to improve the quality of hotel services better and appreciate the opportunity to serve you better the next time. Sincerely.
Show more
Queen Da Nang Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
SunWoan fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
안좋다고 해서 걱정했는데”
생각보다 괜찮았어요 가격대비 조식 좋은데 한국의 여인숙 같은 느낌 새벽에 도착후 잠시 들리기 괜찮은 곳
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Dear!!!! The first word on behalf of the entire hotel staff QUEEN DA NANG sent to all thank you for believing chosen our hotel for your family vacation. We sincerely thank the valuable contribution of customers to help make the hotel more complete. During their stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customers. We will strive to improve the quality of hotel services better and appreciate the opportunity to serve you better the next time. Sincerely.
Show more
Queen Da Nang Hotel
6,4
Godt
JUNG fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
아놔 지도,.”
싸게 잘만하고 직원도 친절한데 지도가 왜 틀리게 나와있는거야?? 국제미아될뻔했다 ㅡ,.ㅡ;;;
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
Dear!!!! The first word on behalf of the entire hotel staff QUEEN DA NANG sent to all thank you for believing chosen our hotel for your family vacation. We sincerely thank the valuable contribution of customers to help make the hotel more complete. During their stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customers. We will strive to improve the quality of hotel services better and appreciate the opportunity to serve you better the next time. Sincerely.
Show more
Queen Da Nang Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
JUNYOUN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
좋앗어요”
잠깐 잠만자려고 갓는데 괜찮앗어요
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Dear!!!! The first word on behalf of the entire hotel staff QUEEN DA NANG sent to all thank you for believing chosen our hotel for your family vacation. We sincerely thank the valuable contribution of customers to help make the hotel more complete. During their stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customers. We will strive to improve the quality of hotel services better and appreciate the opportunity to serve you better the next time. Sincerely.
Show more
Queen Da Nang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
WOO fra Sydkorea
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
가격 대비 굿”
가격에 비해 괜찮은 편입니다 걸어가기에는 조금 멀고 택시 타기에는 애매한 거리입니다 노약자나 어린아기가 있으면 택시 타세요 조식은 종류가 몇개 안되지만 쌀국수는 맛있습니다
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
Dear!!!! The first word on behalf of the entire hotel staff QUEEN DA NANG sent to all thank you for believing chosen our hotel for your family vacation. We sincerely thank the valuable contribution of customers to help make the hotel more complete. During their stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customers. We will strive to improve the quality of hotel services better and appreciate the opportunity to serve you better the next time. Sincerely.
Show more
Queen Da Nang Hotel