2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6129 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Steven fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Excellent hotel..is 4star...not 3star
Good Promo deals...nice pool...opposite Ayala Mall
Excellent rooms...and great price (if you get one of their Promo Deals)
Anmeldt 09 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Steven fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great Hotel...is 4star, not 3star
Great Promo deals...nice pool....opposite Ayala Mall
Excellent hotel at excellent price (if you get one of their Promo deals).
Anmeldt 09 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

yeongsang fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
comfortable hotel
location clean reasonable price
Anmeldt 08 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andreas fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Great hotel
Location. Breakfast. Service.
I've stayed in Quest 5 times now. Always good service, great breakfast buffé and the location is really good.
Anmeldt 08 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JONNA fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
value for money
i love their breakfast buffet. lots of choices and its yummy.
goodplace to stay and relax..ive stayed here a couplet of times..some rooms though are pretty small. ure lucky if u get the bigger ones with a goodview.
Anmeldt 08 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeffery fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i december 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price
Location, Staff and Comfort
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life
Anmeldt 08 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Simon fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i november 2014
Location
Location comfortable and shopping
Anmeldt 08 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gregoria fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Relaxing hotel with good Buffet
Location, Near shopping mall, Cleanliness
Our stay was a pleasant one. We could go shopping, swimming and exercising in the fitness room. The rooms are small and not too cozy in terms of ambiance but clean and has everything what you need. The hotel is centrally located but still very quiet. We enjoyed our everyday breakfast buffet. They have both european and filipino breakfast. There are cheese balls, fresh fruits, muffins, pancakes and fresh pressed orange juice. Of course warm dishes, marmelade, salad etc. are available. For the price we paid thru Agoda we could say it was more than appropriate. We will book Quest hotel again if we will return to Cebu.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andreas fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good Value for your money
Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andreas fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool
Pleasant stay in Quest Hotel! Very near Mall, quiet place, cleanliness are the pros to this hotel. The only problem we encountered was the receptionist. We booked under different names for two nights and explained her about it. We asked her if she understand us, she answered yes. The second day we could not enter into our room. We booked three rooms in the 11th floor. All of us have to go back to the receptionists to have a new key card. While we were in the room and taking a nap, she phoned and asked some questions. It was disappointing for us. Anyway, we will still stay in this hotel but for sure not checking in with the same lady. That is the only issue likewise everything is fine the room is not so big but good enough for sleeping. The best thing is the buffet. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to go shopping.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: